What's on bishops-stortford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bishops-stortford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bishops-stortford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Bishops-stortford right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Bishops-stortford? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Hertfordshire 2021 🎉

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Hatfield
£4 - £12

HERTFORDSHIRE UNIVERSITY (HERTS) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield
Free

HERTFORDSHIRE UNIVERSITY (HERTS) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield
Free

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hertfordshire, Hertford
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Hertfordshire

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Hatfield
Free

Hertfordshire Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Hatfield
Free

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS MOVING IN PARTY AT EGG LONDON // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 1

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £20

A Levels Foam Party Festival 2021

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

A-level Results 2021 • Full Moon Party / 10th August

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£3 - £5

A levels foam party festival 2021

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

New World Fest

Sat 7th Aug at 11:00am-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Sandy Brookes farm, Chelmsford
£35 - £150

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor/Indoor Rave - Essex

Sat 7th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Sugar Hut, Brentwood
£15 - £33

SOUL IN THE SUN. @ THE BLOCK

Sat 7th Aug at 4:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Block Community Hub , Hitchin
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays White Party • This Wednesday

Wed 4th Aug at 9:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

CHELMSFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chelmsford
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Hertfordshire

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Hatfield
£4 - £12

Cambridge Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£4 - £8.50

Cambridge Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£4 - £7.50

THE 2021 FRESHERS RAVE! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 4

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
Free

Get Lit

Sun 8th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm
Lounge 72, Stevenage
£15 - £120

Cheeky Wednesdays • 11th August

Wed 11th Aug at 9:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

Cheeky Wednesdays • 18th August

Wed 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 3:00am
Bar & Beyond, Chelmsford
£5

ZENfest 2021 Tickets

Sat 4th Sep at 6:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
Kelvedon Hatch Secret Nuclear Bunker, Kelvedon Hatch

Glow @railway bar & grill in Buckhurst hill

Fri 6th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 1:00am
The Railway Bar & Grill, Buckhurst Hill
£5 - £6

RoarGust Bike Night

Sat 21st Aug at 6:45pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
The Rock Den, Breaks Manor Link Drive, Hatfield, Herts AL10 8TP, Hatfield
£10

Anglia Ruskin University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cambridge Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Hatfield
£5 - £12

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS FESTIVAL! FULL LINEUP TBA // FRESHERS WEEK 2 DAY 3

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£7 - £30

Shelve Isolation

Fri 12th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 5:00am
Unit58, London
£9 - £10

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Ilford

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£0

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25

Trevor Nelson's Old School Day Party - Trent Park Country Club London

Sat 14th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 9:00pm
Country Club Trent Park, London
£10 - £15

CALL IT FATE

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
THE LOUNGE, Hornchurch
£5

FINESSE - THE WELCOME BACK PARTY

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 2:30am
Infinity Lounge, Ilford
Free - £100

THE 2021 PROJECT X HOUSE PARTY AT STUDIO 338! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 6

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Studio 338, London
£4 - £20

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Mon 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£6 - £17.50

Desi Central Comedy Show - Hornchurch

Sun 12th Sep at 6:30pm-Sun 12th Sep at 8:45pm
Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch
£18

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND - ⚠️ ON SALE NOW ⚠️

Sun 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Best venues in , London
£20 - £120

The Big Freshers Pass: Cambridge - INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Revolution, Cambridge
£16 - £34.99

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave ⚡️

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Reggae brunch - Summer Terrace - Sunday Skank - SUN 15TH AUG

Sun 15th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£16 - £200

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass 2021 | Lanyards ⚠️ NEARLY SOLD OUT ⚠️

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
Free - £100

Cambridge Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Cambridge
£5 - £12

The RE-FRESHERS Rave 2021 ⚡️For All Those That Couldn't Do It In 2020 👀

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 12:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Holler Back London - Hip Hop & R'NB Summer Terrace Party 😎 August 20th 💃

Fri 20th Aug at 4:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 12:00am
PITCH Stratford, London
£5 - £58
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave