What's on bishops-stortford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bishops-stortford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bishops-stortford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
There are no events listed in Bishops-stortford right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Bishops-stortford? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
5285 Events
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2024
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£5 - £30
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Bexley 2024
Sun 1st Sep at 1:00pm
Danson Park, Bexleyheath
£5 - £30
Dizzee Rascal LIVE In Northampton 🎪 Friday 9th August (BADGER Special Guest 🚀)
Fri 9th Aug at 5:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£7.50 - £80
A-Level Results Day Party 2024 - at Ministry of Sound London 🔥
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £225
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £399.76
Desi Live : THE DAYTIMER! | 17.08.24 | Ministry of Sound
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£15 - £40
The Halloween Rave at Fabric! Halloween 2024
Thu 31st Oct at 11:00pm
fabric London, London
£3 - £250
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Canterbury 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 3:00pm
The Venue, Canterbury
£7 - £40
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Dreamland Margate
Sun 8th Sep at 12:00pm
Dreamland Margate, Margate
£5 - £29.50
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Got The Love Festival 2025 *£30 PRESALE TICKETS*
Sat 24th May 2025 at 12:00pm
Quex Park, Birchington-on-Sea
Free - £120
WE COULD'VE LOST IT ALL (2 ROOMS) THIS FRIDAY
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
Free
+233 LINK UP - DAY PARTY
Fri 26th Jul at 4:00pm
FACTORY15, London
£6.99 - £30
The Tumbling Paddies - Live at McCafferty's
Sat 24th Aug at 8:00pm
McCafferty's Bar, Harrow
£10 - £12.50
FRONT 242 BLACK OUT - Final UK Show
Sun 8th Dec at 6:30pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£32
Summer Boat Cruise x Afrobeats N brunch 🚢 - LONDON July 28th
Sun 28th Jul at 1:00pm
Tower Milleniium Pier, London
£10 - £120
Rhinestone Rodeo - The Country Boat Party
Sat 27th Jul at 7:00pm
Dixie Queen Paddle Steamer, London
£25 - £40
KCL - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 14th Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
QUARTER PAST 5
Fri 2nd Aug at 4:00pm
Secret location, London
£8 - £13
Anti-Dating App Social (Soho)
Tue 23rd Jul at 7:00pm
The Little Scarlet Door, London
£20
The Gaunt Street Massacre 2024 👻 - Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - Halloween Rave!
Tue 29th Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £195
WOZA LONDON
Sun 11th Aug at 4:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£10 - £25
Cambridge Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12
Graduation - Class of 2023-24
Thu 12th Sep at 8:45am
Rose Bruford, Sidcup
£7.50 - £20
SHUTDOWN LONDON - London's Biggest Ever Summer Day Party!
Sat 27th Jul at 4:00pm
Archives London, London
£1 - £60
WE LOVE FRESHERS UK TOUR - ULTIMATE QUEUE JUMP PASS! - Valid for all UK We Love Events
Sat 14th Sep at 8:00pm
UK WIDE - WE LOVE EVENT VENUES, London
£9
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 July 23rd 🌍
Tue 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.97 - £195
Anti-Dating App Social (Carnaby street - The Little Violet Door)
Tue 30th Jul at 7:00pm
The Little Violet Door, London
£20
ALL WHITE DAY PARTY LONDON x LUSOPHONE 🇵🇹 x FRANCOPHONE 🇫🇷
Sat 3rd Aug at 3:30pm
The Ravensbury, Mitcham
£1.50 - £25
Stories In The Park - Saturday 14th June 2025 🎪
Sat 14th Jun 2025 at 12:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£30
Ministry of Sound - London Party Pass
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£10
Imperial Freshers 2024 - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 28th Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
Hybrid: Amapiano, Afro House, Reggaetton & HipHop
Fri 19th Jul at 11:00pm
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £20
Anti-Dating App Social (Soho)
Wed 14th Aug at 7:00pm
The Little Scarlet Door, London
£20
WAVED - LONDON'S HOTTEST BOAT PARTY/ A VIBESINPLENTY SPECIAL
Sat 27th Jul at 2:30pm
Millbank Pier, London
£5 - £45
LONELY AT THE TOP
Tue 23rd Jul at 5:00pm
Secret London, London
Free - £25
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 20th July
Sat 20th Jul at 12:00pm
The Forge, London
£19 - £50
University of the Arts, London - London Freshers Week 2024 - [Welcome Week] - ON SALE NOW!
Sat 21st Sep at 12:00pm
Best Superclubs in, London
£10 - £40
The Official Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF READING - 15th Anniversary!
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Reading, Reading
£4 - £24.99
BODA Over 40s Launch Party - Fulham Little Blue Door
Thu 22nd Aug at 7:00pm
The Little Blue Door, London
£20
WE LOVE LONDON - KINGSTON FRESHERS In Association With BoohooMAN!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
multiple venues , London
£9.99 - £45
Milton Keynes Day Party: Family Edition 2024
Sat 20th Jul at 3:00pm
Safari Braai Kitchen, Husborne Crawley
Free - £35
Playback: Fred Again... [A Candlelight, Listening Session]
Tue 23rd Jul at 7:00pm
Night Tales Loft, London
Free - £10
Casey Lowery | London, Bush Hall
Wed 30th Oct at 7:30pm
Bush Hall, London
£18
Club de Fromage - Over 30s Daytime Party: July 27th, 3pm-7pm
Sat 27th Jul at 3:00pm
Scala, London
£10
EUPHORIA by Bussdwn x Emtns
Fri 19th Jul at 11:00pm
The Lower Third, London
Free - £14