Fun Things in Durham

Looking for the best Fun Things in Durham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Durham right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Durham? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Central Park Presents... CARABAO CUP FINAL FANZONE!!

Sun 26th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 9:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £15

(SOLD OUT!) The EFL Cup Final Fanzone, Newcastle + Special Guest Andrew Cushin

Sun 26th Feb at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 9:00pm
Northumbria University Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19.50 - £100

Summer MaDDness Memorial Weekend 2023

Sat 12th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 13th Aug at 4:00pm
TBA - Postcode sent to ticket buyers , Newcastle upon Tyne
£35 - £45

Pup Up Cafe: Valentines in Newcastle! 💜

Sun 12th Feb at 10:00am-Sun 12th Feb at 3:30pm
Revolution Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £15

HELL NIGHT VIP

Fri 15th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Sep at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne

Psycho Path - Sat Oct 21st

Sat 21st Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£35 - £80

Psycho Path - Sat Sep 30th

Sat 30th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £65

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Leeds

Sun 14th May at 8:15pm-Sun 14th May at 9:30pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£15

The Reggae Brunch presents TRINIDAD Carnival SPECIAL - Sat 25th Feb LEEDS

Sat 25th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£15 - £25

Psycho Path - Sat Oct 28th

Sat 28th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£35 - £110

Psycho Path - Sat Oct 7th

Sat 7th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 7th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£38 - £85

CARABAO CUP FINAL! NEWCASTLE VS MAN UNITED!

Sun 26th Feb at 3:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 7:00pm
Liberty House | Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £275

Psycho Path - Fri Oct 13th

Fri 13th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 13th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£33 - £70

Psycho Path - Fri Oct 20th

Fri 20th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 20th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£35 - £75

Psycho Path - Sat Oct 14th

Sat 14th Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£38 - £85

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Thu 13th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£5 - £8

Psycho Path - Fri Sep 29th

Fri 29th Sep at 5:00pm-Fri 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £65

Psycho Path - Fri Oct 6th

Fri 6th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 6th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£33 - £70

Psycho Path - Fri Oct 27th

Fri 27th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 27th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£32 - £75

Psycho Path - Sun Oct 29th

Sun 29th Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£33 - £75

Ladies Of Laughter Valentines Special - Leeds

Sun 12th Feb at 5:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 7:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Leeds

Sun 26th Mar at 10:00am-Sun 26th Mar at 1:30pm
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
Free - £15

Emo/Pop Punk Karaoke Night 🎤🖤💀💔🥀

Sat 4th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 11:00pm
Surf Café, Tynemouth
£6

Bar Curious: Drag Brunch

Sat 11th Mar at 1:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 3:00pm
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£30 - £39

Psycho Path - Tue Oct 31st

Tue 31st Oct at 5:00pm-Tue 31st Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£38 - £110

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Love & Laughter Valentines Special - Leeds

Sun 12th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 9:45pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Psycho Path - Mon Oct 30th

Mon 30th Oct at 5:00pm-Mon 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne
£40 - £90

KARAOKE KAVE at HOLY HOBO - VIP LAUNCH WEEK

Thu 9th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 2:00am
Holy Hobo, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

The York Indie Flea Market

Sun 26th Mar at 10:30am-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00pm
Museum Gardens, York
£2

Family Fright Fest - Oct 29th

Sun 29th Oct at 11:00am-Sun 29th Oct at 4:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne

Battle of the Ballers Newcastle 3v3

Sun 19th Mar at 12:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 5:00pm
Sport Central, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £10

Pug & Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Leeds

Sun 26th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 3:30pm
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
Free - £15

The Muslims Are Coming : Bradford

Fri 9th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jun at 9:00pm
The Studio, Bradford
£18

CREATIVE JUICE - DRINK & DRAW

Wed 15th Feb at 7:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 9:00pm
Three Tanners Bank, North Shields
£15

Family Fright Fest - Oct 14th

Sat 14th Oct at 11:00am-Sat 14th Oct at 4:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne

Radiography Summer Ball 2023

Fri 9th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Jun at 1:00am
Crowne Plaza Newcastle - Stephenson Quarter, an IHG Hotel, Newcastle upon Tyne
£45

KARAOKE KAVE at HOLY HOBO - VIP LAUNCH WEEK

Fri 10th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 2:00am
Holy Hobo, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SUPER BOWL SUNDAY 🏈 VIP

Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £20
Cancelled

Double Trouble : Kane Brown & Richard Blackwood - Leeds

Sun 9th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Jul at 9:45pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Family Fright Fest - Oct 15th

Sun 15th Oct at 11:00am-Sun 15th Oct at 4:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne

The Muslims Are Coming - Leeds

Sun 14th May at 6:00pm-Sun 14th May at 7:30pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£18

Natural Hair Workshop

Thu 9th Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 9:00pm
Furness College, Lancaster, Bailrigg
Free - £2

Family Fright Fest - Oct 28th

Sat 28th Oct at 11:00am-Sat 28th Oct at 4:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne

Family Fright Fest - Oct 22nd

Sun 22nd Oct at 11:00am-Sun 22nd Oct at 4:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne

Family Fright Fest - Oct 21st

Sat 21st Oct at 11:00am-Sat 21st Oct at 4:00pm
Lintz Hall Farm, Newcastle upon Tyne

Kae Kurd : Kurd Immunity - Newcastle

Sat 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Oct at 10:00pm
The Stand Comedy Club Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

UFC 286 - Ouseburn Garden

Sat 18th Mar at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 11:55pm
Ouseburn Garden, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Castlebrainia 2000'S Video Game Quiz

Tue 21st Feb at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Feb at 10:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne

Mallu Strangers Night Season-02

Sat 11th Mar at 6:00pm-Mon 13th Mar at 9:00am
Yha langdale, Ambleside
£120

The York Indie Flea Market

Sun 21st May at 10:30am-Sun 21st May at 4:00pm
Museum Gardens, York
£2

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot