What's on doldowlod

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Doldowlod, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Doldowlod including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Doldowlod right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Doldowlod? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass: Aberystwyth - INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
AberSU, Aberystwyth
£9.99 - £34.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : ABERYSTWYTH

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Aberystwyth Student Union, Aberystwyth
£6 - £15

ABERYSTWYTH FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBA , Aberystwyth
£6 - £15

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Aberystwyth

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Aberystwyth
£4 - £12

ABERYSTWYTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberystwyth
£6 - £17.50

Aberystwyth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
Various Venues, Aberystwyth
Free

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

Aberystwyth University 2021 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Aberystwyth Freshers Week

Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Aberystwyth
Free

Aberystwyth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
various , Aberystwyth
Free

Aberystwyth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Various , Aberystwyth
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

ABERYSTWYTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberystwyth
Free

HEREFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Hereford
Free

SWANSEA FRESHERS NEON 90'S PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Swansea
£5 - £15

Aberystwyth Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Aberystwyth
Free

Aberystwyth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Aberystwyth, Aberystwyth
Free

Swansea Freshers UV Neon Rave | Swansea Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Plan B (Formerly Oxygen), Swansea
£4 - £8

Swansea Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Plan B (Formerly Oxygen), Swansea
£4 - £9.50

The Big Freshers Movement Aberystwyth 2021 🎉

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberystwyth
£4 - £12

Aberystwyth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Aberystwyth
£5 - £12

Wavelength Wales 2021

Borth Community Hall, Borth
Cancelled

The Big Freshers Ball: ABERYSTWYTH

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Aberystwyth Student Union, Aberystwyth
£6 - £15

Miles Hunt with very special guest Ian Prowse

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 9:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£22.50

Subvert Presents Upgrade, Levela, T>I, Atom & Coda

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £16

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Aberystwyth - Big Freshers Giveaway - Enter Now!

Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
TBA, Aberystwyth
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd Years & 3rd Years!

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£3 - £10

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: ABERYSTWYTH

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
ABERYSTWYTH Student Union, Aberystwyth
£9.99 - £15

Cellar Door @ The Barn (2021) - Fernhill Farm - Merthyr - South Wales

Sat 7th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 12:30am
Fernhill Farm, Merthyr Tydfil
£20

Terrace Takeover with Tom from Electric Swing Circus, C@ in the H@, Big Sister Hattie and Evan

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £9

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

The Rock & Roll Circus Events at The Redhouse.

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Redhouse Cymru, Merthyr Tydfil
£10

SOUL, FUNK & SKA PARTY (FREE TICKETS!!!) feat. The Heels with support from The Social Ignition Duo

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £3

FUSION FRIDAY - FRI 6 AUGUST

Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £40

GO! Active Social - 5-A-Side Football feat. Bubble Football Taster!

Fri 6th Aug at 12:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 2:00pm
Bay Sports Centre, Swansea
Free

Masquerade - Exquisite House ft. Allister Whitehead

Sat 4th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £12.50

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

The Rock & Roll Circus Events Xmas Bash VII

Sat 11th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 11:55pm
The Dolls House, Abertillery
£10

LIVE: Red Ken and Dan Booth (from Ferocious Dog) with support from Cara Means Friend

Thu 26th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 26th Aug at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £12.50

LIVE: Susan Cadogan back by Friendly Fire Band (Reggae) with support from The Social Ignition

Thu 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £17.50

Fabio & Grooverider "Return to Rage" Shrewsbury

Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50

The Big Freshers Pass: Swansea- INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£9.99 - £34.99

SWANSEA FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£6 - £17.50

Swansea Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Club Oxygen, Swansea
£5

GO! Active Social - Volleyball and Beach Chill

Thu 19th Aug at 4:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 6:00pm
Bay Sports Centre, Swansea
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave