What's on hatfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Hatfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Hatfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Hertfordshire Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Hatfield
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Hertfordshire 2021 🎉

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Hatfield
Free - £10

HERTFORDSHIRE UNIVERSITY (HERTS) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield
Free

HERTFORDSHIRE UNIVERSITY (HERTS) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield
Free

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Hatfield
£5 - £12

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Hertfordshire

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Hatfield
£4 - £12

ST ALBANS FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, St Albans
Free

Septembers Rock Night at The Rock Den

Sat 25th Sep at 6:45pm-Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm
The Rock Den, Breaks Manor Link Drive, Hatfield, Herts AL10 8TP, Hatfield
£10 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave