Gigs in Kingston-upon-hull

Looking for the best Gigs in Kingston-upon-hull? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Kingston-upon-hull right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Kingston-upon-hull? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Corella | Grimsby, Docks Academy

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
Docks Academy, Grimsby
£10

PIRATE PARTY WITH JOLLY ROGER!

Fri 2nd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

Definitely Mightbe - The Definitive Tribute to Oasis

Fri 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£10

HERE'S JONNY

Fri 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

The Birthday Massacre - York - SOLD OUT!

Wed 2nd Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£20

UK Feetwood Mac

Fri 23rd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

Parklife: The Sound of Britpop

Fri 23rd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£8.50

Corella | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£8

The Bohemians - Queen Tribute

Sun 28th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£11

Stafford Galli

Fri 2nd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

The Belgrave House Band

Fri 18th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£7.50

MUSED | Muse Tribute

Fri 18th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Oktoberfest with The Bierkeller Boys

Fri 30th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£5

FROM THE SPECIALS | NEVILLE STAPLE BAND ( THE ORIGINAL RUDEBOY)

Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
Cancelled

East Street Band

Sat 22nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£10

Chasing Mumford

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£7.50

UB40 Tribute | Rats in the Kitchen

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

Comedy Club with Mick Ferry, Pete Otway, Dave Twentyman & Foxdog Studios

Sat 13th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Cliché Cult LIVE at Royal Park Cellars, Leeds

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm
Royal Park Pub & Cellars, Leeds
£6

DURAN: Planet Earth's Ultimate tribute to DURAN DURAN!

Sat 26th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£10

GREEN HAZE

Sat 26th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

Bon Jovi UK

Sat 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

The Leathernecks

Sat 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£5

Atomic - 80s Party Band

Sat 8th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

Papa Soul

Sat 8th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£7.50

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Fri 9th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£9.50

FREE ENTRY - Handsome Dan & The Mavericks

Sat 1st Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
Free

Acoustic Angels

Sat 10th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

THE JAM'D | THE UK'S NO.1 TRIBUTE

Fri 16th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£12

James Walsh at Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough

Sat 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla Brewing Co, Mexborough
£12.50

Sam Scherdel

Fri 9th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7

The Jack Fletcher Band | Doncaster

Sat 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm
The Leopard, Doncaster
£6

Since September | Sheffield, Foundry3

Sat 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:00pm
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£15 - £35

Tony Wright of Terrovision

Fri 21st Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£12.50

The Gerry Cinnamon Experience

Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

The Darkniss

Fri 11th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Aka... Noel Gallagher

Sat 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Comedy Club with Peter Brush, Tom Taylor, Barry Dodds & Dave Longley

Sat 20th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Ultimate Coldplay

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

THOR - GODS OF ROCK

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£5

The Killaz UK - The Killers Tribute

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

U2 BABY - Tribute to U2

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£8.50

Cassa Jackson at Network 3, Sheffield

Thu 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 10:30pm
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£12

RE-CREATION

Sat 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 11:55pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£4

I Prevail

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£20

Cassa Jackson at The Lending Room, Leeds

Wed 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 5th Oct at 11:00pm
Lending Room, Leeds
£12

OUTATIME - A tribute to Pop-Punk

Sat 27th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 2:00am
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£2

Comedy Club with Stephen Bailey, Dave Twentyman, Alex Boardman & Howard Walker

Sat 27th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 27th Aug at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Wed 26th Oct at 6:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

Tess Parks / Fehlt / Wax-Tree-Cast / Cowgirl

Fri 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£13
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave