What's on croydon

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Croydon, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Croydon including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Croydon right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Croydon? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Freshers ALL NIGHTER ⏰😵| Till 6AM At Lightbox 🚨

Sun 13th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

The London Freshers Official Moving In House Party 🎈💊 Live From Lightbox 😲

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass | Lanyards On Sale NOW ✅

Sun 6th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£24 - £70

THE 2020 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND ✅ 1ST & 2ND RELEASE ALL SOLD OUT! GET YOURS NOW!

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 11:30pm
Best Venues, London
£15 - £120

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Now!

Sun 6th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 6:00am
London's Best Venues, London
£0

London Freshers 2020 | The Complete Guide - Tickets & Wristbands - Includes Fabric, Studio 338, Tiger Tiger, XOYO!

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 4:00am
All the best Clubs, , London
£0

Reggaeton Party (London) March 2021

Fri 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Mar at 3:00am
The Clapham Grand, London
£5 - £12

The Epic Freshers Foam Rave 💦 | Live From Fire London

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£4 - £10

THE 2020 FRESHERS NEON GLOW RAVE AT EGG LONDON!

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00am
TBA, London
£3 - £18

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - Official London Freshers Launch

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 6:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £20

THE OFFICIAL FRESHERS CLOSING PARTY 💊 Fire Club London 😲

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 5:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£3 - £12

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 4th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 20th May at 7:30pm-Thu 20th May at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 4th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 6th May at 7:30pm-Thu 6th May at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 18th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Feb at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 25th Feb at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 25th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 25th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 11th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Being rescheduled
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 11th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Feb at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

Speed Dating in Clapham with board games (Ages 21-30)

Thu 17th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm
The Sun, London
£15

The London Freshers Rooftop Party 🌞🍹Tickets Back Online Now!

Mon 7th Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 12:00am
London's Most Popular Rooftop, London
£10

The Secret Freshers Warehouse Rave - London : ON SALE NOW!

Sat 19th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:00am
Secret Location, London
£3 - £10

Space LDN - The ultimate New Years Eve - 100 Free tickets (worth £40)

Fri 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

Space LDN - The ultimate New Years Eve - 100 Free tickets (worth £40)

Fri 31st Dec at 4:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 10:00pm
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

Holler Back - HipHop N' R&B | London Freshers Launch

Sat 12th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Jun at 4:00am
OMEARA, London
£5 - £8

UK GARAGE BOAT PARTY - LISA MAFFIA BIRTHDAY

Being rescheduled
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £30

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | The Official Freshers Launch Part 2!

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

THE 2020 F-ME IT'S FRESHERS AT STUDIO 338! THIS WILL SELL OUT!

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 5:00am
Studio 338, London
£6 - £35

Katy Hurt - London

Fri 19th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 10:00pm
Amersham Arms, London
£30 - £90

Back To The 00's - London's ORIGINAL Throwback Freshers Party 👑London

Mon 14th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£3 - £10

THE ZOMBIE MANSION A Halloween Brunch Event day & evening

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00am-Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

THE ZOMBIE MANSION A Halloween Brunch Event day & evening

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

Mexican Day of the Dead - Sunday Brunch & bottomless drinks

Sun 31st Oct at 11:00am-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00pm
Mansion House, London
£10 - £39.95

THE 2020 PROJECT X HOUSE PARTY AT STUDIO 338!

Fri 11th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:00am
Studio 338, London
£4 - £20

Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Great Views | Make New Friends

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Tattershall Castle, London
£10

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Holborn

Sun 21st Mar at 5:45pm-Sun 21st Mar at 7:00pm
The Top Secret Comedy Club, London
£15

IC a PRTY! The Annual Freshers Madness 🎉

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
£5 - £15

UK GARAGE DAYTIME ROOFTOP BOAT PARTY

Sat 10th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 6:00pm
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £30

THE 90S & 00S FRESHERS RAVE - THE BIGGEST THROWBACK RAVE!

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
TBA, London
£4 - £11

FREE TICKETS (worth £40 each) Space LDN - The ultimate New Years Eve in London

Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

Our Little Secret 1.0 🤫

Mon 1st Feb at 9:00pm-Tue 2nd Feb at 6:00am
Secret Location, London
£10

MURDER ON THE UNDERGROUND EXPRESS 🚇🔪 - Online Immersive Murder Mystery Session 🔍

Fri 22nd Jan at 8:45pm-Fri 22nd Jan at 10:00pm
Murder On The Underground (ONLINE EVENT), London
£5

FREE PARTY (worth £50) INDEPENDENCE DAY Its the 4th July "A Stunning secret Mansion location in central London"

Sun 4th Jul at 10:30pm-Mon 5th Jul at 5:00am
Embankment Place, London
Free - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave