What's on burghfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Burghfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Burghfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
126 Events
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2024
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£5 - £30
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Revival Festival Reading
Fri 19th Jul at 5:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Free - £20
Stories In The Park - Saturday 14th June 2025 🎪
Sat 14th Jun 2025 at 12:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£30
The Official Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF READING - 15th Anniversary!
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Reading, Reading
£4 - £24.99
Thursday | Cocktail Club | Reading
Thu 1st Aug at 7:00pm
The Cocktail Club, Reading
£7 - £12
Reading Freshers Fest 24/25 (NOW ON SALE) 🎪
Mon 23rd Sep at 9:00pm
Reading Town Centre, Reading
£30 - £65
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Reading Freshers 2024
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£3 - £20
Takamaka Rum Tasting
Wed 24th Jul at 6:30pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£3
Comedy at The Taproom with Headliner Sean McLoughlin
Sun 21st Jul at 6:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£12.50 - £15
Balcones Distilling Masterclass
Wed 31st Jul at 6:30pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£6
*** LOST AT LAGOONA UNDER 18S FESTIVAL ***
Thu 29th Aug at 12:00pm
Lagoona Park, Reading
£27.50 - £90
Cafe Mambo Ibiza Classics In The Park Reading
Sat 20th Jul at 12:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£30 - £150
Waiola: Grad Week Special + 2 For 1 Drinks B4 Midnight🍹
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5 - £50
Comedy at Turtle with Headliner Steve Hall
Fri 19th Jul at 7:30pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12.50 - £20
FUEL - Fell Out Boy & Black Charade after party!
Fri 19th Jul at 11:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£2 - £4
AGENDA SATURDAYS: RnB TAKEOVER
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free - £140
Reading's Official A-Level Results Fest 2024 🎪
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6 - £18
Taylor Swift Night - Popworld Reading
Fri 11th Oct at 11:00pm
Popworld - Reading, Reading
£0.99 - £9
Canapés & Cocktails Bank Holiday Throwback Party | R&B, Hip-Hop Classics + More
Sun 25th Aug at 8:00pm
Playlist Live, Reading
£7 - £160
Journey of Agave
Wed 14th Aug at 6:30pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£6
Tote Bag Decorating
Sat 20th Jul at 3:00pm
St George's Hall University of Reading, Reading
Free
Sinbiotic Sounds x WOBZ Presents: SERIAL KILLAZ - Friday 26th July @ The Facebar
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00pm
The Face Bar, Reading
£7 - £20
AGENDA SATURDAYS: RnB TAKEOVER
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free - £140
LOST AT LAGOONA UNDER 18S FESTIVAL
Thu 29th Aug at 12:00pm
Lagoona Park, Reading
£27.50 - £90
Comedy at The Six Bells
Sat 20th Jul at 7:30pm
The Six Bells, Burghfield
£7.50 - £10
Comedy at The Taproom with Headliner Roger Monkhouse
Sun 25th Aug at 6:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£12.50 - £15
Mates Rates Comedy Raw
Mon 29th Jul at 7:30pm
The Outlook, Reading
£2
GSG SATURDAYS
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£7
Reading Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Tue 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Popworld - Reading, Reading
£0.99 - £12
F*CK ME It's Halloween | Reading Freshers 2024
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£3 - £15
MARCH VIOLETS
Wed 24th Jul at 7:00pm
The Face Bar, Reading
£22
HALLOWEEN SECRET RAVE - Reading
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Secret, Reading
£3 - £10
F*CK ME It's Freshers - Reading Freshers 2024
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£4.99 - £20
FADED AUDIO GARDEN PARTY
Sat 27th Jul at 4:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5 - £10
LOADED FRIDAYS: DEAL OR NO DEAL 🚀
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free - £60
PRE-CARNI WARM UP🎉
Fri 16th Aug at 10:30am
Club Era, Reading
£5 - £8
WOBZ [Room 2 Takeover] - Saturday 20th July
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
Free
Comedy at The Six Bells
Sat 24th Aug at 7:30pm
The Six Bells, Burghfield
£7.50 - £10
Cafe Mambo Ibiza Classics In The Park Festival
Sat 20th Jul at 12:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Free
AFRO MAYHEM RELOADED
Sat 27th Jul at 10:00pm
Grosvenor Casino, Reading
£10 - £160
Roast Battle UK
Thu 12th Dec at 7:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£7.50 - £10
Comedy at The Taproom with Headliner TBC
Sun 24th Nov at 6:30pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£12.50 - £15
READING Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Reading
£3 - £10
READING Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Reading
£3 - £10
READING Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Fri 27th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Reading
£3 - £10
Mates Rates Comedy Raw
Mon 22nd Jul at 7:30pm
The Outlook, Reading
£2
Reading Returners Fest 2024 🚀
Mon 23rd Sep at 9:00pm
Multiple (Reading Town Centre), Reading
£10 - £55
Mates Rates Comedy Raw
Mon 5th Aug at 7:30pm
The Outlook, Reading
£2
Mates Rates Comedy Raw
Mon 19th Aug at 7:30pm
The Outlook, Reading
£2