What's on crawley

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Crawley, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Crawley including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Crawley right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Crawley? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Noughty 90's Festival

Being rescheduled
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

Cancelled - Martin Harley live at Lewes Con Club - EVENING

Sun 31st Jan at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Jan at 9:30pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£37 - £74

THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2020/21

Being rescheduled
Multiple in, Brighton
£10 - £45

THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2020/21

Being rescheduled
Multiple Venues in , Brighton
£10 - £45

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

FME It's Freshers // Surrey (Guildford) Freshers 2020

Sun 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Mon 8th Feb at 3:00am
Surrey, Guildford
£4 - £10

The Surrey Freshers Pack // Surrey Freshers 2020

Sun 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Feb at 3:00am
Surrey, Guildford
£14

Modern Age Brighton w/ Five Kites + special guests

Fri 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Mar at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£7

Brighton Annual Battle of the Unis - Brighton Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Brighton
£4.50 - £16

Philippa Hanna live at Lewes Con Club

Sat 6th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Mar at 11:00pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£10

Surrey Pub Golf

Sat 5th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm
TBA, Guildford
£7 - £11

The Freshers House Party // Surrey / Guildford Freshers 2020

Wed 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Feb at 3:00am
Surrey, Guildford
£4 - £9

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

CU Next Tuesday • Harry Styles Watermelon Sugar Edition • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 28th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill - Brighton

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

M O S E S - Brighton

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£7

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Being rescheduled
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Katy Hurt - Lewes

Thu 18th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 18th Feb at 9:45pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£30 - £60

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Brighton)

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £21

Monk Audio Presents: Levela

Being rescheduled
Thirty3Hz, Guildford
£5 - £7

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Cancelled: Bailey Tomkinson live at The Brunswick, Brighton

Being rescheduled
The Brunswick, Hove
£10

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

Luke Jackson - Brighton

Fri 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Runway Fridays • Drake OVO Special • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

Runway Fridays • Brighton & Sussex Welcome Party • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • Brighton & Sussex Initiation Party • Rep Ur Uni • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 21st Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Alessi's Ark - Lewes

Fri 30th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Apr at 10:30pm
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
£24 - £48

Sucker Presents: The Big Brighton Bash

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Patterns, Brighton, Brighton
£7

Runway Fridays • Tik Tok Takeover • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

Kali Masi + Support

Tue 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Lucy Deakin | Brighton, Komedia Studio Bar

Sat 10th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 10:30pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION / FORM

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Runway Fridays • IAM VIP • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

Surrey PubGolf - Table Reservations

Sat 20th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 20th Feb at 5:00pm
TBA, Guildford
Free

Runway Fridays • Monopoly Runway Edition • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

Shai Brides at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sun 13th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Friends Night - The One With The Fancy Dress (Brighton)

Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Popworld Brighton, Brighton
£3 - £4

CU Next Tuesday • Rishi Rave • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 13th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • McDonalds Party • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 5th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

CU Next Tuesday • ISSA TRAP VI • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Tue 19th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£1 - £5

Brighton Coffee Festival 2020

Being rescheduled
Brighton Open Market, Brighton
£5 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave