What's on harrow

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Harrow, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Harrow including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
12 Events
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Harrow
Sat 8th Jun at 7:30pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£21
Falguni Pathak The Queen of Garba part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Fri 20th Sep at 8:00pm
OVO Arena Wembley, London
£55 - £150
Mojo @ Dojo Bottomless Brunch
Sat 2nd Mar at 12:00pm
Dojo, Pinner
£45 - £750
RANG BARSE | FESTIVAL OF COLORS WITH DJ KAPIL / DJ SAKSHI / DHOL PLAYERS
Sun 10th Mar at 11:00am
Byron Hall, Harrow
£10 - £20
Umesh Barot Pre-Navratri in UK part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Fri 27th Sep at 8:00pm
Byron Hall, Harrow
£5 - £25
Kirtidan Gadhvi Pre-Navratri in UK part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Fri 6th Sep at 8:00pm
Byron Hall, Harrow
£5 - £30
Bollywood Time Machine - Harrow
Fri 21st Jun at 7:30pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
Free
The Castle Comedy Club
Thu 18th Apr at 8:00pm
The Castle, Harrow, Harrow
£11
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter - Harrow
Fri 24th May at 7:30pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£21
Adekunle Gold London
Sun 3rd Mar at 7:00pm
OVO Arena Wembley, London
£22.73 - £45.25
Barcode Test
Tue 27th Feb at 4:00pm
Cokobar, Borehamwood
Free