What's on coventry

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Coventry, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Coventry including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

COVENTRY - Afrobeats N Brunch - Sun 27th November UK TOUR

Sun 27th Nov at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 7:00pm
CARGO COVENTRTY, Coventry
£15 - £25

Ghostface600 Tugga Tour Coventry

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
£15.50

BRUKOUTSZN

Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £12

REP MY FLAG (COVENTRY/BIRMINGHAM) - Afrobeats vs Bashment Edition

Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Empire, Coventry
£5 - £10

GUILTY PLEASURES

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Players Entertainment, Coventry
£3 - £10

KasBarrio End of Year Latin Party

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 5:00am
Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
£3 - £9

Cargo: Manifest Saturdays - Student Drinks All Night 💃

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry , Coventry
Free - £6

WORLD CUP 2022: LIVE AT PLAYERS COVENTRY

Mon 21st Nov at 12:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 2:00am
Players Entertainment, Coventry
Free

ISLAND MANIA NAUGHTY SANTA [Carnival/ Soca themed] - COVENTRY'S OFFICIAL FREE CARIBBEAN PARTY

Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free

Chop Life Central

Wed 30th Nov at 11:30pm-Thu 1st Dec at 4:30am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£3.50 - £220

Cargo: Manifest Saturdays - Student Drinks All Night 💃

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry , Coventry
Free - £6

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Coventry

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 5:00pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
£18 - £35

ARGENTINA VS MEXICO: LIVE AT PLAYERS COVENTRY

Sat 26th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Players Entertainment, Coventry
Free

✨ MANIFEST - Saturday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sat 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

SPAIN VS GERMANY: LIVE AT PLAYERS COVENTRY

Sun 27th Nov at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 11:00pm
Players Entertainment, Coventry
Free

Cargo Coventry // Every Monday // Get Me In!

Mon 30th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 31st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

FRANCE VS DENMARK: LIVE AT PLAYERS COVENTRY

Sat 26th Nov at 3:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Players Entertainment, Coventry
Free

Cargo Coventry // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Jul 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

NETHERLANDS VS QATAR: LIVE AT PLAYERS COVENTRY

Tue 29th Nov at 2:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 11:00pm
Players Entertainment, Coventry
Free

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 13th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

Cargo Coventry // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 13th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

Cargo Coventry // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 14th Jul 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 15th Jul 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

Cargo Coventry // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 29th Jun 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Jun 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

#Wednesdays | Cargo Coventry Student Tickets

Wed 30th Nov at 9:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 3:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£4 - £10

Cargo Coventry // Every Wednesday // Get Me In!

Wed 7th Jun 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 8th Jun 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 22nd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 7th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

#Saturdays | Cargo Coventry Student Tickets

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£4 - £10

Cargo Coventry // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 27th May 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 28th May 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

Cargo Coventry // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

#Saturdays | Cargo Coventry Student Tickets

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£4 - £10

Cargo Coventry // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

💦 THIRSTY THURSDAY - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Thu 1st Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

🤩 SHUTDOWN - Sunday Night at Cargo Coventry

Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 16th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

Cargo Coventry // Every Wednesday // Get Me In!

Wed 31st May 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 1st Jun 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Tuesday // Get Me In!

Tue 7th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

Cargo Coventry // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 14th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 15th Apr 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

Cargo Coventry // Every Wednesday // Get Me In!

Wed 21st Jun 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Jun 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 27th Aug 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 28th Aug 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

Cargo Coventry // Every Wednesday // Get Me In!

Wed 3rd May 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 4th May 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Tuesday // Get Me In!

Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 16th Jun 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Jun 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

Cargo Coventry // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

🎀 FETCH WEDNESDAYS - Every week at Cargo Coventry

Wed 28th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £4

Cargo Coventry // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 6th May 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 7th May 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

Cargo Coventry // Every Tuesday // Get Me In!

Tue 23rd May 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 24th May 2023 at 3:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3

Cargo Coventry // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £6

TRASHED - Every Tuesday at Cargo Coventry

Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £2

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot