What's on dartford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Dartford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Dartford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

A-Level Results Day Beach party

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
ATIK, Dartford
£0

Zen Reunion

Sun 29th Aug at 9:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
ATIK, Dartford
£0

ADRIFT: an odyssey

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 8:00pm
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
Free - £5

ADRIFT: an odyssey

Fri 13th Aug at 3:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 4:00pm
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
Free - £5

ADRIFT: an odyssey

Thu 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 8:00pm
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
Free - £5

Graduation - Class of 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 25th Sep at 6:00pm
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
Free - £20

Graduation - Class of 2020

Fri 24th Sep at 9:00am-Fri 24th Sep at 6:00pm
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
Free - £20

Test event

Fri 20th Aug at 4:00am-Sat 21st Aug at 12:00am
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave