What's on clacton-on-sea

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Clacton-on-sea, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Clacton-on-sea including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Clacton-on-sea right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Clacton-on-sea? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Drumtalk - Freedom Series

Sat 26th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Hawks Farm , Weeley
£15 - £25

Chemistry Unlocked - Saturday Reopening

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £7.50

Clacton Family Festival 2021

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 11:00pm
Weeley Car Boot Sale, Weeley
£5 - £45

Proper Fest 2021

Sun 29th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm
Weeley Car Boot Sale, Weeley
£5 - £120

FreQKlash The Reunion Day Fest!

Sat 10th Jul at 12:30pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
Hawks Farm , Weeley
£15 - £20

Oktoberfest Colchester 2021

Being rescheduled
Lower Castle Park Footbridge, Colchester
£15 - £400

Sausage And Cider Fest - Colchester Outdoors Summer Show

Fri 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 11:00pm
Charter Hall, Colchester
£12.50 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Essex

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
London, Colchester
Free

Essex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Essex, Colchester
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Ipswich

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Ipswich
Free

Essex Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Colchester
Free

Ipswich Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Ipswich
Free

CHEMISTRY UNLOCKED - The Reopening - 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 6:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8.50

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Essex

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Colchester, Colchester
£5 - £15

Essex Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Colchester
£5 - £12

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

The Big Freshers Movement Essex 2021 🎉

Mon 4th Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Colchester
£4 - £12

The Worlds Biggest Ever Raver Tots Outdoor Festival - Maldon Promenade

Sun 1st Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 6:00pm
Promenade Park, Maldon
£15 - £17.50

Lunar, Unwritten & House In Town

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Venue 77, Ipswich
£5 - £6

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Essex July 2021

Sun 18th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 5:00pm
Garon Park, , Southend-on-Sea
£20 - £25

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Essex July 2021

Sun 18th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 5:00pm
Garon Park Football Ground, Southend-on-Sea
£20 - £25

Oktoberfest Southend 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 12:00am
Priory Park, Southend-on-Sea
£15 - £375

Megan Rose - Southend

Sat 24th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 24th Apr at 11:30pm
The Railway Hotel, Southend-on-Sea
£12

The Big Cheeky Reunion • Wednesday 23rd June / 50 tickets left

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

FINAL 50 TICKETS for The Big Cheeky Reunion • Wednesday 23rd June

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION / FORM

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Moonraker, Southend-on-Sea
£10

Kids Rock Festival Joss Bay 2021

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 8:00pm
Joss Bay, Broadstairs
Free - £12

New World Fest

Being rescheduled
Dixie Feilds , Chelmsford
£25

Cheeky Wednesdays • 30th June

Wed 30th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • 14th July

Wed 14th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 15th Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • 7th July

Wed 7th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 12:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Canterbury Freshers UV Neon Rave | Canterbury Freshers 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £9.50

CHELMSFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chelmsford
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Canterbury Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£0

CANTERBURY FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Canterbury
£6 - £17.50

The Big Freshers Pass: Canterbury - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 5:00am
Multiple Venues, Canterbury
£9.99 - £39.99

Kent Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Loft, Canterbury
£5 - £12

Kent Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Canterbury
£9.99 - £19.99

Kosheen Live Show at The Penny Theatre.

Being rescheduled
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£17

Sosharu *Outside* at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 14th Apr at 5:30pm-Thu 15th Apr at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £50

Sosharu *Outside* at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 12th May at 5:30pm-Thu 13th May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £40

Sosharu *Outside* at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 21st Apr at 5:30pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £40

Sosharu *Outside* at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 5th May at 5:30pm-Thu 6th May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £40

Sosharu *Outside* at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 28th Apr at 5:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £40

00s Throwback R&B Night | Tokyo Tea Rooms

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £8

The Canterbury Kilo

Sun 23rd May at 10:00am-Sun 23rd May at 4:00pm
Westgate Hall, Canterbury
£2 - £3

Canterbury Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple venues, Canterbury
Free

Stoned A Night Celebrating The Rolling Stones

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£5

CANTERBURY FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Canterbury
£4 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave