What's on bewdley

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bewdley, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bewdley including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
There are no events listed in Bewdley right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Bewdley? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
1488 Events
Dizzee Rascal LIVE In Northampton 🎪 Friday 9th August
Fri 9th Aug at 5:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£7.50 - £80
R&B Lovers - Saturday 24th August - Luna Springs [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £50
R&B Lovers - Sat 20th July - [SOLD OUT - SEE AUGUST EVENT]
Sat 20th Jul at 3:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £34
R&B Lovers- Binks Yard [RE-SALE TICKETS ONLY AVAILABLE]
Sat 24th Aug at 3:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£34 - £45
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2024
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£8 - £40
5RB Festival - Punjabi Indoor Festival
Sat 31st Aug at 6:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£30 - £40
Panjabi Boiler Room Rave - Jawani Nights
Fri 26th Jul at 10:30pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£5 - £15
Summer Outdoor 80s Festival - Sat 31st Aug - Binks Yard [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £37.50
Raver Tots Summer BBQ Birmingham
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£12 - £14
RNB MANIA | Derby Indoor & Outdoor R&B Festival [FINAL TICKETS]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
The Chocolate Factory, Derby
£5 - £30
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Nottingham 2024
Sun 11th Aug at 2:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£8 - £40
RANGERS AT BIRMINGHAM CITY
Wed 24th Jul at 12:00pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£6
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sat 27th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £21
R&B Lovers - Saturday 17th August - Athena Leicester [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 17th Aug at 5:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£18 - £30
DESI LIVE | 23.11.24 | Forum Birmingham
Sat 23rd Nov at 6:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£20 - £40
Over 30s Dayclub - Home before dark - Daytime disco
Sat 20th Jul at 2:00pm
Top Of The World, Stafford
£3 - £8
Summer Outdoor Tribute Festival comes to Birmingham!
Sun 4th Aug at 1:00pm
Luna Springs - Digbeth, Birmingham
£14 - £25
PINK PONY CLUB 🏳️‍🌈 Fandom At Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 26th Jul at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£3 - £5
Landed festival 2024
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00am
Landed Festival, Llandrindod Wells
£25 - £120
Joe Hunt Presents 25 Years - Sat 10th Aug - LAB11
Sat 10th Aug at 2:00pm
Lab11, Birmingham
£12 - £22.50
Classics of Ibiza - Philip George Live at The Garage
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£15 - £17.50
LEICESTER R&B DAY FEST [LAST 90 TICKETS]
Sat 20th Jul at 2:00pm
2FUNKY CAR PARK, Leicester
£5 - £400
Super Sonix 16+ x MADE Festival w/ Bou
Thu 1st Aug at 4:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£30
🤠 Luke Combs UK Tribute in concert + special guest ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sun 24th Nov at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18.50 - £32.50
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sun 28th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £21
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 😆 KATIE HOPKINS - TRUE 😆
Thu 17th Oct at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£25 - £49.50
THNKS FR TH MMRS ⚡ Emo Night, Gloucester!
Sat 17th Aug at 10:00pm
Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester
£4 - £10
Darts Live in Concert - Greatest Hits Tour with the original line-up!
Fri 4th Oct at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£24.50 - £39.50
THE EMINEM SHOW by the talented James Wythes and his incredible live band.
Fri 6th Sep at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £26.50
🤠 Celebrating the music of Chris Stapleton by The Southern Companion
Sun 27th Oct at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £29.50
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Wolverhampton
Sat 17th Aug at 7:30pm
Astoria Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton
£20 - £30
The BIG 90s REVIVAL Tour 4pm-9pm - THE ULTIMATE ALL DAY FEEL GOOD PARTY!
Sat 7th Sep at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £27.50
🔥 BON JOVI NIGHT - The World's Premier Tribute to Bon Giovi
Fri 15th Nov at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
Falguni Pathak The Queen of Garba part of The Great Garba Mahotsav 2024
Sat 21st Sep at 8:00pm
Morningside Arena Leicester, Leicester
£30 - £40
Uni of Birmingham Freshers + Term 1 Season Ticket [Naughty Horse]
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£4 - £25
☠️🎸 Motley Crue + KISS + Ozzy Tributes - Entertainment or Death Tour 2024 -
Fri 2nd Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £29.50
Nottingham Coffee Festival 2024
Sat 19th Oct at 9:00am
St Mary's, Nottingham
£13.99 - £15.50
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 🎯 The Darts Showdown - Shrewsbury! 🎯
Sat 10th Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £65
🚨 SOLD OUT! ABBA GARDEN PARTY in Flamingo 🦩 Rooftop Garden
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18.35 - £22
The Big Indie Tribute Night in Shrewsbury
Sat 31st Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £18
Latino Fest Summer Rooftop Party (Birmingham) July 2024
Fri 19th Jul at 7:00pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£8 - £14
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Hereford // 9th August SOLD OUT‼️
Fri 9th Aug at 7:30pm
The Left Bank Village, Hereford
£14 - £135
Taylor Swift performed by Kaylie
Sat 12th Oct at 5:00pm
Top Of The World, Stafford
Free - £30
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! DEPECHE MODE'S GREATEST HITS starring No.1 tribute The Devout
Fri 19th Jul at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £27.50
Harper Adams Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Fri 27th Sep at 11:00pm
Mainstreet Nightclub, Newport
£0.99 - £12
🤠 THE BIG COUNTRY NIGHT! Starring Morgan Wallen UK Tribute + Special Country Guests
Sun 28th Jul at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £29.50
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - OXFORD BROOKES UNIVERSITY - 15th Anniversary!
Thu 19th Sep at 10:00pm
Oxford, Oxford
£4 - £24.99
🚨 SOLD OUT! 👑 💗 Cinderella Princess Ball at 11.30am 💗👑
Sun 4th Aug at 11:30am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £39
TAKE THAT - with RULE THE WORLD + Special Guest Olly Murs tribute Ryan Elliott
Sat 19th Oct at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £29.50