What's on haverfordwest

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Haverfordwest, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Haverfordwest including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Haverfordwest right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Haverfordwest? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

2 the 90’s Christmas special - First release tickets now on sale!

Sat 4th Mar at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 1:00am
De Valence Pavilion, Tenby
£18 - £21

Funk Up The Farm Warm Up Party

Sat 27th May at 11:00am-Sat 27th May at 11:00pm
Wrights Care Farm Project, Kentisbury
£10 - £45

Flamingo Bingo - Crymych Market Hall

Sat 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 16th Jul at 12:00am
The Market Hall, Crymych
£48 - £96

Flamingo Bingo Old Market style / Win a Holiday for 2 to IBIZA✈️☀️ !

Sat 8th Apr at 6:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 11:30am
Pembrokeshire Gin co., Pembroke Dock
£12 - £144

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Swansea

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Sin City, Swansea
£8 - £12

Flamingo Bingo Llanybydder

Sat 27th May at 6:00pm-Sat 27th May at 11:00pm
Llanybydder Rugby Football Club, Llanybydder
£15

Connect Group - Connect through board games

Wed 8th Feb at 2:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

SOJU presents - Cupid's Card Game in Swansea

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Wingers, Swansea
£9.50

Connect Group - Keep learning - Origami o'clock

Wed 22nd Feb at 2:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 3:00pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

Connect Group - Be active - Beach therapy walk

Wed 1st Mar at 1:50pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

Connect Group - Take notice - Colouring, drawing and music

Wed 15th Mar at 2:00pm-Wed 15th Mar at 3:00pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

Connect Group - Keep learning - Life Coaching Wheel Workshop

Wed 22nd Mar at 2:00pm-Wed 22nd Mar at 3:00pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

Connect Group - Take notice - Puzzle time

Wed 8th Mar at 2:00pm-Wed 8th Mar at 3:00pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

Connect Group - Be active - Beach therapy walk

Wed 29th Mar at 1:50pm-Wed 29th Mar at 3:00pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

CampusLife - CitizenCard Offer

Tue 10th Jan at 1:15pm-Sat 1st Apr at 12:00am
Talbot building, Sketty

Dazed Disco

Sat 11th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 3:00am
The Attic, Swansea
£1 - £5

Bank Holiday Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 25th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Aug at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 8th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Jul at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 21st Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Apr at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 16th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Jun at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Bank Holiday Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 26th May at 8:00pm-Sat 27th May at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 30th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Dec at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Oct at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Easter Bank Holiday Party (Easter Friday) // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Friday 7th April // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 7th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Apr at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 1st Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Jul at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 18th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Nov at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 29th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Dec at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 3rd Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Jun at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Bank Holiday Weekend Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 28th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 29th Apr at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 2nd Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Freshers Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 29th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Sep at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Dec at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Bank Holiday Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 27th May at 8:00pm-Sun 28th May at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 29th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Jul at 4:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 22nd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 14th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 15th Apr at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Bank Holiday Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 26th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Aug at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 17th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Nov at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 4th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 25th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 10th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 5th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Aug at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Sep at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Bank Holiday Weekend Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 29th Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 24th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Jun at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 12th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Aug at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

King Charles Coronation Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Fridays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Fri 5th May at 8:00pm-Sat 6th May at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Valentine's Party // Coyote Ugly Swansea // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£3

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot