What's on brayford-pool

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Brayford-pool, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Brayford-pool including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

JACKEDmas - £5 TICKETS ALL GONE - 1st Release OUT NOW

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
The Engine Shed, Brayford Pool
£5 - £10

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £200

Lincoln Christmas Snow Rave

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

Abba Winter Wonderland - Lincoln

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

Home Lincoln New Years Eve 2021

Fri 31st Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£10 - £360

NYE - Lincoln Student Rave - New Years Eve 2021 > 2022

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £200

Christmas Comedy Club with 2 course dining

Fri 3rd Dec at 6:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Home, Lincoln
£29.95

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £200

Christmas Comedy Club Part 2 with 2 course dining

Fri 10th Dec at 6:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Home, Lincoln
£29.95

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £200

Home Lincoln Elton John Tribute Christmas Show

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
Home, Lincoln
£9.95 - £29.95

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £200

Home Lincoln Michael Buble Tribute Christmas Special

Sat 11th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm
Home, Lincoln
£29.95

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£7 - £200

Secret Santa Rave - Lincoln

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

SWITCH UP SUNDAYS

Sun 5th Dec at 10:30pm-Mon 6th Dec at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3

LINCOLN FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Lincoln
Free

UCAS - Lincoln Applicants - WIN FREE RENT

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Lincoln
Free

Campus Life - University of Lincoln Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Lincoln
Free

LINCOLN FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Lincoln

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Lincoln
Free

Switch Up Refreshers Party

Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Mon 24th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£6

Noise Academy XMAS Workshops (DJ skills, Gaming, Fitness, Food) - Wednesday 22nd - FREE Food & Activities

Wed 22nd Dec at 10:00am-Wed 22nd Dec at 4:00pm
Akēdo Gaming Bar Lincoln, Lincoln
Free

Nocte Clava's Jingle Ball

Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 5:00am
Fever Lincoln, Lincoln
£4.99 - £5.99

DIY DISCO //THURSDAYS AT HOME

Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

Union Tuesday's at Home - The Big Christmas Party

Tue 21st Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

Union Tuesday's at Home - The Annual Christmas Jumper Party

Tue 14th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

DIY DISCO //THURSDAYS AT HOME

Thu 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

DIY DISCO //DIY DISCO Christmas Singalong

Thu 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

No Entry Refreshers

Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£6

Union Tuesday's at Home - The Snow Rave

Tue 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln

Kinky Disko Refreshers

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£6

Noise Academy XMAS Workshops (DJ skills, Gaming, Fitness, Food) - Thursday 23rd - FREE Food & Activities

Thu 23rd Dec at 10:00am-Thu 23rd Dec at 4:00pm
Akēdo Gaming Bar Lincoln, Lincoln
Free

Bishop Grosseteste Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Lincoln
Free

Bishop Grosseteste Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Lincoln
Free

Lincoln Refreshers Week

Thu 20th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Best Venues In Lincoln, Lincoln
£6

The Big Refreshers Glitter Party

Thu 20th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£6

Lincoln A level Results Rave

Thu 11th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Lincoln
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave