What's on chelmsford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Chelmsford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Chelmsford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Popworld Chelmsford Presents Ciroc On Arrival NEW YEARS EVE 2022

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 8:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£7 - £25

🎄 Who Sleighed Santa? Murder Mystery Dining Experiance 🎄

Sun 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 10:30pm
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£25

Popworld Chelmsford Presents SWITCH DISCO

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£5 - £10

Popworld Chelmsford Presents Ciroc On Arrival NEW YEARS EVE 2022

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 8:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£7

♠️♥️ VIVA LAS VEGAS ♣️♦️ New Years Eve Spectacular! 💥

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£4 - £20

Friday Night: Bassment Back - 1 Year Anniversary

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Bassment, Chelmsford
Free

Indian Night

Mon 19th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£6 - £7

Nightmare Before Christmas

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
Bassment, Chelmsford
Free - £3

All I Want For Christmas - Bassment Christmas Eve Party

Sat 24th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 4:00am
Bassment, Chelmsford
Free - £3

Get 'Elfed Up!

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

Christmas Drinks Market!

Wed 28th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

Christmas Hat Giveaway!

Wed 14th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

Popworld Chelmsford Presents RYAN ARNOLD

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£5 - £15

Time Warp - Bassments New Years Countdown

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Bassment, Chelmsford
Free - £7

Christmas Cracker Giveaway!

Wed 21st Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

Christmas Gift-Card Giveaway!

Wed 7th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

Xmas Jumper Party!

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

💥 Garrison Ballroom New Years Eve 💥

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£9 - £20

The Grinch! Christmas Friday

Fri 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

Popworld Chelmsford Christmas Eve HOSTED BY DJ IRONIK

Sat 24th Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 4:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£5 - £7

Saturday Night: Bassment Back - 1 Year Anniversary

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Bassment, Chelmsford
Free

Bassment Naughty Or Nice Party

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
Bassment, Chelmsford
Free - £3

XMAS EVE

Sat 24th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 2:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
Free

Popworld Chelmsford Presents REECE PARKINSON

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£5 - £15

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot