What's on edinburgh

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Edinburgh, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Edinburgh including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

EDINBURGH FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Napier Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Edinburgh
Free

Heriot-Watt Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Edinburgh
Free

Heriot-Watt Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Campus Life - Edinburgh Napier University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Campus Life - Edinburgh University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Campus Life - Heriot Watt University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

UCAS - Edinburgh Applicants - WIN FREE RENT

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

EDINBURGH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 5th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Edinburgh
Free

Terminal V Festival 2022

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
£0

Edinburgh - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Napier Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 12th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 26th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Edinburgh
Free

Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) January 2022

Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£6 - £8

Reggaeton Christmas Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £8

Edinburgh Christmas Snow Rave

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Abba Winter Wonderland - Edinburgh

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

LIZZIE AND THE BANSHESS

Fri 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm
LEGENDS - EDINBURGH , Edinburgh
£13

NYE - Edinburgh Student Rave - New Years Eve 2021 > 2022

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Nightvision: Hogmanay 2021

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 5:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0

California Love (90s/00s Hip Hop and R&B) Edinburgh

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£6 - £8

Indoor Foxes at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£7

SoulJam | The Boogie Nation Tour | Edinburgh | Liquid Rooms

Wed 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£4 - £7

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Edinburgh)

Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

The Muslims Are Coming - Edinburgh

Sun 27th Mar 2022 at 4:30pm-Sun 27th Mar 2022 at 6:15pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
£15 - £17.50

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Edinburgh

Sun 13th Feb 2022 at 5:00pm-Sun 13th Feb 2022 at 6:00pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
£12.50 - £15

Secret Santa Rave - Edinburgh

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Olivia Beattie at Opium, Edinburgh

Sat 18th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£7

David Bowie's Birthday Party (Edinburgh)

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£5 - £6

Abba A Level Results Party - Edinburgh

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Edinburgh
Free

Cameron Ledwidge at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Sun 19th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£7

ABSOLUTE BOWIE GREATEST HITS - SAT 11TH DEC - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£16

MARTIN KEMP - 06/01/2022 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 6th Jan 2022 at 6:30pm-Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£20 - £22

Abandoned Plane Rave - Edinburgh

Fri 15th Apr 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Calum Bowie at Mash House, Edinburgh

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm
The Mash House, Edinburgh
£8

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

SIMON AND OSCAR (OCEAN COLOUR SCENE) - MON 2ND MAY - THE LIQUID ROOM

Mon 2nd May 2022 at 7:00pm-Mon 2nd May 2022 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£23.50

Edinburgh Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Edinburgh
Free

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £5

PEARL JAM UK - POSTPONED TIL AUTUMN 2022 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 17th Sep 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17

DEFINITELY OASIS - SAT 26TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£12 - £15

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Edinburgh

Tue 12th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£15

KOPYCAT KILLERS AND SUBARCTIC MONKEYS - SAT 2ND APR - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 2nd Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr 2022 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£16

Glass City supporting Document

Wed 15th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£5

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - EDINBURGH - New Date

Fri 4th Nov 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£20
1 2
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave