What's on eppleworth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Eppleworth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Eppleworth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
56 Events
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Hull
Sat 31st Aug at 5:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£20 - £26.50
Deja vu reunion feat Todd Terry & Grant Nelson
Sun 26th May at 4:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£19 - £135
F*CK ME It's Freshers Foam Party | Hull Freshers 2024
Tue 17th Sep at 10:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £20
BIG A-LEVEL RESULTS NIGHT FOAM PARTY @ PIPER HULL - First 50 Tickets FREE 🎉
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
Free - £10
So Fetch - 2000s Party (Hull)
Fri 24th May at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £7
Neville Southall
Sat 25th May at 6:30pm
Haworth Park Function Room, Kingston upon Hull
£25
The FLEETWOOD MAC Songbook
Fri 7th Jun at 7:00pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£20
Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz
Fri 24th May at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10
Guns or Roses
Fri 20th Sep at 7:00pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17
MANCHESTER @ ALOFT HULL
Fri 21st Jun at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£15
HAWORTH UNSIGNED FEST
Sat 14th Sep at 12:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£16.35
Hull - Cockapoo/Dachshund/Spaniel Doglympics Party
Sat 13th Jul at 12:00am
Eppleworth dog exercise park, Eppleworth
£5 - £14
F*CK ME It's Halloween | Hull Freshers 2024
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £15
999 NINE NINE NINE
Fri 14th Jun at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£10
Quo Connection
Sun 7th Jul at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£14
Arrested Development
Tue 23rd Jul at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£32.50
THE NOTION LIVE AT THE HAWORTH
Sat 20th Jul at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£5
Hull Family Funday
Sat 13th Jul at 12:00pm
Hull YPI Lawn Tennis Club, Kingston upon Hull
£2 - £12
One Punch Hull Charity Night
Fri 7th Jun at 7:00pm
William Gemmell Social & Recreation Club, Kingston upon Hull
£15 - £20
Get Lucky @ The Piper
Mon 20th May at 10:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£1 - £195
England VS Serbia Bottomless Football
Sun 16th Jun at 4:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£25
Let's Get Noughty
Sat 25th May at 8:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
Get Lucky @ The Piper
Mon 27th May at 10:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£1 - £195
Back to the 90s & 00s | Hull Freshers 2024
Tue 24th Sep at 10:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £10
F*CK ME It's Freshers - Hull Freshers 2024
Tue 17th Sep at 10:00pm
The Piper, Kingston upon Hull
£4.99 - £20
AFRO SUMMER PARTY LANE
Fri 21st Jun at 10:00pm
Mechi Restaurant and Bar, Kingston upon Hull
£5
ULTIMATE COLDPLAY @ALOFT HAWORTH ARMS HULL
Sat 18th Jan 2025 at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£15
SNIDE REMARKS LIVE AT HAWORTH ARMS HULL
Sat 12th Oct at 8:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£3
INXS UK LIVE AT HAWORTH HULL
Sat 8th Feb 2025 at 8:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£8
Tom McRae
Sat 5th Oct at 8:00pm
The New Adelphi Club, Kingston upon Hull
£23.50
Kytes | Hull, Polar Bear
Tue 29th Oct at 8:30pm
Polar Bear Music Club, Kingston upon Hull
Free
Frankie Allen Comedian
Sat 7th Dec at 6:00pm
Haworth Park Function Room, Kingston upon Hull
£20
Hull United AFC Party 2024
Sat 8th Jun at 2:00pm
Haworth Park Function Room, Kingston upon Hull
£5
Skinny Living
Fri 25th Oct at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
Nashville Pussy
Sun 3rd Nov at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22
THE 900 - TONY HAWK'S PRO SKATER COVER BAND
Sat 9th Nov at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
The Signatures & Steve Ellis
Sat 17th Aug at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22.50
Silent Uproar Theatre Presents : Dead Girls Rising
Thu 6th Jun at 6:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
Silent Uproar Theatre Presents : Dead Girls Rising
Wed 5th Jun at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
Guns 2 Roses
Fri 7th Feb 2025 at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£14
Toby Jepson
Wed 26th Jun at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£17.50
Punk Rock Factory
Wed 16th Oct at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£23.50
Bad Manners with Max Splodge
Tue 3rd Dec at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£24
The Total Stone Roses
Fri 13th Dec at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£20
Louis Dunford [SOLD OUT]
Sat 15th Jun at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
Skinny Living
Fri 25th Oct at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£20
The Clause
Fri 8th Nov at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
The Bob Ross Happy Little Paint Along 2
Fri 14th Jun at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
Silent Uproar Theatre Presents : Dead Girls Rising
Tue 4th Jun at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
L1NKN P4RK - The Linkin Park Experience
Wed 28th Aug at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£20