Club Nights in Bournemouth

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bournemouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

ONE ACEN LIVE: U18's HalfTerm Halloween Special 28TH OCT

Fri 28th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 10:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£4.50 - £130

Back To The 90s Festival - Ibiza Trance Anthems - Bournemouth

Sat 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£18 - £40

Manor Reunion 23rd Anniversary

Sat 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£15

Toast • Disneyland Giveaway • Revolution & Walkabout

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50

ONE ACEN LIVE: U18's HalfTerm Halloween Special! **Artist to be Announced**

Fri 28th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 10:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£4.50 - £20

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS BUNDLE (FLASH SALE - 30% OFF TICKETS!) THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Bournemouth Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
The Vaults & Revolution, Bournemouth
£10 - £34.99

Indie Thursdays Bournemouth

Thu 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £10

BOURNEMOUTH HALLOWEEN WAREHOUSE RAVE

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Mr Traumatik's BIGGEST EVER UK TOUR!

Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £15

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 08/10/22

Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Frightmare - Halloween Saturday at Bar So 29/10/22

Sat 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

Bournemouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Bournemouth's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

BOURNEMOUTH Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP | The BIGGEST Events in BOURNEMOUTH’s BEST Clubs!

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 2:00am
The Best Clubs, Bournemouth
Free

LEFT HANDED EVENTS CHAPTER 3

Thu 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£5 - £10

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Bournemouth

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £12

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth - Halloween Special

Sat 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £12

Halloween Purge Bournemouth 2022 | Bournemouth's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Sun 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
Halo, Bournemouth
£4 - £15

Bournemouth 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Bournemouth Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 3:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Saints & Sinners: TIKTOK 'S JACK JOSEPH & COLE ANDERSON ☀️🔊😈

Mon 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

BASSiC Presents... MACKY GEE at HALO Bournemouth

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £15

SLINKY: The Halloween Ball w/ Ferry Corsten

Fri 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£7 - £10

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 15/10/22

Sat 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: Bournemouth

Sun 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
CAMEO, Bournemouth
£6.99 - £19.99

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // TIKTOK 'S JACK JOSEPH & COLE ANDERSON 🔊😈

Mon 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

FRESHERS GIVEAWAY BOURNEMOUTH 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Sat 31st Dec at 12:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 22/10/22

Sat 22nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Toast • £500 Cash Giveaway • Revolution & Walkabout

Tue 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50

Back To The 90s Festival - Ibiza Trance Anthems - Bournemouth - VIP Tickets [ON SALE NOW!]

Sat 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£35 - £40

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 26/11/22

Sat 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

The Block Party: Halloween Festival 2022 👻🎃

Sat 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 5:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£10 - £25

Kiss&Tell X Caveman Collective

Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 5:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£6 - £15

Chemistry - The Science Fair - The Old Fire Station

Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£2 - £7

REP YOUR FLAG : Freshers Special @ Revolution

Wed 12th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £10

HALO MONDAYS 🔺// Bournemouth’s Biggest Monday night! 🔥 // TIKTOK’S CAL THE DRAGON 🐉 🔊😈

Mon 10th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

The Night With A Twist

Thu 13th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 3:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £4

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 12/11/22

Sat 12th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

🍗 WINGIN’ IT WEDNESDAYS 💸 - £50 GIVEAWAY EVERY WEEK + £2.50 VODKA MIXERS + FREE ENTRY BEFORE 12AM 🔥

Wed 2nd Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Nov at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5

AFRO BEATS MEGA DANCEHALL featuring Q-DOT

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 5:00am
DNA Bar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£10 - £15

Saints & Sinners: TIK TOK special with JACK JOSEPH & COLE ANDERSON

Mon 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £70

U18s - ONE ACEN LIVE : Half term Halloween Special @HALOBMTH OCT 1ST

Fri 28th Oct at 5:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 10:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £150

Saints & Sinners : Halloween Special - Halo Mondays | www.bournemouthfreshers.com

Mon 31st Oct at 9:55pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £360

🍗 WINGIN’ IT WEDNESDAYS 💸 - £50 GIVEAWAY EVERY WEEK + £2.50 VODKA MIXERS + FREE ENTRY BEFORE 12AM 🔥

Wed 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Paradisco @ Bar So Bournemouth 05/11/22

Sat 5th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 4:00am
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Bournemouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Bournemouth
Free

Enter & Drumfunk - Turno + more

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 4:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£10

ABBA: Disco Wonderland

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£9 - £13

🍗 WINGIN’ IT WEDNESDAYS 💸 - £50 GIVEAWAY EVERY WEEK + £2.50 VODKA MIXERS + FREE ENTRY BEFORE 12AM 🔥

Wed 9th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Nov at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5

🍗 WINGIN’ IT WEDNESDAYS 💸 - £50 GIVEAWAY EVERY WEEK + £2.50 VODKA MIXERS + FREE ENTRY BEFORE 12AM 🔥

Wed 23rd Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Nov at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5

🍗 WINGIN’ IT WEDNESDAYS 💸 - £50 GIVEAWAY EVERY WEEK + £2.50 VODKA MIXERS + FREE ENTRY BEFORE 12AM 🔥

Wed 16th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 4:00am
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave