Club Nights in Exeter

Looking for the best Club Nights in Exeter? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Showcase Opening Party

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£6 - £10

Exeter Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£5 - £12

Exeter Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£5 - £12

The Appreciation Party Presents; The David Attenborough Jungle Rave 🦁 Exeter | Thu 7th Oct 2021

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Vaults, Exeter
£4 - £10

CANCELLED Room 303: Paranoid London & 96 Back

Being rescheduled
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£8 - £10

Bliss

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 2:00am
Bierkeller Exeter, Exeter
£8

David Attenborough's Jungle Boogie

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£4 - £5

Neon Glow Rave | Exeter Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets ONLY £2!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Zinc Exeter, Exeter
£2 - £5

Houseworx x Redemption with Dan Shake Friday 24th

Fri 24th Sep at 9:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £15

HOUSEWORX & REDEMPTION: Bellaire - FINAL RELEASE & VIP TICKETS AVAILABLE

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £180

The Big Freshers Pass: Exeter - FINAL 25 PASSES

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Exeter
£9.99 - £44.99

Exeter Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Exeter
Free

Krafty Kuts

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00am
Bierkeller Exeter, Exeter
£5 - £9

Hold It Down: Joy Orbison

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Move, Exeter
£9 - £10

00s Throwback R&B Night | Bomba Exeter

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Bomba (Upstairs in Move), Exeter
£3 - £9

The Goodie Room: 128kbps Collective

Mon 4th Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£3 - £8

Fokus: Symmetry w/ Break, Jack Boston & Carasel MC

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £12.50

LDT presents A.M.C & MC Phantom, MC Funsta, Master Error & Amplify

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8.50 - £15.50

EXETER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Exeter
Free

Halloween haunted house

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Bierkeller Exeter, Exeter
£6

Madness

Tue 28th Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£6 - £10

The Big Freshers Ball: EXETER

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
UNIT 1, Exeter
£6 - £15

Houseworx presents My Nu Leng and Dread Mc

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £12.50

The Haunted House Party | Exeter Halloween 2021 - First 100 Tickets ONLY £3!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Zinc Exeter, Exeter
£3 - £9

Halloween in Exeter 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Exeter!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Exeter, Exeter
Free

Exeter Freshers Open Deck Night

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£4

LDT presents Enei, Mc Jakes, Chimpo, Amplify, Sovryn & Al/so

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £12.75

Room 303: Daniel Avery

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £15

Exeter Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Sat 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Exeter
£9.99 - £19.99

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: EXETER

Wed 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Exeter
£9.99 - £15

ABBA Night Exeter [Reschedule Due To Covid]

Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£4 - £10

Exeter Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Exeter!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Exeter, Exeter
Free

Exeter Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Exeter
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave