What's on holton-heath

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Holton-heath, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Holton-heath including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Holton-heath right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Holton-heath? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Bournemouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
, Bournemouth
£4 - £9.50

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Bournemouth
£5 - £12

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Bournemouth
£4 - £15

The A-List Freshers Fair 2021 In Association With Cameo and Hot Radio

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 19th Sep at 5:00pm
Naked Deli, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN .... in association with Boohoo & BoohooMan!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£6 - £17

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Bmouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

Post Lockdown Party - Bournemouth - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Bournemouth
Free

The Bass:House Zoo Project: JUNE 2021 - SOLD OUT

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £20

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Bournemouth!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Applebum / Bournemouth / The Return

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: Bournemouth - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Bournemouth
£9.99 - £39.99

Bournemouth Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Bournemouth
£9.99 - £19.99

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Bournemouth

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

Bournemouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Truth Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £12

M A S S Presents - Kings Of The Rollers

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £15

MYF Presents PAWSA: All Night Long

Fri 25th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £22.50

Enter & Drumfunk

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£10 - £13.50

The Collective: Legends

Sun 30th May at 8:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 12:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £120

TechBox Presents: The Return w/ Max Chapman

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £12

Indoor 90s Festival - Bournemouth 2021

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£20 - £45

Disco Wonderland: The ABBA Disco

Tue 5th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 2:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £12

Dazed Presents Benny L

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8

RAVR Presents MUZZ - With VOLTONE, DuckworthSound, Ab0 B2B Hexorcizt and JustAlex

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£9 - £13

The Freshers House Party | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£3 - £13

F**K ME It's Freshers | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

Loco Fridays • Sit Down Sessions • Walkabout

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

MYF 4th Birthday: part 1

Fri 21st May at 9:00am-Sat 22nd May at 1:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£20 - £72

8:15am - SWEAT w/Nadia - HIIT & ABS 11/04/21

Sun 11th Apr at 8:15am-Sun 11th Apr at 9:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

9:15am - DEFINE w/Megan BOOTY BLAST 11/04/21

Sun 11th Apr at 9:15am-Sun 11th Apr at 10:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

Bournemouth University Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Bournemouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Bournemouth
Free

8:15am - SWEAT w/Nadia - HIIT & ABS 11/04/21

Sun 25th Apr at 8:15am-Sun 25th Apr at 9:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

9:15am - DEFINE w/Megan BOOTY BLAST 25/04/21

Sun 25th Apr at 9:15am-Sun 25th Apr at 10:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

8:15am - SWEAT w/Nadia - HIIT & ABS 18/04/21

Sun 18th Apr at 8:15am-Sun 18th Apr at 9:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

9:15am - DEFINE w/Megan BOOTY BLAST 18/04/21

Sun 18th Apr at 9:15am-Sun 18th Apr at 10:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

9:15am - HUSTLE w/Sando - POWER 17/04/21

Sat 17th Apr at 9:15am-Sat 17th Apr at 10:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

8:15am - BURN w/Sando - HIIT & ABS 17/04/21

Sat 17th Apr at 8:15am-Sat 17th Apr at 9:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

9:15am - HUSTLE w/Sando - POWER 24/04/21

Sat 24th Apr at 9:15am-Sat 24th Apr at 10:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

8:15am - BURN w/Sando - HIIT & ABS 24/04/21

Sat 24th Apr at 8:15am-Sat 24th Apr at 9:00am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

Sandfest X Halo... The After Party

Sun 11th Jul at 10:00pm-Mon 12th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£0

The Bournemouth Kilo

Sat 29th May at 10:00am-Sat 29th May at 4:00pm
Citygate Church, Bournemouth
£2 - £3

Toast • A Socially Distanced Experience • Revolution

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£15 - £30

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Bournemouth
Free

Snakebite Sundays @Walkabout // The First Snakebite Of 2021 // The Sit Down Sunday Club!

Sun 23rd May at 10:00pm-Mon 24th May at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£15 - £30

6:45am - STRONG w/Lisa - STRENGTH 23/04/21

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:45am-Fri 23rd Apr at 7:30am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

6:45am - STRONG w/Lisa - STRENGTH 16/04/21

Fri 16th Apr at 6:45am-Fri 16th Apr at 7:30am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

Secret Garden Rave - Bournemouth

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £25
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave