What's on east-grinstead

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in East-grinstead, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in East-grinstead including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in East-grinstead right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in East-grinstead? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Modern Age Brighton w/ Five Kites + special guests

Fri 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Mar at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£7

Reggaeton Party (London) March 2021

Fri 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Mar at 3:00am
The Clapham Grand, London
£5 - £12

Philippa Hanna live at Lewes Con Club

Sat 6th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Mar at 11:00pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£10

Katy Hurt - Lewes

Thu 18th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 18th Feb at 9:45pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£30 - £60

Noughty 90's Festival

Being rescheduled
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

Cancelled - Martin Harley live at Lewes Con Club - EVENING

Sun 31st Jan at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Jan at 9:30pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£37 - £74

THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2020/21

Being rescheduled
Multiple in, Brighton
£10 - £45

THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2020/21

Being rescheduled
Multiple Venues in , Brighton
£10 - £45

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

Alessi's Ark - Lewes

Fri 30th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Apr at 10:30pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£24 - £48

FME It's Freshers // Brighton Freshers 2020

Mon 25th Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Jan at 3:00am
Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £9

Brighton Annual Battle of the Unis - Brighton Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Brighton
£4.50 - £16

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

CU Next Tuesday • Harry Styles Watermelon Sugar Edition • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 28th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Being rescheduled
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill - Brighton

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

M O S E S - Brighton

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£7

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass | Lanyards On Sale NOW ✅

Sun 6th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£24 - £70

THE 2020 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND ✅ 1ST & 2ND RELEASE ALL SOLD OUT! GET YOURS NOW!

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 11:30pm
Best Venues, London
£15 - £120

The London Freshers Official Moving In House Party 🎈💊 Live From Lightbox 😲

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Now!

Sun 6th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 6:00am
London's Best Venues, London
£0

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Brighton)

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £21

The Freshers ALL NIGHTER ⏰😵| Till 6AM At Lightbox 🚨

Sun 13th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

The Black Full Monty Kent Dinner & Show

Fri 14th May at 8:00pm-Sat 15th May at 12:00am
Mercure Dartford Brands Hatch Hotel & Spa, West Kingsdown

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

Cancelled: Bailey Tomkinson live at The Brunswick, Brighton

Being rescheduled
The Brunswick, Hove
£10

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Runway Fridays • Drake OVO Special • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

Luke Jackson - Brighton

Fri 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Runway Fridays • Brighton & Sussex Welcome Party • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • Brighton & Sussex Initiation Party • Rep Ur Uni • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 21st Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

THE 2020 F-ME IT'S FRESHERS AT STUDIO 338! THIS WILL SELL OUT!

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00am
Studio 338, London
£6 - £35

Sucker Presents: The Big Brighton Bash

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Patterns, Brighton, Brighton
£7

Runway Fridays • Tik Tok Takeover • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

Lucy Deakin | Brighton, Komedia Studio Bar

Sat 10th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 10:30pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

The Epic Freshers Foam Rave 💦 | Live From Fire London

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£4 - £10

Kali Masi + Support

Tue 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - Official London Freshers Launch

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 6:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £20

Runway Fridays • IAM VIP • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION / FORM

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Runway Fridays • Monopoly Runway Edition • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave