What's on christchurch

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Christchurch, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Christchurch including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Contender Fest

Fri 10th Sep at 3:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 5:00pm
Hurn Bridge Equestrian Centre, Christchurch
£21

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£23.25

Indoor 90s Festival - Bournemouth 2021 [FINAL TICKETS]

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£20 - £45

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 21st Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

F*CK Me It's Freshers 2021 (A-List Card Ticket)

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£4 - £8

The Bournemouth Freshers Festival - HUGE ACTS TBA | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

Foreverland Bournemouth: Neon Jungle Rave 2021

Fri 12th Nov at 9:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£20

Applebum / Bournemouth / Freshers Jump Off

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 12:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £10

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN .... in association with Boohoo & BoohooMan!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£6 - £17

Enter & Drumfunk

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£10 - £15

Carnival Comes to Bournemouth

Sat 28th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
DNA Bar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

The A-List Freshers Fair 2021 In Association With Cameo and Hot Radio

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 19th Sep at 5:00pm
Naked Deli, Bournemouth
Free

A-List Card 21/22 Official Pre Order Ticket

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 19th Sep at 5:00pm
Naked Deli International, Bournemouth
£20 - £38

The Official A-List Move In Party 2021 @ Cameo and Myu Bar, Bournemouth’s Biggest Nightclub

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
Free - £9

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - www.bournemouthfreshers.com | Sign Up 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Clubs, Bournemouth
Free - £75

The Bournemouth Freshers Wristband //// Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - ON SALE NOW

Sun 19th Sep at 9:45pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, Bournemouth
£25 - £75

TechBox Presents: The Return w/ Max Chapman

Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £12

Toast • Scratch Card Giveaway • Revolution

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50

The Block Party: Halloween Festival 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£15 - £40

Bournemouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£4 - £14

Bournemouth Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£4 - £14

KR EVENTS Presents: M24 Live!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £25

PlasticGold at The Anvil, Bournemouth

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£7

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

TechBox Presents: Darius Syrossian B2B East End Dubs (ALL NIGHT LONG)

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£9.95 - £19.95

Hospitality Bournemouth

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

XOXO • £2.00 Drinks • Revolution

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£1 - £40

AMERICAN FRAT PARTY•WALKABOUT BOURNEMOUTH•THIRSTY THURSDAY

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £4

KR EVENTS Presents: Arrdee Live!

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £25

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Bournemouth

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

BOURNEMOUTH UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Bournemouth University, Poole
Free

BOURNEMOUTH UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Arts University Bournemouth, Poole
Free

Saints & Sinners presents Jordan North

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

Snakebite Sundays @Walkabout // Cheese Fest

Sun 1st Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 2nd Aug at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £30

Wave Chase at The Anvil, Bournemouth

Fri 20th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£7

Snakebite Sundays @Walkabout // 90's vs 00's Throwback

Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £30

Loco Fridays • Summer Sessions • Walkabout

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 12:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£1 - £5

MYF Presents Patrick Topping

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £20

The Freshers House Party | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £13

00s Throwback R&B Night | Cameo Bournemouth

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £9

Battle Royale - Battle of the Halls @ Cameo | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £11

SLINKY presents Ferry Corsten

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£12.50 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Bournemouth- INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Bournemouth
£9.99 - £55.99

Triple Cooked | Weird & Wonderful | Bournemouth

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£8 - £12

MYF Presents PAWSA: All Night Long

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £22.50

A level Results Night Party - Bournemouth - Sign Up NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Secret Location, Bournemouth
Free

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£4 - £15

Cameo Presents Basshunter - Tuesday 5th October / Bournemouth's BIGGEST Freshers Rave

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £15

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave