What's on crawley

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Crawley, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Crawley including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Crawley right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Crawley? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Noughty 90's Festival Brighton

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

Together Beach Festival Brighton

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Brighton Beach, Brighton
£5 - £10

Motive - Freedom Festival (Win a Holiday to Ibiza)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£1 - £5

Brighton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
, Brighton
£4 - £15

Brighton Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
, Brighton
£4 - £11

Surrey Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Guildford
£7 - £11

Surrey`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Guildford
£7 - £11

Too Much Sauce - Straight Outta Lockdown! (Under 100 Tickets Remaining)

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£1 - £8

Zoo Beach party 🦁

Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Pride Beach Party

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night Is Back 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Life In The Park Festival with Jamie Jones

Sat 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 10:00pm
Waterhall 3G Football and Rugby Pitches, Brighton
£35

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Brighton
£9.99 - £39.99

Brighton Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Brighton
Free

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival London 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
Croydon Road Recreation Ground, Beckenham
£15 - £20

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Neon Glow Rave (F*CK ME It's Freshers) | Surrey Freshers 2021 // Guildford Freshers 2021 - RETURNERS TICKETS

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£4 - £10

The Big Freshers Pass: Guildford

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Guildford
Free

Surrey Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Surrey, Guildford
Free

Neon Glow Rave (F*CK ME It's Freshers) | Surrey Freshers 2021 // Guildford Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£3 - £11

Philippa Hanna live at Lewes Con Club

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£10

Spg

Sat 5th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm
TBA, Guildford
£7 - £11

FME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£0

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £3!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £11

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
£6 - £17.50

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

The Freshers House Party | Surrey Freshers 2021 // Guildford Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£4 - £9

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill - Brighton

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

BRUNCH LIFE BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY 2ND MAY

Sun 2nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 11:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£40 - £55

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Halloween in Brighton 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Sundown on the terrace 24.04.21

Sat 24th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Shooshh is back | Sundown on the terrace 16.04.21

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 01.05.21

Sat 1st May at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Shooshh is back | Sundown on the terrace 12.04.21

Mon 12th Apr at 7:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Midnight Madness at Shooshh - The UK's first event of 2021

Mon 12th Apr at 12:00am-Mon 12th Apr at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £20

Shooshh is back | Sundown on the terrace 13.04.21

Tue 13th Apr at 7:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Shooshh is back | Sundown on the terrace 15.04.21

Thu 15th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 30.04.21

Fri 30th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 1st May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 08.05.21

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sun 9th May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 23.04.21

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Shooshh is back | Sundown on the terrace 14.04.21

Wed 14th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Shooshh is back | Sundown on the terrace 17.04.21

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Brighton)

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £21
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave