What's on east

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in East, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in East including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th March - Switch Southampton [OVER 85% SOLD OUT]

Sat 25th Mar at 3:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 10:00pm
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£21 - £25

Raver Tots Southampton

Sat 15th Apr at 3:30pm-Sat 15th Apr at 6:00pm
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£11 - £14

Hybrid Minds + Guests

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£12 - £20

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Southampton

Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 10:00pm
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£7

Take Me Out

Thu 9th Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm
The Cube - Highfield, Southampton
£5 - £7

OAM X DAZED Present - Hedex

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£8 - £25

Worried About Henry Presents : Shy FX at Engine Rooms | Southampton

Sat 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£12 - £21

EDDIE HALLIWELL + GREG DOWNEY - FREQUENCY 13TH BIRTHDAY GARDEN PARTY

Sat 10th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Jun at 12:00am
Sobar, Southampton
£15 - £20

Southampton 16+ DNB Rave w/ Hedex

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 10:00pm
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£15 - £35

Million Dollar Men - Valentines special - The ULTIMATE Magic Mike Tribute

Sat 11th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £15

PROJEKT presents VIBE CHEMISTRY LIVE!

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £500

PROJEKT presents MACKY GEE LIVE!

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £500

SOUTHAMPTON - Afrobeats N Brunch - Sun 12th March UK TOUR

Sun 12th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 7:00pm
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£18 - £25

Fusion 2023 All Dayer across 3 Stages

Sat 27th May at 2:00pm-Sat 27th May at 11:00pm
The Attic Southampton, Totton
£15 - £20

Oktoberfest Southampton • Saturday 28th October 2023 // 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Sat 28th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Guildhall Square, Southampton
£10 - £425

Oktoberfest Southampton • Saturday 28th October 2023 // 12:30pm - 5:30pm DAY Session

Sat 28th Oct at 12:30pm-Sat 28th Oct at 5:30pm
Guildhall Square, Southampton
£4.50 - £350

SENZA Presents - The Warehouse

Sat 4th Mar at 10:30am-Sun 5th Mar at 4:00am
Engine Rooms , Southampton
£8 - £14.99

SUPER-BOWL PARTY 2023 - Sunday 12th February.

Sun 12th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 4:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £15

Garage Garden Party

Sat 8th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 8th Jul at 10:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £18

One Direction Night | Popworld Southampton

Tue 28th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Popworld Southampton, Southampton
£0.99 - £9

JUICED Wednesdays - FRAT PARTY!

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 3:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £6

The Leylines + Becoming Branches - Southampton

Sat 6th May at 7:30pm-Sat 6th May at 11:00pm
The Joiners, Southampton
£14

Cabin Boy Jumped Ship + More Supports to be announced at Suburbia, Southampton

Sat 4th Mar at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 10:30pm
Suburbia, Southampton
£7 - £8

The Appreciation Party Presents; The David Attenborough Jungle Rave 🦁 Southampton | Fri 17th Feb 2023

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£3 - £12

Time Tunnel return to the Cellar

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 2:00am
The Stage Door, Southampton
£7

DESI IN SOUTH | SOUTHAMPTON VALENTINES SPECIAL 💖

Mon 13th Feb at 10:30pm-Tue 14th Feb at 3:00am
Buddha Lounge, Southampton
£7 - £15

Pancakes, Porn stars and Prosecco - BRUNCH!

Tue 21st Feb at 7:30pm-Tue 21st Feb at 9:30pm
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£20

Garage Nation Southampton

Sat 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Mar at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£5

Stand Up in the Basement Comedy – February 2023

Tue 28th Feb at 8:00pm-Tue 28th Feb at 10:30pm
Mango Thai Tapas – Ocean Village, Southampton
£12 - £14

Panic At The Emo Clubnight at Suburbia, Southampton

Sat 4th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
Suburbia, Southampton
£6

FRESH Fridays: Traffic Light Party! £2 Drinks! £2 Shots! £2 Entry!

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £500

Lollipop Thursdays • Traffic Light Party • £1.50 Drinks • Popworld

Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Popworld Southampton, Southampton
Free - £5

California Love - 90s/00s Hip Hop & RnB (Southampton)

Fri 3rd Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Mar at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£5 - £8

Stand Up in the Basement Comedy – March 2023 – 6 year Birthday!

Tue 28th Mar at 8:00pm-Tue 28th Mar at 10:30pm
Mango Thai Tapas – Ocean Village, Southampton
£12 - £14

FRESH Fridays: UV Rave! £2 Drinks! £2 Shots! £2 Entry!

Fri 17th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £500

Saturdays || VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
Buddha Lounge, Southampton
Free - £50

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Southampton)

Fri 24th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Mar at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£5 - £8

AttrillEvents presents; The Easter Garden Party Vol 2

Sat 8th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 8th Apr at 10:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £17.50

Naughty Neon Valentines Day 2023

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 2:00am
Clowns Wine Bar and Jesters Nightclub, Southampton
£6

Bottomless Drinks* [8pm until 10pm]

Thu 9th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm
Funky Flamingo - Lounge & Roof Garden, Southampton
£20

LAUNCH PARTY @ THE LOFT

Sat 18th Mar at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 12:00am
The Loft, Southampton
Free - £2

Cafe Parfait - Jungle & DnB Night (Film Fundraiser)

Mon 13th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 14th Feb at 4:00am
Café Parfait, Southampton
Free - £6

Versus Presents: Lovely Turnout Pt.5

Sat 18th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £8

Southampton Freshers Welcome Party

Thu 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Sep at 3:00am
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£0.99 - £12

BAR150 - £1.50 DRINKS FROM 8PM

Wed 8th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 5:00am
The Edge & The Box Bar, Southampton
Free

Cucamaras - The Hobbit

Fri 24th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Mar at 11:00pm
The Hobbit Pub, Southampton
£2

Amy Willow & Friends Presents: Lonely Hearts Dub Club

Sun 12th Feb at 10:30pm-Mon 13th Feb at 3:30am
Cafe Parfait, Southampton
Free - £4.50

Nervus + Deadnotes + Buds.

Sun 26th Feb at 7:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 10:30pm
Heartbreakers, Southampton
£10

A Lovely Acoustic Evening @ The Art House

Sat 25th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Art House Performance Venue and Social Centre, Southampton
£7

Traffic Jam “Valentines Special”

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 3:00am
Orange Rooms Southampton, Southampton
£8

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot