What's on kiln-farm

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Kiln-farm, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Kiln-farm including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
175 Events
Bottomless 90's R&B
Sat 20th Jul at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
90s & 00s Club Anthems! - Round 2
Sat 10th Aug at 7:30pm
MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm
£5 - £9
Panic Presents: Princess Party Club Night at MK11, Milton Keynes
Fri 16th Aug at 9:30pm
MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm
£6
Mamma Mia Brunch
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
Raver Tots Halloween Party Milton Keynes - Earlier Timeslot
Sat 26th Oct at 1:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
🤠 Put That Hoedown Country Brunch 🤠
Sat 28th Sep at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
Garage brunch
Sat 17th Aug at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
🎄Bottomless Christmas 🎄
Fri 29th Nov at 7:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£35 - £45
Pop Friday with Joey Essex
Fri 30th Aug at 10:30pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£3
No Wahala - MK
Sat 20th Jul at 6:00pm
Revolution Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £8.50
Panic At The Emo Clubnight at MK11, Milton Keynes
Sat 3rd Aug at 10:30pm
MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm
£6
Raver Tots Halloween Party Milton Keynes - Later Timeslot
Sat 26th Oct at 4:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
That's what I call 90's Bottomless Brunch
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£25
🏳️‍🌈 Pride Drag brunch 🏳️‍🌈
Sat 14th Sep at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
Silent Disco
Sun 25th Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Pop Saturday
Sat 31st Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
Pop Fix Friday
Fri 11th Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £3
Cocktail Masterclass
Sat 26th Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£25
Pop Saturday
Sat 19th Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
Pop Saturday
Sat 10th Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
Pop Fix Friday
Fri 15th Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £3
£2 Tuesdays
Tue 19th Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Popworld TV with Ricci - Halloween Edition
Thu 31st Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Drag Brunch
Sat 30th Nov at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
#TBT
Thu 26th Dec at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
#TBT
Thu 10th Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Pop Saturday
Sat 17th Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
Pop Fix Friday
Fri 29th Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £3
Pop Saturday
Sat 28th Sep at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
Day of the dead brunch
Sat 2nd Nov at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
£2 Tuesdays
Tue 1st Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
#TBT
Thu 29th Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Cocktail Masterclass
Sat 10th Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£25
£2 Tuesdays
Tue 12th Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Proud as Pop
Sun 18th Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Proud as Pop
Sun 20th Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Proud as Pop
Sun 17th Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Greatest Showman Brunch
Sat 7th Dec at 4:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£10 - £35
Pop Saturday
Sat 5th Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
£2 Tuesdays
Tue 5th Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Pop Saturday
Sat 23rd Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
Pop Fix Friday
Fri 20th Dec at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £3
Proud as Pop
Sun 8th Sep at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Cocktail Masterclass
Fri 26th Jul at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£25
Pop Saturday
Sat 14th Dec at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £5
Cocktail Masterclass
Sat 12th Oct at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£25
£2 Tuesdays
Tue 20th Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
#TBT
Thu 7th Nov at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Pop Fix Friday
Fri 23rd Aug at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free - £3
#TBT
Thu 5th Dec at 8:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
Free
Over 30s Day Party
Sat 7th Sep at 3:00pm
Popworld - Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
£5
Loading...