Club Nights in Exeter

Looking for the best Club Nights in Exeter? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
23 Events
LDT PRESENTS - K MOTIONZ - MC IC3 - OKO - DNB - EXETER
Sat 9th Mar at 10:00pm
Move, Exeter
£10 - £18
Roni Size in Exeter
Fri 3rd May at 10:00pm
Move, Exeter
£15 - £20
Mr. Scruff in Exeter
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£15 - £20
Spring Break! Fatboy Tim, Nanobot, Lee Greenaway, and more..
Sat 30th Mar at 9:00pm
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£10 - £15
Desi Nach NEON PARTY Exeter 07.03.24
Thu 7th Mar at 11:00pm
Revolution Exeter, Exeter
£1 - £7
SHY FX Live
Sun 26th May at 9:00pm
Fever & Boutique, Exeter
£10 - £15
DnB Kitchen w/ S.P.Y / Spektiv / Stokka / Morrow + Support
Sat 16th Mar at 9:00pm
Move, Exeter
£8 - £12
Abba & Foam Party
Sun 31st Mar at 10:00pm
Fever & Boutique, Exeter
£2 - £5
K-Pop TRAFFIC LIGHT Party Exeter with DJ EMKAY - Tuesday 12th March
Tue 12th Mar at 10:30pm
Fever & Boutique, Exeter
£6.50 - £10
AMPLIFY & FRIENDS DNB EXETER
Fri 24th May at 10:00pm
Move, Exeter
£10
Holi Neon Party 🌈 - Tuesday 19th March | Exeter @Fever Boutique
Tue 19th Mar at 11:00pm
Fever & Boutique, Exeter
£5 - £40
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - EXETER - 15th Anniversary!
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Exeter, Exeter
£4 - £24.99
Hijacked Social
Fri 8th Mar at 10:00pm
Move, Exeter
Free - £5
Indie Tuesdays Exeter | Coming September 2024!
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Exeter, Exeter
Free
THE HAUNTED HOUSE - Exeter
Thu 31st Oct at 11:00pm
TBA, Exeter
Free
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Exeter Freshers 2024
Sun 15th Sep at 10:00pm
Exeter, Exeter
£3 - £20
OFFICIAL - THE HAUNTED HOUSE - PRE REG TICKETS
Thu 31st Oct at 11:00pm
TBA, Exeter
Free
Jangle @ The Angel round 6!
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
The Angel Bar, Exeter
Free
Exeter Freshers Week 2024
Sun 15th Sep at 9:00pm
University of Exeter, Exeter