What's on farnham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Farnham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Farnham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Farnham right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Farnham? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Camberley

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm
Camberley Theatre, Camberley
£16

MNG - Monday Night Guildford

Mon 9th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Monday Night Pree's

Mon 9th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford
Free

MNG - Monday Night Guildford

Mon 16th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 17th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Monday Night Pree's

Mon 16th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 17th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford
Free

MNG - Monday Night Guildford

Mon 23rd Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 24th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Monday Night Pree's

Mon 23rd Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 24th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford
Free

A level Results Night Party - Guildford/Surrey - Sign Up NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Secret Location, Guildford
Free

Guildford's A Level Results Rave 2021 - Huge Headliners TBA!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
£5 - £15

Guildford's A Level Results Rave 2021 - Huge Headliners TBA!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
£0

Surrey / Guildford Official A Level Results Night Party @ Bar Thirteen! - FREE ENTRY B4 11PM!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £7

FUNKY FRIDAYS

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

WKND

Fri 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford

FUNKY FRIDAYS

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

WKND

Fri 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford

FUNKY FRIDAYS

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

WKND

Fri 20th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford

No Mids For Kids Presents Guidance Label night Guildford

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Thirty3Hz, Guildford
£5 - £13

FUNKY FRIDAYS

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Too Much Sauce - Gin & Juice

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £4

WKND

Fri 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford

Saturday Night Fever

Sat 21st Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Redemption

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
The Agincourt, Camberley
£25

Party Animal

Sat 21st Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford
Free

Saturday Night Fever

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 12:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Korrupted Frequencies 16+ Summer Scorcher W/ Simula & NV

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 8th Aug at 1:00am
The Boileroom Music and Cultural Arts Space, Guildford
£10 - £20

Party Animal

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford
Free

Saturday Night Fever

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Party Animal

Sat 28th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford
Free

Saturday Night Fever

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

Party Animal

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Players Lounge, Guildford
Free

Surrey Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Guildford
£7 - £11

Afterhours

Wed 18th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 19th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £50

Afterhours

Wed 25th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 26th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £50

Afterhours

Wed 4th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £50

Afterhours

Wed 11th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 12th Aug at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £50

Surrey`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Guildford
£7 - £11

Surrey Freshers Wristband 2021 - The Official Freshers Pass | Includes the biggest events in Surrey

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Guildford
£10 - £20

Neon Glow Rave | Surrey Freshers 2021 // Guildford Freshers 2021 - RETURNERS TICKETS

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£0

Neon Glow Rave | Surrey Freshers 2021 // Guildford Freshers 2021 - Tickets from £3!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£3 - £9

Surrey Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Surrey, Guildford
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Guildford

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Guildford
Free

Surrey Freshers Week 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Guildford
£6 - £40

Halloween in Guildford / Surrey 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Guildford!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free

SURREY UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University Of Surrey, Guildford
Free

SURREY DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 3:00am
University Of Surrey, Guildford
Free

The Freshers House Party | Surrey Freshers 2021 // Guildford Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£0

The Freshers House Party | Surrey Freshers 2021 // Guildford Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£3 - £11

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | GUILDFORD

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 12:00am
TBA, Guildford
£5 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave