What's on deritend

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Deritend, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Deritend including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Birmingham

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00am-Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
The Old Library, Birmingham
Free - £9

Sobar Saturday

Sat 2nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Applebum / Birmingham / The Mill / Hip-Hop Horror Show

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
Free

Back To The 90s Festival - Birmingham

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 3:00am
The Mill, Digbeth, Birmingham
£12 - £22

Desi Beatz : GARRY SANDHU LIVE!

Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£8 - £20

Summer Of Love - Summer Closing Party// The Freshers Boogie (Digbeth!)

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
The Mill, Digbeth, Birmingham
£4 - £12

Freshers Takeover | Open-Air Festival | 23rd September

Thu 23rd Sep at 2:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 12:00am
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£5 - £15

📣 ONE WEEK TO GO 📣 - TEKTU. PRESENTS: FRESHERS 21 🎉

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
Lab11, Birmingham
£1 - £10

MIRROR EVENTS

Thu 23rd Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

PARAISO x Freshers & Refreshers Rooftop Party @ The Mill, Digbeth

Tue 28th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

OFFICIAL Aston Uni Astonbury SILENT DISCO @ Mama Roux 🎉 19th September 🎉

Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Applebum / Birmingham / Freshers Sunday Special

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Lab11, Birmingham
£6 - £40

Carnival Magnifico 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 1:00am
Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
£25 - £27.50

Propaganda Birmingham Launch Party - Arctic Monkeys Special!

Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Abstract Orchestra play MF Doom

Tue 23rd Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 11:00pm
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
£18

SOLD OUT : Hybrid Minds: Outline - Birmingham

Sun 10th Oct at 3:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 9:00pm
The Mill, Digbeth, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Afrobeats n Brunch - Sun 10th Oct BIRMINGHAM UK TOUR

Sun 10th Oct at 3:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 9:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£10 - £14

Just Jack (Acoustic) at Dead Wax, Birmingham

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Dead Wax Digbeth, Birmingham
£12.50

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£16 - £18.50

Hospitality Birmingham Open Air BBQ

Sat 25th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am
Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
£20 - £30

Souped Up : Birmingham

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£8 - £15

Sobar Saturday

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Dimension : Birmingham

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 5:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£15 - £22.50

Sobar Saturday

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Mall Grab : Birmingham

Sat 23rd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£12.50 - £20

Sobar Saturday

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

ist ist | Birmingham, Dead Wax

Wed 1st Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
Dead Wax Digbeth, Birmingham
£10

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Birmingham, O2 Institute2

Sat 16th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Institute, Birmingham
£12

Sobar Saturday

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Triple Cooked | Birmingham | Weird & Wonderful

Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Lab11, Birmingham
£10 - £40

Propaganda Birmingham - Frat Party!

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:30am
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Propaganda Birmingham

Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:30am
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Propaganda Birmingham - Indie vs Pop-Punk Party!

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:30am
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Propaganda Birmingham - T-Shirt Giveaway Party!

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Propaganda Birmingham - Halloween Spooktacular!

Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:30am
O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's presents "INSIDIOUS"

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£6

the streets : birmingham

Mon 10th Jan 2022 at 6:30pm-Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham

Tekno Disco presents Partiboi69

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£20 - £25

SOLD OUT : Joel Corry : Birmingham

Sat 13th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham

Hospitality Halloween : Birmingham

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:30am
The Mill, Birmingham
£20 - £30

Sobar Saturday presents SINISTER a Halloween Special

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£6

BILK | Birmingham, Muthers Studio

Sat 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:30pm
Muthers Studio, Birmingham
£8

SOBAR THURSDAY'S presents "The Host"

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

SOBAR THURSDAY'S

Thu 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

SOBAR THURSDAY'S

Thu 30th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave