What's on burghfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Burghfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Burghfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
75 Events
DANCE #3 Hybrid Minds - Friday 8th December
Fri 8th Dec at 10:00pm
Reading University Student Union, Reading
£12 - £20
Stories In The Park - Saturday 15th June 2024
Sat 15th Jun 2024 at 12:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£40 - £80
Wednesday Union: XMAS End of Term
Wed 6th Dec at 10:00pm
Reading Students' Union, Reading
£4 - £7.50
MNE - FIGHT NIGHT AFTER PARTY 🥊
Mon 4th Dec at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
£3 - £15
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2024
Sun 21st Jul 2024 at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Free - £30
Xmas Party : A Very Chuckle Christmas - Paul Chuckle Live DJ Set
Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
Reading Students' Union, Reading
£2 - £7.50
Blue, Boyzlife & Scouting For Girls - LIVE in Reading ğŸŽª
Sun 16th Jun 2024 at 3:30pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£20 - £170
HOOKERS BOXING : Monday 4th December (Kings Meadow Marquee) 🥊
Mon 4th Dec at 5:30pm
King's Meadow Car Park, Reading
£30 - £450
GSG Presents… Sexy Santa’s Grotto
Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£2.50 - £20
Back Home Brunch: Winter Edition
Sun 10th Dec at 3:00pm
Pitcher & Piano Reading, Reading
Free - £20
BINGO LINGO: Reading 4th Dec - Step Into Christmas - Final 100 tickets
Mon 4th Dec at 6:30pm
Reading University Students' Union, Reading
£10
Roast Battle UK
Thu 7th Dec at 8:00pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£7.50 - £10
ERA SATURDAYS - NEW VIP AREA LAUNCH PARTY
Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free - £10
BINGO LINGO: Reading 5th Dec - Step Into Christmas - Final 50 tickets
Tue 5th Dec at 6:30pm
Reading University Students' Union, Reading
£10
CLUB ERA'S BLACK AND GOLD MASQUERADE BALLğŸŽ‡
Sun 31st Dec at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
£5 - £25
LOST Saturdays @ LOLA LO 🏝️
Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5
DESI CHRISTMAS | WEDNESDAY 6TH DECEMBER | READING @Lola Lo's
Wed 6th Dec at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
Free - £28
Centralizin' Soundz: Fabio & Grooverider, Taxman, Ron & more
Sat 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£8 - £15
Mates Rates Comedy Raw: Mr Badger Christmas Special
Mon 4th Dec at 7:30pm
Outlook, Reading
£1.50 - £2
Reading Indie Comedy Festival 2024 - Festival Pass
Fri 17th May 2024 at 7:30pm
Milk Bar, Reading
£35 - £40
Canapés & Cocktails (Boxing Day Special) | R&B, Hip-Hop Classics + More
Tue 26th Dec at 6:00pm
Playlist Live, Reading
£5 - £10
PLAYGROUND FRIDAY'S @ ERA - XMAS SEND OFF 🚀
Fri 8th Dec at 10:00pm
CLUB ERA, Reading
£2 - £6
GSG Presents - NYE: It Was All A Dream
Sun 31st Dec at 9:30pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£10 - £35
New Years Eve 2023
Sun 31st Dec at 7:00pm
Popworld - Reading, Reading
£3 - £60
GSG Presents… £1000 Selfridges Giveaway
Sat 16th Dec at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£2.50 - £20
Skint Thursday @ Lola Lo 🏝
Thu 7th Dec at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6
DESI IN SOUTH | READING END OF YEAR NEON RAVE
Wed 6th Dec at 10:30am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6.50 - £16.50
FUEL - Xmas Party!
Sat 16th Dec at 11:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£2 - £4
Waiola : Tequila Rose Special 🩷
Fri 15th Dec at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80
New Year’s Eve Sparkle ✨ & 🫧 Bubbles
Sun 31st Dec at 9:00pm
Wild Lime, Reading
Free - £8
Comedy at The Six Bells
Sat 9th Dec at 7:30pm
The Six Bells, Burghfield
£7.50 - £10
THE GRINCH THAT STOLE F.O.M.O ğŸ’šğŸŽ„
Tue 5th Dec at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6
Gingerbread House Decorations Event
Sat 2nd Dec at 3:00pm
Wessex Hall, Reading
Free
WOBZ x RDG Collective
Fri 22nd Dec at 8:00pm
The Face Bar, Reading
£5 - £10
Naughty or Nice Reading
Sat 23rd Dec at 10:00pm
Grosvenor Casino, Reading
£10 - £170
Guz Khan : Live - Reading **
Wed 28th Feb 2024 at 7:30pm
The Hexagon, Reading
Free
Outset Thursday @ GSG ❤️‍🔥
Thu 7th Dec at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£2 - £6
GSG Presents... PEACHES & CREAM - The Winter Edition
Fri 8th Dec at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£2.50 - £10
Jacob Hawley: SPACE
Thu 22nd Feb 2024 at 7:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£10 - £12.50
ERA SATURDAYS
Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
£5 - £6
CLUB RECKLESS NEW YEARS EVE! Rock, Metal, Emo, Indie clubnight
Sun 31st Dec at 9:00pm
The Face Bar, Reading
£5 - £10
Comedy at the Taproom Showcase 2024
Sat 18th May 2024 at 7:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
PEANESS
Wed 31st Jan 2024 at 7:30pm
The Face Bar, Reading
Guz Khan : Live - Reading ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List **
Sat 13th Jan 2024 at 7:30pm
The Hexagon, Reading
Free
Comedy at The Taproom with Headliner TBC
Sun 25th Feb 2024 at 6:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£12.50 - £15
DANCE #4 BOU - Friday 19th January
Fri 19th Jan 2024 at 10:00pm
Reading University Student Union, Reading
DANCE #5 Kenny Allstar - Friday 15th March 2024
Fri 15th Mar 2024 at 10:00pm
Reading Student Union, Reading
PLAYGROUND FRIDAY'S @ ERA 🚀
Fri 15th Dec at 10:00pm
CLUB ERA, Reading
£6
Speed Dating in Reading @ The Cocktail Club (Ages 30-45)
Wed 24th Jan 2024 at 7:30pm
The Cocktail Club, Reading
£20
Speed Dating in Reading @ The Cocktail Club (Ages 30-45)
Wed 21st Feb 2024 at 7:30pm
The Cocktail Club, Reading
£20
Comedy at Turtle with Headliner Josephine Lacey
Fri 15th Dec at 7:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12.50