What's on chelmsford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Chelmsford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Chelmsford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

FRESHERS Foam Party Festival 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

Murder Mystery Night - Dining Experience

Sun 26th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£35

DEAD FAMOUS - Halloween Party

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£3 - £6

CHELMSFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Chelmsford
Free

Cheeky Wednesdays • Neon Jungle / THIS Wednesday

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • Neon Jungle / TOMORROW

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Cheeky Wednesdays • Every week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • Every week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • Every week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • Every week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Cheeky Wednesdays • Every week at Bar & Beyond!

Wed 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£4

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave