What's on coventry

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Coventry, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Coventry including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Replica LIVE! 2021

Fri 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 1:00am
Coventry Cathedral Ruins, Coventry
£14 - £20

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Coventry

Being rescheduled
Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
Free - £15

Coventry Freshers UV Neon Rave | Coventry Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Coventry, Coventry
£4 - £7.50

Warwick & Coventry`s Pub Golf 2020

Sun 28th Feb at 1:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Coventry
£7 - £9

Warwick pubgolf - Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Sun 28th Feb at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Mar at 1:00am
TBA, Coventry
Free

Warwick PubGolf - Table Reservations

Sun 28th Feb at 1:00pm-Sun 28th Mar at 5:00pm
TBA, Coventry
Free

Warwick & Coventry Freshers UV Paint Party

Mon 1st Mar at 1:00pm-Mon 1st Mar at 5:00pm
TBA, Coventry
£7 - £9

Warwick Uv - Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Mon 1st Mar at 8:00pm-Tue 2nd Mar at 1:00am
TBA, Coventry
Free

Warwick UV Party- Table Reservations

Mon 1st Mar at 1:00pm-Mon 1st Mar at 5:00pm
TBA, Coventry
Free

The Black Full Monty Coventry Dinner & Show

Fri 30th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 1st May at 12:00am
Britannia Hotel, Coventry

Coventry & Warwick Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Coventry
£5 - £12

Coventry & Warwick Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Coventry
£5 - £12

Iain Sterling- Failing Upwards

Being rescheduled
Kasbah Night Club, Coventry
£18.50

Coventry Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Coventry
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave