What's on bridgwater

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bridgwater, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bridgwater including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Bridgwater right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Bridgwater? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th March - DEPOT Cardiff [FINAL TICKETS!]

Sat 25th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 11:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £30

R&B Lovers - Saturday 29th July - Motion Bristol [OVER 60% SOLD OUT]

Sat 29th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 29th Jul at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£12 - £30

Origins: Overmono [DJ Set] [50 TICKETS LEFT]

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £14

Raver Tots Bristol

Sun 23rd Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 6:00pm
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
£12 - £14

SUB FOCUS & MC ID remaining tickets fixr (link below)

Fri 10th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£12 - £30

Back To The 90s Festival - Saturday 8th April - O2 Academy

Sat 8th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£12 - £30

Reggaeton Party (Bristol) February 2023

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£8 - £13

DAZED Presents Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £20

La Terraza // REFRESHERS // 09.02.23

Thu 9th Feb at 5:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm
The Bath Brew House, Bath
£8 - £10

Bollynights Bristol - Thursday 2nd February | SWX

Thu 2nd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 3:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £12

KISSTORY - DAY PARTY AT MOTION

Sat 17th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Jun at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£17 - £30

U18 DNB Rave w/ Hedex

Fri 3rd Feb at 5:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 9:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£4.50 - £25

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays: The Return!

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

Revelations 16-18 Feb Half Term

Thu 16th Feb at 5:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 9:00pm
Second Bridge, Bath
£15 - £30

LDT JUNGLE CAKES ED SOLO DEEKLINE BENNY PAGE

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £12.50

CARDiff Card Show #03 @ The Principality Stadium

Sat 18th Mar at 11:00am-Sat 18th Mar at 5:00pm
Principality Stadium, Cardiff
£5.50 - £17.50

PROJECT // Meet Me At Midnight: The Ultimate Taylor Swift Party // [TICKETS FROM £1]

Mon 6th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £5

Hijacked Festival 2023

Thu 1st Jun at 1:00pm-Thu 1st Jun at 11:00pm
Double Locks, Exeter
£6 - £49

Funk Up The Farm 2023

Fri 14th Jul at 6:00pm-Mon 17th Jul at 12:00pm
Wrights Care Farm Project, Kentisbury
£10 - £80

All Night Long: Conducta

Mon 6th Mar at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Mar at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £7

Wales v England Six nations

Sat 25th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£4

Wales Vs Ireland

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00am-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£5

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Bristol

Sat 13th May at 7:30pm-Sun 14th May at 12:00am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£22.50 - £27.50

Brooklyn Zoo: March Madness HipHop Rave

Sat 11th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £16

Colin Hay

Tue 7th Feb at 7:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 11:00pm
St George's Bristol, Bristol
£25

Desi Nights Swans x ASOC X Telugu Soc : AFTER EXAMS BLAST 2023!

Wed 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Sin City, Swansea
£7.50 - £12

ABBA Night - Bristol

Tue 28th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£4 - £10

Raver Tots Swindon

Sun 30th Apr at 2:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 4:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£10 - £12

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Bournemouth

Sat 20th May at 7:30pm-Sun 21st May at 12:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£22.50 - £27.50

The Drink Exchange

Fri 24th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 2:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

Time Flies Kings & Queens of House

Sun 7th May at 8:30pm-Mon 8th May at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£20 - £27.50

Bank Holiday Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2023

Sat 29th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Jul at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£5 - £24.99

FAME // CHART, CHEESE, CLASSICS // 400 SPACES ON THE DOOR!!

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£4 - £5

Origins: La La

Thu 2nd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £10

REDEMPTION BOILER ROOM SPECIAL!!

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 2:00am
Bomba, Exeter
£4 - £8

JOEY THE LIPS

Sat 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 12:30am
Bomba, Exeter
£12.50 - £14.50

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Cardiff

Sat 11th Mar at 10:00am-Sat 11th Mar at 1:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £12

INTRIGUE 20TH BIRTHDAY! RONI SIZE, LSB & MORE!

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£12 - £20

Wormrot at Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 2nd Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15

CODEC Presents Tom Zanetti

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

Monsta Bristol x UWE MSA ‘Lunar Rave’

Wed 1st Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Clock Factory, Bristol
£10 - £12

Fusion Nights, Cardiff Chandni Ball Official Afterparty

Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £7

Panjabi MC - Desi Nach Pryzm Cardiff

Thu 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
Free - £12

Neuroheadz Bristol - Neonlight, Merikan + more

Sat 18th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 3:00am
The Loco Klub, Bristol
£10 - £17.50

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Cardiff)

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 2:30am
The Globe, Cardiff
£8 - £10

Oddisee & Good Company

Fri 26th May at 7:00pm-Sat 27th May at 11:00pm
Trinity Community Arts, Bristol
£18

Electrikal Sound Festival - Highrise Hub Bristol

Sat 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
HighRise Hub, Bristol
£12 - £35

The Musicals Party (Cardiff)

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £7

Rumble In The Jungle X Vibez

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £20

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot