What's on falmer

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Falmer, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Falmer including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SUSSEX UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Sussex, Falmer
Free

SUSSEX UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Sussex, Falmer
Free

BRIGHTON UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University Of Brighton, Brighton
Free

BRIGHTON UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University Of Brighton, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Philippa Hanna live at Lewes Con Club

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£10

Together Beach Festival Brighton

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Brighton Beach, Brighton
£5 - £10

Brighton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Trash Mondays - TRASH.IS.BACK - 21.06.2021

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £15

ABBA Night - Brighton- The Return!

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£4 - £8

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Brighton
£9.99 - £39.99

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Trevor Nelson's Old School Christmas Party - Soul Nation : Concorde 2 Brighton

Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£8 - £15

Modern Age Brighton w/ Five Kites + Blue Eyed Giants + Insolace

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£7

Pride Beach Party

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION / THE FRIXION

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave Part 2 - Brighton [PRIORITY TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sun 4th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£8 - £20

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT!]

Sun 27th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £25

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Brighton)

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £20

Honey Lung - Brighton

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£8

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

Apocalypse - Brighton

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Apocalypse Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £7.50

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night Is Back 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Brighton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £15

Brighton Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £11

Zoo Beach party 🦁

Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Halloween in Brighton 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Just Jack (Acoustic) at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£12.50

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
Free

*POSTPONED* David Devant & His Spirit Wife (SOLD OUT)

Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2021

Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £30

M O S E S - Brighton

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£7

Brighton Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
£9.99 - £19.99

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

University of Sussex Week 2021 - Sign up now! Brighton Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

10 000 Russos - Acid Box Brighton

Mon 4th Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £3!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £9

FME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£0

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Brighton Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave