What's on kettering

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Kettering, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Kettering including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Kettering right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Kettering? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Northampton

Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 8:00pm
The Deco, Northampton
£15

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Thu 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Northampton

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Northampton
Free

Northampton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Northampton, Northampton
Free

Northampton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Northampton
Free

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Northampton
£5 - £12

The Big Freshers Movement Northampton 2021 🎉

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location - Revealed Soon, Northampton
£4 - £12

DNB FRESHERS TOUR! 2021! - NORTHAMPTON (HEADLINE ACT TBA)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
TBA SOON, Northampton
Free - £25

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Northampton

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Northampton
£4 - £12

Shesh in Northampton

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
The Black Prince, Northampton
£5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Desi Central Comedy Show - Northampton

Sun 31st Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 6:30pm
The Deco, Northampton
£15 - £17.50

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Northampton

Sun 31st Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 9:45pm
The Deco, Northampton
£15 - £17.50

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 4th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 27th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 28th May 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 20th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 19th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 22nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 16th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 18th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 14th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 5th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 12th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 8th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 27th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 28th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 29th May 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave