What's on gallowstree-common

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Gallowstree-common, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Gallowstree-common including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
117 Events
Reading Returners Fest 2024 🚀
Mon 23rd Sep at 9:00pm
Multiple (Reading Town Centre), Reading
£10 - £60
The Official Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF READING - 15th Anniversary!
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Reading, Reading
£4 - £24.99
Thursday | Cocktail Club | Reading
Thu 1st Aug at 7:00pm
The Cocktail Club, Reading
£7 - £12
WE LOVE READING FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN ❗3 EVENTS ❗
Wed 25th Sep at 10:30pm
multiple venues, Reading
£9 - £44.99
Reading Freshers Fest 24/25 (NOW ON SALE) 🎪
Mon 23rd Sep at 9:00pm
Reading Town Centre, Reading
£30 - £65
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Reading Freshers 2024
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£3 - £20
Balcones Distilling Masterclass
Wed 31st Jul at 6:30pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£6
AGENDA SATURDAYS: CLUB TROPICANA
Sat 27th Jul at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free - £140
LOADED FRIDAYS: DEAL OR NO DEAL 🚀
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free - £7
Reading's Official A-Level Results Fest 2024 🎪
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6 - £18
Journey of Agave
Wed 14th Aug at 6:30pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£6
Sinbiotic Sounds x WOBZ Presents: SERIAL KILLAZ - Friday 26th July @ The Facebar
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00pm
The Face Bar, Reading
£7 - £37.50
GSG FRIDAYS
Fri 26th Jul at 10:30pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
Free
Taylor Swift Night - Popworld Reading
Fri 11th Oct at 11:00pm
Popworld - Reading, Reading
£0.99 - £9
Canapés & Cocktails Bank Holiday Throwback Party | R&B, Hip-Hop Classics + More
Sun 25th Aug at 8:00pm
Playlist Live, Reading
£7 - £160
Skint Thursday - Grad Week P2! 🎓
Thu 25th Jul at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £50
PRE-CARNI WARM UP🎉
Fri 16th Aug at 10:30am
Club Era, Reading
£5 - £8
LOADED FRIDAYS DEAL OR NO DEAL 🚀
Fri 16th Aug at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free - £7
Mates Rates Comedy Raw
Mon 29th Jul at 7:30pm
The Outlook, Reading
£2
FADED AUDIO GARDEN PARTY
Sat 27th Jul at 4:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5 - £10
Chime In: Wind Chime Crafting Event
Sat 27th Jul at 3:00pm
Park Lounge, University of Reading, RG6 6HW, Reading
Free
Reading Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Tue 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Popworld - Reading, Reading
£0.99 - £12
F*CK ME It's Halloween | Reading Freshers 2024
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£3 - £15
Comedy at The Taproom with Headliner Roger Monkhouse
Sun 25th Aug at 6:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£12.50 - £15
Comedy at Turtle with Headliner Will Hannigan
Fri 16th Aug at 7:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12.50
F*CK ME It's Freshers - Reading Freshers 2024
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£4.99 - £20
HALLOWEEN SECRET RAVE - Reading
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Secret, Reading
£3 - £10
Reading Speed Dating | Ages 24-38
Wed 4th Sep at 7:00pm
All Bar One Reading, Reading
£22
Roast Battle UK
Thu 12th Dec at 7:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£7.50 - £10
Rampage
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00pm
The Face Bar, Reading
£2 - £4
UKG BINGO Reading Special
Fri 26th Jul at 6:00pm
Playlist Live, Reading
£16 - £120
FUEL - Nine Inch Nails Vs Electric Callboy - alternative club night
Sat 10th Aug at 11:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£2 - £4
WOW! THAT'S WHAT I CALL THE 90'S
Fri 9th Aug at 7:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£15
Invicta Audio: House Party & Rave Tour | READING
Sat 28th Sep at 11:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£2.49 - £50
Invicta Audio: House Party & Rave Tour | READING
Sat 30th Nov at 11:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£2.49 - £50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 31st Aug at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50
Waiola: 2 For 1 Drinks B4 Midnight🍹
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5 - £50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 17th Aug at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 27th Jul at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50
Skint Thursday - House Garden Takeover 🏝
Thu 8th Aug at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 24th Aug at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50
Skint Thursday @ Lola Lo's 🏝
Thu 12th Sep at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 10th Aug at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50
Skint Thursday - 'Pre-Season' 🏝
Thu 19th Sep at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £50
Waiola: Live Sax + 2 For 1 Drinks B4 Midnight🍹
Fri 2nd Aug at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5 - £50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 17th Aug at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50
LOST Saturdays @ LOLA LO 🏝️
Sat 3rd Aug at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5 - £7
Skint Thursday - Reading Festival Pre-Party 🏝
Thu 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £50
Skint Thursday @ Feeling Fruity (Free Sourz On Entry) 🏝
Thu 5th Sep at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 17th Aug at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50
LOST @ LOLA LO'S READING - EVERY SATURDAY
Sat 3rd Aug at 9:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50