Gigs in Hull

Looking for the best Gigs in Hull? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The K's

Thu 23rd Mar at 6:30pm-Thu 23rd Mar at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£14

Inspiral Carpets - Hull Welly

Fri 26th May at 7:00pm-Fri 26th May at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22.50

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees & Beyond + Nanowar Of Steel

Thu 20th Apr at 6:30pm-Thu 20th Apr at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£19.25

Tyketto / FM / Dare

Tue 16th May at 7:30pm-Tue 16th May at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£30

Stereo MC's

Sat 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22

Women In Rock

Fri 15th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Dec at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£17.50

London Calling

Sat 13th May at 7:30pm-Sat 13th May at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£16.50

Halina Rice

Fri 31st Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 31st Mar at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10

MIKE PETERS PRESENTS THE ALARM (ACOUSTIC)

Fri 9th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 9th Jun at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£25

THE BEAT FEAT. RANKING JNR

Fri 24th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

KRIS BARRAS BAND

Wed 22nd Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

The Duran Duran Experience

Fri 2nd Feb 2024 at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Feb 2024 at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£15

The ELO Encounter

Fri 17th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Nov at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17

Pink Floydian - The Pink Floyd Experience

Fri 5th May at 7:00pm-Fri 5th May at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£20

KING PLEASURE & The BISCUIT BOYS

Fri 1st Mar 2024 at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Mar 2024 at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£20

The Rozzers - A Tribute To The POLICE & STING

Fri 3rd Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17

Guns or Roses

Fri 20th Sep 2024 at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Sep 2024 at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17

HELLS BELLS | A Tribute To AC/DC

Sat 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Oct at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17

Ultimate COLDPLAY

Fri 3rd May 2024 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd May 2024 at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17

The FLEETWOOD MAC Songbook

Fri 7th Jun 2024 at 7:00pm-Fri 7th Jun 2024 at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£20

KILLER RHAPSODY | A Night Of QUEEN

Sat 30th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Dec at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£20

A Foreigners Journey | The Music of Foreigner & Journey

Fri 3rd Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£20

SLADE UK

Sat 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Dec at 10:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17

LEE LARD - The PETER KAY Tribute

Sat 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Sep at 9:30pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£15

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot