What's on huntingdon

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Huntingdon, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Huntingdon including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Huntingdon right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Huntingdon? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Cambridge Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Cambridge
£4 - £7.50

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Being rescheduled
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25

Cambridge Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Cambridge
£5 - £12

The Black Full Monty Peterborough Dinner & Show

Thu 11th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 12th Mar at 12:00am
Holiday Inn Peterborough - West, Peterborough

Covenant Fieldworks 2020 UK Tour - BEDFORD - NEW DATE

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£20

Gene Loves Jezebel - Bedford

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£17

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Bedford

Fri 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Bedford Esquires - Music Venue, Bedford
£15

The Black Full Monty Bedford Dinner & Show

Thu 8th Apr at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Apr at 12:00am
Mercure Bedford Centre Hotel, Bedford

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Being rescheduled
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

Oktoberfest Milton Keynes 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
£15 - £375

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£7

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Northampton
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

The Black Full Monty Northampton Dinner & Show

Sun 4th Apr at 8:00pm-Mon 5th Apr at 12:00am
Hilton Northampton, Collingtree

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

First Saturday Bank Holiday back SOLD OUT -

Sat 3rd Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Being rescheduled
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£5 - £20

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 20th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 20th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Leicester UV Party

Tue 18th May at 6:00pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £9

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Hatfield
£5 - £12

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Re-Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 28th Jan at 6:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 10:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£5 - £20

Leicester Pub Golf

Wed 19th May at 2:00pm-Wed 19th May at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£0

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / K MOTIONZ

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

The Reytons | Leicester, O2 Academy2

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Glass Caves | Leicester, O2 Academy 2 Leicester

Fri 26th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Mar at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£10

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montford University [Limited £5 Wristbands On Sale Now]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

Bass Face // Leicester // TS7 w.MC AD, Zero, Synix, Triggsy, ENTA, 10AD, + more.

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

​Amy Winehouse Tribute Night

Being rescheduled
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Willie J Healey

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

Ren Harvieu

Tue 16th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£14

The Black Full Monty Hertfordshire Dinner & Show

Fri 2nd Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 12:00am
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel, St Albans

The Black Full Monty Hemel Hempstead Dinner & Show

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 12:00am
The Watermill Hotel Sure Hotel Collection by BW, Bourne End

Leddra Chapman

Fri 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

Beardyman

Thu 15th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Submotion Orchestra

Thu 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

LetsDisko Tiger King Freshers Zoo Party!

Wed 26th May at 11:00pm-Thu 27th May at 3:30am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Freshers Welcome Party! O2 Academy Leicester.

Sun 2nd May at 10:00pm-Mon 3rd May at 3:00am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Lathums

Fri 7th May at 7:00pm-Fri 7th May at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

King No-One | Leicester, O2 Academy 2

Sun 28th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 10:30pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

The Urban Voodoo Machine

Being rescheduled
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Dub Pistols

Thu 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Broken Witt Rebels

Thu 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave