Club Nights in Bournemouth

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bournemouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass Bournemouth - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£10 - £100

Snakebite Sundays @Walkabout // 3 Cheers For Summer!

Sun 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Jul at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £30

Indoor 90s Festival - Bournemouth [PRE-REGISTRATION NOW OPEN]

Sat 22nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 2:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£0

WE LOVE - BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Bournemouth
£10 - £40

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS BUNDLE 2022 | THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Bournemouth Freshers 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Bournemouth's Biggest & Best Venues, Bournemouth
£10 - £35

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 02/07/22

Sat 2nd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Wonderland • 02/07/22 • Revolution

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £3

UNCENSORED: THE GRAND LAUNCH 🔥

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

The 2022 Bournemouth Freshers Wristband | The BIGGEST events in Bournemouth's BEST Clubs! / Bournemouth Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 2:00am
Bournemouth Freshers 2022, Bournemouth
£7 - £40

Bournemouth Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00am-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Halo, O2 Academy and Aruba, Bournemouth
Free

BU and AUB Moving in Party | Bournemouth Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Bournemouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Bournemouth
£9.99 - £19.99

AAA BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS WRISTBAND 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Bournemouth Freshers 2022, Bournemouth
£50 - £85

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 09/07/22

Sat 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth - July 9th

Sat 9th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth - July 9th

Sat 9th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth - July 9th

Sat 9th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £12

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 16/07/22

Sat 16th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Play Saturdays (FREE ENTRY) @ The Vault Nightclub

Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5

UNCENSORED Saturdays 🔥

Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£3 - £6

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 30/07/22

Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth - July 30th

Sat 30th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

Bournemouth Reggae Weekender After Party

Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 5:00am
DNA Bar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

BIBLICAL Presents IBIZA vs Ayia Napa!

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Fire Fridays @ Bar so 🔥 Bournemouth's biggest Friday night!🥂

Fri 1st Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 5:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 23/07/22

Sat 23rd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Toast • VIP SandFest Giveaway • Revolution & Walkabout

Tue 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50

Bournemouth Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Bournemouth's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

BIBLICAL Presents IBIZA vs Ayia Napa!

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Karnage - Bournemouth - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Bournemouth
Free

LUUDE Live! - Bournemouth's Official A Level Results Rave 2022

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£0

Abba A Level Results Party - Bournemouth

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Bournemouth
Free

Bournemouth 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Bournemouth Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 3:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Back To The 90s Festival - Ibiza Trance Anthems - Bournemouth

Sat 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£18 - £35

BASSiC presents... GODDARD. at HALO Bournemouth

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

BASSiC presents... GODDARD. at HALO Bournemouth

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £14

BIBLICAL Presents IBIZA vs Ayia Napa!

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £5

BIBLICAL Presents IBIZA vs Ayia Napa!

Fri 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £5

FREE SIGN UP FOR BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS 2022: THE COMPLETE FRESHERS EXPERIENCE!

Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Secret Venue, Bournemouth
Free

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 17/09/22

Sat 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 03/09/22

Sat 3rd Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth - August 27th

Sat 27th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 27/08/22

Sat 27th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

BIBLICAL Presents IBIZA vs Ayia Napa!

Fri 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£0

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 20/08/22

Sat 20th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

BIBLICAL Presents IBIZA vs Ayia Napa!

Fri 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £5
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave