What's on bishops-stortford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bishops-stortford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bishops-stortford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Bishops-stortford right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Bishops-stortford? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Hertfordshire 2021 🎉

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Hatfield
£4 - £12

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hertfordshire, Hertford
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Hertfordshire

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Hatfield
Free

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS MOVING IN PARTY AT EGG LONDON // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 1

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £20

The Big Cheeky Reunion • Wednesday 23rd June / 50 tickets left

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

FINAL 50 TICKETS for The Big Cheeky Reunion • Wednesday 23rd June

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

New World Fest

Being rescheduled
Dixie Feilds , Chelmsford
£25

Cheeky Wednesdays • 30th June

Wed 30th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • 14th July

Wed 14th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 15th Jul at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • 7th July

Wed 7th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 12:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

CHELMSFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chelmsford
Free

THE 2021 FRESHERS RAVE AT FABRIC! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 4

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Cambridge
Free - £15

RoarGust

Sat 21st Aug at 6:45pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 11:00am
The Rock Den, Breaks Manor Link Drive, Hatfield, Herts AL10 8TP, Hatfield
£10 - £12

Hertfordshire Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Hatfield
Free

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS GUIDE - THE COMPLETE FRESHERS EXPERIENCE POWERED BY LOWERCASE EVENTS

Mon 21st Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm
The Biggest & Best Nightclubs in London, London
£0

Cambridge Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Cambridge
Free

#TheBRUNCHClub 30.5.21

Sun 30th May at 2:00pm-Sun 30th May at 11:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Hatfield
£5 - £12

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS FESTIVAL AT FABRIC! FULL LINEUP TBA // FRESHERS WEEK 2 DAY 3

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£7 - £20

#TheBRUNCHClub Friends & Family

Sun 18th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 6:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub 2.5.21

Sun 2nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 10:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub 25.4.21

Sun 25th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 6:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

House Party Presents: Mini Festival At The Deers Rest

Sat 31st Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Deers Rest, Romford
£20

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25

Modern Funktion Costa Takeover

Wed 14th Apr at 5:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
£7 - £30

The Worlds Biggest Ever Raver Tots Outdoor Festival - Maldon Promenade

Sun 1st Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 6:00pm
Promenade Park, Maldon
£15 - £17.50

Modern Monday

Mon 12th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free

Cambridge Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
, Cambridge
£4 - £6.50

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
£6 - £17.50

THE 2021 PROJECT X HOUSE PARTY AT STUDIO 338! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 6

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Studio 338, London
£4 - £20

Shelve Isolation

Fri 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am
Low Profile Studios, London
£9

Reggae brunch present - Summer Terrace - Sunday Skank - Sun 27th June

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£16 - £200

URBAN TOUCH SUMMER BOUNCE

Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:30pm
Parlay E18, London
£7 - £12.50

Trojan Records Official Party: The Cimarons and Special Guests (POSTPONED)

Being rescheduled
Leytonstone Ballroom, London
£11

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND - ⚠️ ON SALE NOW ⚠️

Sun 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Best venues in , London
£20 - £100

(2020 Freshers) The Official All Access London Freshers Pass (SOLD OUT FOR 2020) ❌

Sun 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£0

The Big Freshers Pass: Cambridge - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
, Cambridge
£16 - £39.99

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Modern Monday

Mon 19th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free

New World House

Sat 3rd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 1:00am
Players Lounge, Billericay
£10

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass 2021 | Lanyards On Sale NOW! ✅

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
Free - £75

Freshers House Party UK Tour | The Complete Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

F*CK ME It's Freshers | The Complete UK Tour Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

Cambridge Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Cambridge
£5 - £12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave