What's on chelmsford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Chelmsford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Chelmsford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

A Levels Foam Party Festival 2021

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£3

A levels foam party festival 2021

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford

The Big Cheeky Reunion • Wednesday 23rd June

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

New World Fest

Being rescheduled
Dixie Feilds , Chelmsford
£0

CHELMSFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chelmsford
Free

Cheeky Wednesdays • 30th June

Wed 30th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Bar & Beyond Unlocked • Monday 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Cheeky Wednesdays • 14th July

Wed 14th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 15th Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

Cheeky Wednesdays • 7th July

Wed 7th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 12:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave