What's on east

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in East, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in East including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Cambridge Vintage Kilo

Sat 8th Oct at 10:30am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00pm
St. Barnabas Church, Cambridge
£1 - £2

Cambridge Freshers 2023 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 5th Oct 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Oct 2023 at 3:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Cambridge
Free

ARU 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Anglia Ruskin Freshers Week

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Anglia Ruskin Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Cambridge's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:45pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Cambridge, Cambridge
Free

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS BUNDLE 2022 | THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Anglia Ruskin Freshers 2022

Tue 13th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Revolution & Lola Lo, Cambridge
£10 - £27.99

Halloween Purge Cambridge 2022 | Cambridge's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
£4 - £15

CAMBRIDGE Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP | The BIGGEST Events in CAMBRIDGE’s BEST Clubs!

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 2:00am
The Best Clubs, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge - Freshers Registration

Sun 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Cambridge Freshers Week

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

The Appreciation Party Presents; The David Attenborough Jungle Rave 🦁 Cambridge | Mon 17th Oct 2022

Mon 17th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 18th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£3 - £12

Cambridge Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cambridge
Free

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Cambridge)

Tue 18th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£4 - £6

Propaganda Cambridge - Frat Party!

Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 2:00am
The Six Six Bar, Cambridge
£4

Oxford ACS Freshers 2022: Sign Up Now For Free!

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

This Friday! - Propaganda Cambridge - Frat Party!

Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 2:00am
The Six Six Bar, Cambridge
£4

Official Cambridge Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Non Stop Styles (Cambridge)

Tue 8th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Nov at 3:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£4 - £7

MOTIVE FT HOLA - DOUBLE UP PARTY

Mon 10th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3

DESI TAKEOVER PART 2

Sun 6th Nov at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Nov at 3:00am
MASH, Cambridge
£3 - £12

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Cambridge)

Mon 21st Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Nov at 3:30am
MASH, Cambridge
£4 - £7

TONIGHT! - Propaganda Cambridge - Frat Party!

Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 2:00am
The Six Six Bar, Cambridge
£4

MOTIVE FT HOLA - EUPHORIA MAKE UP PARTY!

Mon 17th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 18th Oct at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3

MOTIVE FT HOLA - BOMBAY BEATZ

Mon 24th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 25th Oct at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£4 - £5

MOTIVE FT HOLA - SPOOKY MOTIVE ALL NIGHTER!

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 6:00am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£5 - £10

MOTIVE FT HOLA - PYJAMA PARTY!

Mon 24th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 25th Oct at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3

Propaganda Cambridge - Can't Get To Vegas Party!

Fri 21st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 2:00am
The Six Six Bar, Cambridge
£4

Become A Brand Ambassador Cambridge Freshers 2022

Mon 12th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Propaganda Cambridge - Pop Goes Punk!

Fri 14th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 2:00am
The Six Six Bar, Cambridge
£4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave