Gigs in Cottingham

Looking for the best Gigs in Cottingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
31 Events
VIDA plus special guests
Sun 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
ALOFT @Haworth Arms , Kingston upon Hull
£14
999 NINE NINE NINE
Fri 14th Jun at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£10
The FLEETWOOD MAC Songbook
Fri 7th Jun at 7:00pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£20
Skinny Living | Hull
Fri 25th Oct at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£20
Guns or Roses
Fri 20th Sep at 7:00pm
Cottingham Civic Hall, Cottingham
£17
MANCHESTER @ ALOFT HULL
Fri 21st Jun at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£15
HAWORTH UNSIGNED FEST
Sat 14th Sep at 12:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£16.35
Quo Connection
Sun 7th Jul at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£14
Arrested Development
Tue 23rd Jul at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£32.50
THE NOTION LIVE AT THE HAWORTH
Sat 20th Jul at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£5
Frankie Allen Comedian
Sat 7th Dec at 6:00pm
Haworth Park Function Room, Kingston upon Hull
£20
ULTIMATE COLDPLAY @ALOFT HAWORTH ARMS HULL
Sat 18th Jan 2025 at 6:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£15
SNIDE REMARKS LIVE AT HAWORTH ARMS HULL
Sat 12th Oct at 8:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£3
INXS UK LIVE AT HAWORTH HULL
Sat 8th Feb 2025 at 8:00pm
The Haworth, Kingston upon Hull
£8
Tom McRae | Hull
Sat 5th Oct at 8:00pm
The New Adelphi Club, Kingston upon Hull
£23.50
One Punch Hull Charity Night
Fri 7th Jun at 7:00pm
William Gemmell Social & Recreation Club, Kingston upon Hull
£15 - £20
Kytes | Hull, Polar Bear
Tue 29th Oct at 8:30pm
Polar Bear Music Club, Kingston upon Hull
Free
Skinny Living
Fri 25th Oct at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
Nashville Pussy
Sun 3rd Nov at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22
THE 900 - TONY HAWK'S PRO SKATER COVER BAND
Sat 9th Nov at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
The Signatures & Steve Ellis
Sat 17th Aug at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22.50
Guns 2 Roses
Fri 7th Feb 2025 at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£14
Toby Jepson
Wed 26th Jun at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£17.50
Punk Rock Factory
Wed 16th Oct at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£23.50
Bad Manners with Max Splodge
Tue 3rd Dec at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£24
The Total Stone Roses
Fri 13th Dec at 7:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£20
Louis Dunford [SOLD OUT]
Sat 15th Jun at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
The Clause
Fri 8th Nov at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
L1NKN P4RK - The Linkin Park Experience
Wed 28th Aug at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£20
The Men They Couldn't Hang
Thu 19th Sep at 7:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22