Club Nights in Bournemouth

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bournemouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass: Bournemouth

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Bournemouth
Free - £34.99

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

FME It's Freshers // Bournemouth Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

The Bass:House Zoo Project: JUNE 2021 - SOLD OUT

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 2:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £20

Post Lockdown Party - Bournemouth - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Bournemouth!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Truth Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £12

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Bournemouth
£5 - £12

Dazed Presents Benny L

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8

Secret Garden Rave - Bournemouth

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £20

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£23.25

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Bournemouth

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £15

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Bournemouth
£6 - £15

Edge Hill Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Bournemouth
Free

RAVR Presents MUZZ - With VOLTONE, DuckworthSound, Ab0 B2B Hexorcizt and JustAlex

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£9 - £13

Bournemouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Bournemouth
Free

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Bournemouth
Free

Enter & Drumfunk

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

Indoor 90s Festival - Bournemouth 2021

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£20 - £45
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave