What's on hitchin

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Hitchin, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Hitchin including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
There are no events listed in Hitchin right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Hitchin? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
5409 Events
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2024
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£5 - £30
Dizzee Rascal LIVE In Northampton 🎪 Friday 9th August
Fri 9th Aug at 5:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£7.50 - £80
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Bexley 2024
Sun 1st Sep at 1:00pm
Danson Park, Bexleyheath
£5 - £30
A-Level Results Day Party 2024 - at Ministry of Sound London 🔥
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £225
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £399.76
Desi Live : THE DAYTIMER! | 17.08.24 | Ministry of Sound
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£15 - £40
The Halloween Rave at Fabric! Halloween 2024
Thu 31st Oct at 11:00pm
fabric London, London
£3 - £250
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sat 27th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £21
R&B Lovers - Saturday 17th August - Athena Leicester [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 17th Aug at 5:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£18 - £30
The Tumbling Paddies - Live at McCafferty's
Sat 24th Aug at 8:00pm
McCafferty's Bar, Harrow
£10 - £12.50
+233 LINK UP - DAY PARTY
Fri 26th Jul at 4:00pm
FACTORY15, London
£6.99 - £30
RATED R: MËT GALA
Fri 19th Jul at 5:00pm
LDN East, London
£3 - £9
Newbury Tattoo convention 2024
Sat 3rd Aug at 11:00am
Newbury Racecourse, Newbury
£2 - £20
FRONT 242 BLACK OUT - Final UK Show
Sun 8th Dec at 6:30pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£32
Rhinestone Rodeo - The Country Boat Party
Sat 27th Jul at 7:00pm
Dixie Queen Paddle Steamer, London
£25 - £40
KCL - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 14th Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
Summer Boat Cruise x Afrobeats N brunch 🚢 - LONDON July 28th
Sun 28th Jul at 1:00pm
Tower Milleniium Pier, London
£10 - £120
LEICESTER R&B DAY FEST [LAST 100 TICKETS]
Sat 20th Jul at 2:00pm
2FUNKY CAR PARK, Leicester
£5 - £400
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sun 28th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £21
QUARTER PAST 5
Fri 2nd Aug at 4:00pm
Secret location, London
£8 - £13
The Gaunt Street Massacre 2024 👻 - Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - Halloween Rave!
Tue 29th Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £195
Anti-Dating App Social (Soho)
Tue 23rd Jul at 7:00pm
The Little Scarlet Door, London
£20
Cambridge Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12
WOZA LONDON
Sun 11th Aug at 4:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£10 - £25
Thursday Headliner | Boundary Brasserie | Shoreditch
Thu 18th Jul at 7:00pm
Boundary Shoreditch, London
£5 - £12
Graduation - Class of 2023-24
Thu 12th Sep at 8:45am
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
£7.50 - £20
Stories In The Park - Saturday 14th June 2025 🎪
Sat 14th Jun 2025 at 12:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£30
WE LOVE FRESHERS UK TOUR - ULTIMATE QUEUE JUMP PASS! - Valid for all UK We Love Events
Sat 14th Sep at 8:00pm
UK WIDE - WE LOVE EVENT VENUES, London
£9
Anti-Dating App Social (Carnaby street - The Little Violet Door)
Tue 30th Jul at 7:00pm
The Little Violet Door, London
£20
SHUTDOWN LONDON - London's Biggest Ever Summer Day Party!
Sat 27th Jul at 4:00pm
Archives London, London
£1 - £45
ALL WHITE DAY PARTY LONDON x LUSOPHONE 🇵🇹 x FRANCOPHONE 🇫🇷
Sat 3rd Aug at 3:30pm
The Ravensbury, Mitcham
£1.50 - £25
Imperial Freshers 2024 - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 28th Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
The Official Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF READING - 15th Anniversary!
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Reading, Reading
£4 - £24.99
WAVED - LONDON'S HOTTEST BOAT PARTY/ A VIBESINPLENTY SPECIAL
Sat 27th Jul at 2:30pm
Millbank Pier, London
£5 - £45
LONELY AT THE TOP
Tue 23rd Jul at 5:00pm
Secret London, London
Free - £12.50
University of the Arts, London - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 21st Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
Falguni Pathak The Queen of Garba part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Sat 21st Sep at 8:00pm
Morningside Arena Leicester, Leicester
£30 - £40
Anti-Dating App Social (Soho)
Wed 14th Aug at 7:00pm
The Little Scarlet Door, London
£20
BODA Over 40s Launch Party - Fulham Little Blue Door
Thu 22nd Aug at 7:00pm
The Little Blue Door, London
£20
Anyway Up Bingo Luton
Fri 19th Jul at 9:00pm
Mecca Bingo Luton, Luton
£10 - £15
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - OXFORD BROOKES UNIVERSITY - 15th Anniversary!
Thu 19th Sep at 10:00pm
Oxford, Oxford
£4 - £24.99
Casey Lowery | London, Bush Hall
Wed 30th Oct at 7:30pm
Bush Hall, London
£18
Playback: Fred Again... [A Candlelight, Listening Session]
Tue 23rd Jul at 7:00pm
Night Tales Loft, London
Free - £10
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 20th July
Sat 20th Jul at 12:00pm
The Forge, London
£19 - £50
WE LOVE LONDON - KINGSTON FRESHERS In Association With BoohooMAN!
Tue 17th Sep at 10:00pm
multiple venues , London
£9.99 - £45