What's on berwick-upon-tweed

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Berwick-upon-tweed, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Berwick-upon-tweed including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Berwick-upon-tweed right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Berwick-upon-tweed? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Bourbon Nightclub Venue Confirmation for Edinburgh Freshers Ibiza White Party 2021

Fri 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Bourbon Nightclub, Edinburgh
Free

Atik Nightclub Venue Confirmation for Edinburgh Freshers Ibiza White Party 2021

Fri 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Atik Nightclub, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Freshers Closing : Ibiza White Dress Party 2021

Fri 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm
Please see event description and confirm venue , Edinburgh
£7 - £13

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 17th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£6 - £8

The Edinburgh Kilo

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00pm
The Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Edinburgh
£2 - £3

The Big Freshers Pass: Edinburgh - FINAL 50 PASSES

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
ATIK , Edinburgh
£9.99 - £44.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : EDINBURGH - LESS THAN 100 TICKETS REMAINING

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
ATIK, Edinburgh
£6 - £44.99

Edinburgh Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Freshers Frat Party 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Atik Nightclub, Edinburgh
£7 - £13

Nightvision Presents: Terminal V Launch Party

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0

The Edinburgh Halloween Ball 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 6:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 2:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
£5.50 - £20

Terminal V Festival - Halloween 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm
The Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
£0

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Edinburgh

Sun 21st Nov at 10:00am-Sun 21st Nov at 5:00pm
The Old Dr Bells' Baths, Edinburgh
Free - £12

Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) October 2021

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £8

The Great Falkirk Takeover - Edinburgh

Thu 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm
The Mash House, Edinburgh
£7

California Love (90s/00s Hip Hop and R&B) Edinburgh

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 1:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £8

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

EDINBURGH UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Free

EDINBURGH UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Free

ST ANDREWS UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of St Andrews, St Andrews
Free

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

00s Throwback R&B Night | Shanghai Club Edinburgh

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Shanghai Club, Edinburgh
£3 - £9

waverley. at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£7

Back To The 80s (Edinburgh)

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

BOOTlace | Edinburgh, The Mash House

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Mash House, Edinburgh
£8

SoulJam | The Love Train Tour | Edinburgh | Liquid Rooms

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£8

EDINBURGH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Indie Show: Wraucces + Joshua Grant + Static + Jupiter Strange

Fri 5th Nov at 6:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£8

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

DEFINITELY OASIS - SAT 6TH NOV 2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 6th Nov at 6:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£12

Saved By The 90s - Edinburgh

Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

Desi Central Comedy Show - Edinburgh

Sun 17th Oct at 4:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 6:15pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
£15 - £17.50

RESCHEDULED - MARTIN KEMP - 06/01/2022 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 6th Jan 2022 at 6:30pm-Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£20 - £22

HUE & CRY - SAT 13TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£27.50

UK FOO FIGHTERS - SAT 16TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17.50

The Big Freshers Ball - EDINBURGH

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
ATIK, Edinburgh
£14.99

ABSOLUTE BOWIE GREATEST HITS - SAT 11TH DEC - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£16

ELECTRIC SIX - THUR 2ND DEC 2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£19

ELVANA - ELVIS FRONTED NIRVAVA - THURS 14TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 14th Oct at 6:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£20

Clean Cut Kid at Opium, Edinburgh

Tue 7th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 10:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£15

PEARL JAM UK - FRI 19TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17

Twist & Shout - 60s Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Edinburgh

Tue 12th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£15

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Christmas Edition - Edinburgh)

Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £20

HAYSEED DIXIE - WED 10TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Wed 10th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£18.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave