What's on darwen

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Darwen, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Darwen including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Resurrection The Stone Roses Tribute

Fri 23rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Sunbird Records, Darwen
£10

Talk Ourselves Well presents UNMUTE

Sat 3rd Sep at 3:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 3:00am
Sunbird Records, Darwen

Owter Zeds

Thu 11th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 12:00am
Sunbird Records, Darwen

4SIX9 Music presents El Delirio

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:00am
Sunbird Records, Darwen

Nascent / The Kanes / Dan Danzy

Fri 19th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:00am
Sunbird Records, Darwen

Scene Presents: 3rd Birthday w/ Max Dean

Sat 27th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 3:00am
Sunbird Records, Darwen

Confessional Festival 2022

Fri 8th Sep 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 9th Sep 2023 at 11:55pm
The Exchange, Blackburn
£10 - £25

Bingo Thats Bonkers - Stanhill Social Club

Sat 10th Sep at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:00pm
Stanhill Working Mens Club, Oswaldtwistle
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave