What's on east-grinstead

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in East-grinstead, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in East-grinstead including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in East-grinstead right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in East-grinstead? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Desi Central Comedy Show - Crawley

Sat 18th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 9:45pm
The Hawth Crawley, Crawley
£15 - £17.50

Clever Monkee LIVE Comedy Night

Fri 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
The Three Horseshoes, Sevenoaks
£15

Test

Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 2:00am
Sankeys Fishmongers, Royal Tunbridge Wells

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival London 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
Croydon Road Recreation Ground, Beckenham
£15 - £22

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT!]

Sun 5th Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £25

Philippa Hanna live at Lewes Con Club

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£10

Sold out Ldn

Sat 24th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:30am
Gustoso Croydon, Croydon
£7 - £20

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night Is Back 24th July

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Apocalypse - Brighton

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00am
Apocalypse Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £7.50

Together Beach Festival Brighton

Mon 19th Jul at 5:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 5:00am
Brighton Beach, Brighton
£5 - £10

Trash Mondays - TRASH.IS.BACK - 19.07.2021

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £12

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS GUIDE - THE COMPLETE FRESHERS EXPERIENCE POWERED BY LOWERCASE EVENTS

Mon 19th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm
The Biggest & Best Nightclubs in London, London
£0

Noughty 90's Festival Brighton

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

Brighton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £15

Brighton Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £11

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave Part 2 - Brighton [PRIORITY TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sun 12th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£8 - £20

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND - ⚠️ ON SALE NOW ⚠️

Sun 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Best venues in , London
£20 - £100

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Brighton
£9.99 - £39.99

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Zoo Beach party 🦁

Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Pride Beach Party

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Reggae Roast Summer Garden Party & Album Launch!

Sat 7th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 2:00am
Fox & Firkin, London
£5 - £40

SUSSEX UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Sussex, Falmer
Free

SUSSEX UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Sussex, Falmer
Free

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2021

Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £30

Brixton Beach Club party SUN 22nd AUG (Reggae Brunch)

Sun 22nd Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 6:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£12 - £14

THE 2021 PROJECT X HOUSE PARTY AT STUDIO 338! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 6

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Studio 338, London
£4 - £20

Reggae brunch BBQ BRUK OUT - Sun 8th Aug

Sun 8th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 6:00pm
Hootananny Brixton, London
£16 - £20

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

I LOVE REGGAETON -THE RETURN OF UK'S #1 REGGAETON PARTY @ ELECTRIC BRXITON - 31ST JULY 2021

Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 6:00am
Electric Brixton, London
£10 - £550

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Pug Pop Up Cafe - Brighton

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 1:00pm
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
Free - £12

ABBA Night - Brighton- The Return!

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£4 - £8

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Brighton
£6 - £17.50

Dachshund Pop Up Cafe - Brighton

Sun 25th Jul at 10:00am-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00pm
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
Free - £12

Just Jack (Acoustic) at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£12.50

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

*POSTPONED* David Devant & His Spirit Wife (SOLD OUT)

Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

BRIGHTON ANNUAL BATTLE OF THE UNIS - BRIGHTON FRESHERS 2021

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£5 - £16

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Tickets SELLING FAST!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £9

FME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£0

Trevor Nelson's Old School Christmas Party - Soul Nation : Concorde 2 Brighton

Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£8 - £15

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass 2021 | Lanyards On Sale NOW! ✅

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
Free - £100

Halloween in Brighton 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Brighton)

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £20

Brixton Beach Club party SUN 1st AUG (Reggae Brunch)

Sun 1st Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 6:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£12 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave