What's on falmer

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Falmer, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Falmer including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Boundary Brighton Festival 2022

Sat 24th Sep at 11:00am-Sat 24th Sep at 10:30pm
Stanmer Park Nature Reserve, Falmer
£30 - £35

Boundary Brighton Festival 2022

Sat 24th Sep at 11:00am-Sat 24th Sep at 10:30pm
Stanmer Park Nature Reserve, Falmer
£25 - £35

Boundary Brighton Festival 2022

Sat 24th Sep at 11:00am-Sat 24th Sep at 10:30pm
Stanmer Park Nature Reserve, Falmer
£30

AAA Pass Brighton 2022

Sat 24th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 31st Oct at 9:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£10 - £17.50

BRIGHTON FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sat 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
UCAS , Brighton
Free

.

Fri 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£0

Sam Lewis - Lewes

Fri 18th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£14

Brighton Coffee Festival 2022

Sun 14th Aug at 9:00am-Sun 14th Aug at 6:00pm
One Church Brighton, Brighton
Free - £15

Brighton Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Brighton's BEST Venues !!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Brighton
Free

WE LOVE - BRIGHTON FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
£5 - £40

Brighton & Sussex Freshers Guide Wristband Bundle 2022 | The OFFICIAL & BIGGEST Events of Brighton & Sussex Freshers Week! Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2022

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Biggest & Best Venues In Brighton, Brighton
£8 - £25

Yawners + Guests // The Prince Albert, Brighton

Mon 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£6

Brighton Pride 2022 @ Revenge

Thu 4th Aug at 11:00pm-Mon 8th Aug at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£5 - £58

BRIGHTON FRESHERS BUNDLE 2022 | THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Brighton Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
The Arch Nightclub, Coalition & Hideout, Brighton
£10 - £35

Brighton - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
TBA, Brighton
Free

The Freshers House Party / Brighton Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £15

University of Brighton - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
£9.99 - £19.99

Cassa Jackson at Komedia, Brighton

Sun 16th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Komedia, Brighton
£12

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
Free

International Tuesdays -| Thank Font It’s Tuesday | THE FONT BRIGHTON - 05.07.22

Tue 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 2:00am
The Font, South Lanes
Free

Brighton’s ONLY A - LEVEL Results Festival 2022

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 5:00am
Brighton seafront, Brighton
£3 - £20

AAA Pass Sussex 2022

Sat 17th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 31st Oct at 9:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£10 - £17.50

☁️THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2022/23 ☁️

Sat 17th Sep at 5:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 12:00am
Multiple in, Brighton
£10 - £40

AAA Pass 2022 (Valid All Year)

Sat 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 9:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£10 - £20

☁️THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2022/23 ☁️

Sat 17th Sep at 5:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 12:00am
Multiple Venues in , Brighton
£10 - £40

Remember Sports (USA) + Guests // The Prince Albert

Mon 10th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 10th Oct at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£7

Afrobeat Brighton Party at Lewes

Sat 27th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 9:00pm
Depot Cinema & Restaurant, Lewes
Free

Brighton - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Brighton
Free

University of Sussex - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Brighton Freshers Week

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Bass Face // BTN // 1ST BIRTHDAY w.TNA, Toxinate B2B Latte + more! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
CHALK, Brighton
Free - £7

HOUSE:TECHNO . SUMMER SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
CHALK, Brighton
Free - £7

All The Young | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 16th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 16th Nov at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£10

TEST

Sat 5th Apr 2025 at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Apr 2025 at 2:00am
Brighton Palace Pier, Brighton
Free

Afro-Bean Day Party

Sat 16th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 10:00am
Shooshh Brighton, Brighton
£1 - £20

BRIGHTON FRESHERS 2022 - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Brighton
Free

Gigi Goode @ The Powder Room

Fri 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
Club Revenge, Brighton
£15 - £40

The Brighton Kilo

Sun 24th Jul at 10:30am-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00pm
The Old Market, Brighton
Free - £2.50

Bass Face // BTN // DNB . END OF SUMMER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 4:00am
CHALK, Brighton
Free - £7

Respire (CAN) + Underdark + Chalk Hands + Dead Bird

Thu 25th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 25th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 07.07.22

Thu 7th Jul at 11:00am-Fri 8th Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor BBQ - Brighton 2022

Sat 1st Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 9:30pm
Shooshh Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £30

INFLUENCED BRIGHTON FOR CREATORS

Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 6:00am
Zahara Nightclub Brighton, Brighton
£10 - £14
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave