What's on houghton-le-spring

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Houghton-le-spring, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Houghton-le-spring including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Houghton-le-spring right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Houghton-le-spring? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Players Saturdays // We're back! Lockdown over celebration // Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 2:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£5 - £7

Durham`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Durham
£7 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Sunderland

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Sunderland
Free - £34.99

Sunderland Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sunderland, Sunderland
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Durham

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Durham
Free - £34.99

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Durham, Durham
Free

Sunderland Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sunderland
£5 - £12

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Durham

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Durham, Durham
£5 - £15

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

UNI-T

Sat 3rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
The Point, Sunderland
£15

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Durham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5

Durham Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Durham
£5 - £12

Freshers ABBA EXPERIENCE! Durham Freshers 2021. Limited £1 tickets now on sale!

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Players Bar Durham, Durham
£1 - £12

Sunderland Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Tue 9th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 9th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Сандерленд
£5

Sunderland Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 19th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 19th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Сандерленд
£5

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

LooseCrawl | Newcastle University Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28 - £30

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 24TH APRIL

Sat 24th Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 24TH APRIL

Sat 24th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 17TH APRIL

Sat 17th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | SATURDAY | 17TH APRIL

Sat 17th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 23rd APRIL

Fri 23rd Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 23rd APRIL

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 16TH APRIL

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 16TH APRIL

Fri 16th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | Use other Friday event

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 12TH APRIL

Mon 12th Apr at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 12TH APRIL

Mon 12th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 19TH APRIL

Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 19TH APRIL

Mon 19th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24

SK | PERDU | TUESDAY | 13TH APRIL

Tue 13th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | TUESDAY | 13TH APRIL

Tue 13th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | TUESDAY | 20TH APRIL

Tue 20th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | TUESDAY | 20TH APRIL

Tue 20th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | WEDNESDAY | 14TH APRIL

Wed 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 14TH APRIL

Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | THURSDAY | 15TH APRIL

Thu 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | THURSDAY | 15TH APRIL

Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | THURSDAY | 22nd APRIL

Thu 22nd Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 21st APRIL

Wed 21st Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Back To The 80s - Newcastle

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Newcastle's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Newcastle 2021 (Back On Sale For Limited time only!)

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12.50 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave