What's on gorseinon

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Gorseinon, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Gorseinon including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sun 4th Apr at 10:00pm-Mon 5th Apr at 12:00am
Club Logic, Gorseinon
£20

Welcome To Swansea- Zumba Online

Mon 25th Jan at 6:30pm-Mon 25th Jan at 7:15pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

One Off Volunteering - Crefft a Sgwrs/Craft & Chat

Mon 25th Jan at 1:00pm-Mon 25th Jan at 1:45pm
Discovery SVS, Sketty
Free

Welcome to Swansea- Pilates Online

Thu 28th Jan at 6:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 7:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome To Swansea- Zumba Online

Mon 1st Feb at 6:30pm-Mon 1st Feb at 7:15pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome to Swansea- Pilates Online

Thu 4th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 7:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome Q&A with International@CampusLife

Fri 29th Jan at 1:00pm-Fri 29th Jan at 2:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome to Wales! Quiz

Wed 27th Jan at 2:00pm-Wed 27th Jan at 3:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome Q&A with International@CampusLife

Fri 22nd Jan at 1:00pm-Fri 22nd Jan at 2:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Volunteering at university webinar

Mon 8th Feb at 3:00pm-Mon 8th Feb at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave