What's on greater

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Greater, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Greater including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Salford Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 12th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Salford
Free

Salford Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Salford
Free

PARKLIFE 2021

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£0

Manchester's Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

WE LOVE Manchester Freshers Wristband 2021! - Week 1

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free - £50

Salford's Freshers Wristband (Week 1) - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

The OAP Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband - Week 1

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

OFFICIAL Manchester Met Freshers Week Wristband 2021

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£5 - £40

Salford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Salford, Salford
Free

Salford Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Salford
Free

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Manchester 2021

Sat 14th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£10 - £40

The Pink Picnic 2021

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm
Peel Park, Salford
Free - £10

The PinkPLUS Experience 2021

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm
Peel Park, Salford
£10 - £25

Tarot - Gein's Family Giftshop & Goose

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£0

Pie Radio Presents: The Kings Of Amapiano With Major League DJz Plus Special Guests

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£45

SALFORD UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Salford, Salford
Free

SALFORD UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Salford University, Salford
Free

Hard Generation x Hellfire 2021 Tour - Line up announced

Sat 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00am
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£26.25 - £36.25

Ghosts Of Garage: DJ Q + DR BANANA

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Hidden at Downtex Mill, Manchester
£10 - £25

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00am
Secret Location, Manchester
Free - £15

STARMAN- The Dave Booth Celebration .

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 2:00am
The Old Nags Head, Manchester
£8

Salford's Freshers Wristband (Week 2) - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

The OAP Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband - Week 2

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

Manchester Uni Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

WE LOVE - Manchester Uni - Freshers Wristband 2021!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple venues, Manchester
Free - £50

OFFICIAL Manchester Uni Freshers Week Wristband 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£5 - £40

OFFICIAL Salford Freshers Week Wristband 2021! WE LOVE FRESHERS!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:10pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
multiple venues, Manchester
Free - £50

LOCO Fridays at Club LIV — Friday 6 August July

Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£10

Keller Fridays - Every Friday at Bierkeller

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 2:00am
Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
Free - £5

Rumour - Fridays at Cargo

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £5

UNCENSORED Fridays 🔞 WELCOME TO CHAPTER 3 !! Manchester's Hottest Friday Night !!

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 24th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 2:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £12

TWOSDAY ROUND 3 !! Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2-4-1 Drinks !!

Tue 3rd Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£5 - £6

Y2K NOLLYWOOD PARTY

Thu 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Barca, Manchester
Free - £15

Lost Cause - THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £10

THURSDAY CLUB EPISODE 3 !! Manchester's Hottest Thursday !!

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £6

HotMess Freshers Welcome Party - Manchester's Biggest Student Event!

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£6 - £10

Manchester Freshers 00s Party

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £10

00s Throwback R&B Night | History Manchester

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £8

Lost Cause - THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER

Thu 19th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 4:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6

BassJam Manchester

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 5:00am
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£0

Lost Cause - THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
Free

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !! -- PART 1

Mon 13th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 14th Sep at 3:00am
Ark & Revolution deansgate locks, Manchester
£6 - £19

Rumour - Fridays at Cargo

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £3

The Big Freshers Pass: Manchester- INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£10.99 - £34.99

HOTMESS FEST - Manchester Freshers Week 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00am
Secret Manchester City Centre Location, Manchester
£8 - £35

Laid - A Tribute To James Live At Lions Den, Manchester (Matinee & Evening Performances)

Sat 25th Sep at 3:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

The Oasis Disco - Liam Gallagher Coronavirus Afterparty Special - Manchester

Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£5 - £7

F*CK A Level Results Party - 3 SUPER CLUB TAKEOVER !! FACTORY, JOSHUA BROOKS & GORILLA

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Factory, Joshua Brooks & Gorilla, Manchester
£3 - £8

LOCKDOWN - A Level Results Party - THE 3 CLUB TAKEOVER!!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Ark, Revolution, Popworld - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£8 - £18
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave