What's on frog-island

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Frog-island, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Frog-island including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
14 Events
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Bexley 2024
Sun 1st Sep at 1:00pm
Danson Park, Bexleyheath
Latidos
Fri 26th Apr at 8:00pm
Arcadia Lounge Bar & Club, Bexleyheath
£5 - £7.50
Babycham remembrance night - money from event to go to his children
Sat 11th May at 9:00pm
Yates - Romford, Romford
£5 - £15
Heatwave from the motherland
Fri 24th May at 9:00pm
H7 Avenue, Dagenham
£15
OVER 25s GLAMOUR
Sat 27th Apr at 9:00pm
167, Bexleyheath
£8 - £10
Live At The Queens Theatre - Hornchurch
Fri 17th May at 8:00pm
Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch
Free
Parents In Business - Connect: Networking & Referrals Event (South)
Tue 19th Nov at 10:00am
Glyndon Community Centre, London
Free
Parents In Business - Connect: Networking & Referrals Event (South)
Tue 21st May at 10:00am
Glyndon Community Centre, London
Free
Parents In Business - Connect: Networking & Referrals Event (South)
Tue 18th Jun at 10:00am
Glyndon Community Centre, London
Free
Parents In Business - Connect: Networking & Referrals Event (South)
Tue 17th Sep at 10:00am
Glyndon Community Centre, London
Free
Parents In Business - Connect: Networking & Referrals Event (South)
Tue 15th Oct at 10:00am
Glyndon Community Centre, London
Free
Kunle’s Games Night - April
Fri 26th Apr at 8:00pm
Factory 15 at Make It Barking, Barking
£15 - £25
BABY LOVE - THE SUMMER PARTY
Sat 8th Jun at 9:00am
Yates - Romford, Romford
£4 - £6