What's on bradford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bradford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bradford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Panic At The Emo Clubnight at Nightrain, Bradford

Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 3:00am
Nightrain, Bradford
£6

Mendhi Ki Raat

Wed 15th Feb at 6:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 11:00pm
VENUE TBC, Bradford
£25 - £30

VYBZ Launch Party

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
University of Bradford Union of Students (UBU), Bradford
£6

⛓️UNCHAINED 2.0⛓️

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 5:00am
Club 2 TipsY, Bradford
£10

The Muslims Are Coming : Bradford

Fri 9th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jun at 9:00pm
The Studio, Bradford
£18

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Bradford

Fri 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 6th Oct at 9:00pm
The Studio, Bradford
£18

Desi Central Comedy Show - Bradford

Sat 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Sep at 9:00pm
The Studio, Bradford
£18

Bassline Takeover Bass Takeover Tour Bradford

Sat 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jun at 5:00am
Mana Nightclub, Bradford
£20 - £25

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot