What's on bradford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bradford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bradford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Teeyan Di Lohri : Ladies Only Night feat JK (Live) : Saturday 29th January 2022 | The Bradford Hotel

Sat 29th Jan at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 11:30pm
The Bradford Hotel, Bradford
£8 - £18

TWISTED FIRESTARTER 2 INFEST WARM UP 2022

Thu 25th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 2:00am
Nightrain, Bradford
£15

BRADFORD FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Fri 16th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Bradford
Free

Internet Friends: Musumba

Sat 19th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 10:00pm
The Underground, Bradford
£6

BRADFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Bradford
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Bradford

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Bradford
Free

Bradford Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Bradford
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave