What's on city-centre

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in City-centre, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in City-centre including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SOLD OUT: Manchester's Inter-Professional Social 2023 @ Revolución de Cuba - 16.02.23

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£20

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00pm
Escape to Freight Island, Manchester
£12 - £14

Shutdown - Manchester

Sat 11th Mar at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 9:30pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester

PARKLIFE FESTIVAL 2023

Sat 10th Jun at 10:30am-Sun 11th Jun at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£84.50 - £203.50

Corella | Manchester, Gorilla

Sat 18th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£11

Bilk | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8.50

💓HOTMESS 💓 PRESENTS CAL THE DRAGON LIVE APPEARANCE!!! - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹Manchester's Favourite Wednesday! 😍

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Manchester)

Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£8 - £10

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Manchester ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List or Buy Tickets For 30/04 **

Sun 14th May at 6:00pm-Sun 14th May at 7:00pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
Free - £15

BTS CLUB NIGHT - MANCHESTER

Sat 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£7.50 - £12

K-Pop Valentine's Day Party Manchester - WITH DJ EMKAY | FRIDAY 10TH FEBRUARY

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:30am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £80

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Manchester)

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £8

Ayra Starr performing Live 🔥

Fri 24th Feb at 5:30pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm
The Lighthouse Venue, Eccles
£20 - £30

Moovin-In - New Century

Sat 8th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 3:00am
New Century, Manchester
£15 - £25

DXPE UK TOUR | MANCHESTER | FRIDAY 17TH FEBRUARY

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Chinawhite Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £25

M60 | Manchester

Sat 4th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

VIA PRESENTS - PAM ANN URANUS LIVE

Wed 1st Mar at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Mar at 2:00am
Via Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £20

WOZA PIANO PIANO : RETRO EDITION

Fri 3rd Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 3:00am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £22.50

Cruz 101 Presents... BABYLON WEEKENDER 2023

Fri 17th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 8:00am
Cruz 101, The
£5 - £10

THE ROLLING PEOPLE

Fri 24th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Mar at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8

FOMO Brunch: Luv and The City 🌹

Sun 12th Feb at 3:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 12:00am
CANVAS MCR, Manchester
£13.65 - £25.96

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Manchester ** Extra Show **

Sun 30th Apr at 5:30pm-Sun 30th Apr at 6:45pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
£15 - £18

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook Live In Manchester

Sat 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £15

Amapiano Takeover @ Band On The Wall, Manchester

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
Band on the Wall, Manchester
Free - £15

The Halal Food Festival & Muslim Shopping Experience - BEC Arena Manchester

Sat 19th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Aug at 8:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
Free - £35

Sea Fever | Manchester, SOUP

Sat 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 29th Apr at 11:00pm
SOUP, Manchester
£15

Erasmus Carnival - Manchester

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £8.50

NOVA: ULTRAVIOLET NIGHT

Thu 9th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Mar at 4:00am
Area Manchester, Manchester
£7 - £8.50

Somebody's Child | Manchester, Night & Day Café

Wed 8th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£10

Kadhal Virus ❤️

Tue 28th Feb at 9:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
£15 - £17

Cargo: Rumour Fridays - FREE ENTRY & CHEAP DRINKS ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 10th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:30am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

DNA Freshers Pass - Manchester Freshers

Mon 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 31st Oct at 4:30am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
£1 - £25

FrancophoneNight 🇫🇷

Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £25

THE SOCIAL CLUB + Special Guests

Fri 17th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm
Lions Den, Manchester
£3 - £7

The Halal Food Festival & Muslim Shopping Experience - BEC Arena Manchester

Sun 20th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 20th Aug at 8:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
Free - £35

CGB V-DAY: No Love Lost

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£7

Slow Country

Fri 10th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

FACTORY 251: SATURDAYS

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

20 Years of Chase & Status

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£3 - £7

Reggae Brunch MCR Presents : TRINIDAD SPECIAL - AFTER DARK SAT 25th FEB

Sat 25th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Area Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £16

SKIES | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Mar at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£12

Manilla Times | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 11th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Hannah Platt & Josh Jones WIP

Sun 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 16th Apr at 9:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£6

Break Stuff: A Night Of Nu Metal Nostalgia

Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£3 - £20

Bayboards | Manchester, Band on the Wall

Fri 28th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 28th Apr at 10:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£10

SOLD OUT: MYP Supper Club @ Firefly - 22.02.23

Wed 22nd Feb at 6:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 9:00pm
Firefly | Manchester, Salford
£35

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE Manchester's Hottest Biggest Friday Night 😈

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

REFRESHERS

Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£1 - £100

GHOSTS OF GARAGE PRESENTS: The Valentines Vibe

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Hidden at Downtex Mill, Manchester
£5.55 - £20

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot