What's on dereham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Dereham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Dereham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Dereham right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Dereham? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Propaganda Norwich - Glastoganda at The LCR UEA!

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:30am
The LCR, Norwich
£4 - £5

Cabana: AC13 +Support

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£5 - £9

Propaganda Norwich - Indie vs Pop-Punk at The LCR, UEA!

Fri 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:30am
The LCR, Norwich
£4 - £5

HOOKED: Funk Inferno | 13th AUGUST - Disco • Techno • House

Fri 13th Aug at 10:30am-Sat 14th Aug at 3:45am
Fetch, Norwich
£5 - £8

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Returning to Norwich for 2021!

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 2:00am
The LCR, Norwich
£10 - £15

Our House with Skream

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£25

EAST ANGLIA UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of East Anglia, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Qube, Norwich
£5 - £12

Norwich Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
£9.99 - £19.99

EAST ANGLIA UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of East Anglia, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Qube, Norwich
£5 - £12

East Anglia Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Norwich

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Stadia, Norwich
£5 - £18

Norwich Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm
multiple venues , Norwich
Free

Gonzo's Two Room presents Fabio & Grooverider 'Rage Set'

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10 - £15

Neon Freshers House Party | Norwich Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Norwich Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £9

The Big Freshers Pass: Norwich

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
London, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers 2021 (UEA) - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Norwich, Norwich
Free

Our House welcomes Ben UFO (Hessle Audio)

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Norwich's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20

Horse Meat Disco - Club

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£13

Horse Meat Disco - Rooftop

Fri 10th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£16

Cheeky Thursdays • TONIGHT

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

Cheeky Thursdays • TONIGHT / Entry from £3

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£0

Cheeky Thursdays • 12th August

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

Cheeky Thursdays • 19th August

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

Cheeky Thursdays • 26th August

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

Our House Late Nights at Wild Paths - Gilles Peterson (DJ), DEBONAIR (NTS), Girls of the Internet (LIVE)

Fri 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 2:00am
Epic Studios, Norwich
£15 - £20

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Norwich, Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm
The Waterfront, Norwich
£12

Our House Summer Rooftop - Shanti Celeste b2b Peach

Sat 28th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£17

Our House Summer Club - Shanti Celeste b2b Peach

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15

Our House Summer Club - Shanti Celeste b2b Peach

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15

Erol Alkan All Night Long to the Rhythm

Sat 9th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15 - £20

A-level Results 2021 • Coming & Going

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£0

A level Results Night Party Norwich - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Norwich
Free

Hardline: Sully, Interplanetary Criminal & Denham Audio

Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10

Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen Tour (LATE SHOW)

Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£14 - £16

Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen Tour

Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£14 - £16

Oktoberfest Norwich 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Chapelfield Gardens, Norwich
£15 - £375

Overmono (DJ)

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15

Jamali Maddix: King Crud Tour

Tue 1st Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 2nd Mar 2022 at 9:00pm
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£14 - £16

Halloween in Norwich 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Norwich!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Norwich, Norwich
Free

TERRACE SESSIONS: IBIZA SPECIAL

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£3 - £42

Our House & Gonzo's Two Room Late Nights at Wild Paths presents Mark Broom (Disco Set) & Girls of the Internet (DJ)

Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10

The Big Freshers Movement Norwich 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location - Revealed Soon, Norwich
£4 - £12

Old Jonny Reseller

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 2:00am
Norwich International Airport, Norwich
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave