What's on cranshaws

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Cranshaws, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Cranshaws including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Cranshaws right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Cranshaws? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Edinburgh Halloween Ball 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 6:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 2:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
£7 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Edinburgh - FINAL 50 PASSES

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
ATIK , Edinburgh
£9.99 - £39.99

Edinburgh Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Edinburgh
Free

EDINBURGH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Edinburgh

Sun 21st Nov at 10:00am-Sun 21st Nov at 5:00pm
The Old Dr Bells' Baths, Edinburgh
Free - £12

Terminal V Festival - Halloween 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
The Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
£0

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£6 - £8

Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) October 2021

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £8

The Great Falkirk Takeover - Edinburgh

Thu 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm
The Mash House, Edinburgh
£7

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

California Love (90s/00s Hip Hop and R&B) Edinburgh

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £8

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

EDINBURGH UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Free

EDINBURGH UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Free

BOOTlace | Edinburgh, The Mash House

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Mash House, Edinburgh
£8

Back To The 80s (Edinburgh)

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

waverley. at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£7

Edinburgh Indie Show: Wraucces + Joshua Grant + Static + Jupiter Strange

Fri 5th Nov at 6:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£8

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

POSTPONED - CUBAN BROTHERS

Being rescheduled
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£15

Desi Central Comedy Show - Edinburgh

Sun 17th Oct at 4:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 6:15pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
£15 - £17.50

DEFINITELY OASIS - SAT 6TH NOV 2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 6th Nov at 6:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£12

Saved By The 90s - Edinburgh

Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

The Big Freshers Ball - EDINBURGH

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
ATIK, Edinburgh
£14.99

RESCHEDULED - MARTIN KEMP - 06/01/2022 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 6th Jan 2022 at 6:30pm-Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£20 - £22

HUE & CRY - SAT 13TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£27.50

Twist & Shout - 60s Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

The Appreciation Party Presents; The David Attenborough Jungle Rave 🦁 Edinburgh | Sat 16th Oct 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£6 - £12

UK FOO FIGHTERS - SAT 16TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17.50

ABSOLUTE BOWIE GREATEST HITS - SAT 11TH DEC - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£16

Clean Cut Kid at Opium, Edinburgh

Tue 7th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 10:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£15

ELECTRIC SIX - THUR 2ND DEC 2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£19

ELVANA - ELVIS FRONTED NIRVAVA - THURS 14TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 14th Oct at 6:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£20

PEARL JAM UK - FRI 19TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17

The Big Freshers Nightmare: EDINBURGH

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
ATIK, Edinburgh
£14.99

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Christmas Edition - Edinburgh)

Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Edinburgh

Tue 12th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£15

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

HAYSEED DIXIE - WED 10TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Wed 10th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£18.50

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - EDINBURGH - New Date

Fri 4th Nov 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£20

MARK BURGESS ( The Chameleons) Acoustic Set + Gothzilla + Faces of Sarah

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£17

Covenant Fieldworks UK Tour - EDINBURGH - NEW DATE 2022

Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 6:30pm-Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£22.50

Maddie Cassidy supporting Connie Constance

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£5

Nikhita supporting Connie Constance

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave