Fun Things in Beeston

Looking for the best Fun Things in Beeston? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Beeston right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Beeston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
557 Events
R&B Lovers - Saturday 4th May - Luna Springs [SOLD OUT!]
Sat 4th May at 2:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
👑✨ Enchanted Afternoon Princess Concert Comes To Liverpool ✨👑
Sat 4th May at 11:00am
Ten Streets Social, Liverpool
£5 - £15
Girls on the Bingo!
Wed 17th Apr at 6:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£13
Enchanted Afternoons Princess Concert comes to Birmingham
Sat 29th Jun at 11:30am
St. Paul's Church, Birmingham
£20 - £25
🚨 ONLY 8 TICKETS LEFT! HARRY STYLES HOUSE PARTY VS TAYLOR SWIFT THE ERAS PARTY 🐍
Sun 14th Apr at 3:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £27.50
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! The BIG 90s REVIVAL Tour 4pm-9pm - THE ULTIMATE ALL DAY FEEL GOOD PARTY!
Sat 27th Apr at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £27.50
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Birmingham ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List **
Sun 19th May at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £18
🚨 SOLD OUT! 😆 KATIE HOPKINS SILLY COW TOUR 😆
Tue 30th Apr at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£22.50 - £27.50
R&B Outdoor Terrace Party - Saturday 6th July - Invisible Wind Factory [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]]
Sat 6th Jul at 2:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£20 - £30
Bingo Jamz MCR | 1st June 2024 | Episode 2
Sat 1st Jun at 7:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £19
Bingo Jamz Birmingham Debut | 19th April 2024
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£16 - £19
The Big Fat Sports Quiz Of The Year
Mon 15th Apr at 8:00pm
The Bierkeller Liverpool, Liverpool
£2.50 - £8
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Derby
Fri 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Landau Forte College Derby, Derby
£18
Reggae Bingo - Birmingham - Sat 27th Apr (+ Free after party)
Sat 27th Apr at 7:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£16 - £19
ABBA GARDEN PARTY in Flamingo 🦩 Rooftop Garden
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18.35 - £22
The Muslims Are Coming : Manchester
Sun 14th Apr at 5:30pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
Bingo Jamz Birmingham Episode 2 | 15th June 2024
Sat 15th Jun at 6:45pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£16 - £19
Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Manchester
Sun 19th May at 10:00am
Revolution Manchester - Parsonage Gardens, Manchester
Free - £15
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Wolverhampton ** SOLD OUT - Extra Show Added 06/06 **
Fri 3rd May at 7:00pm
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
£18
Old School Hip Hop Rooftop Party in Shrewsbury
Sat 29th Jun at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12 - £15
Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Blackpool
Sat 13th Apr at 10:00am
Revolution Blackpool, Blackpool
Free - £15
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia
Wed 17th Apr at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £22
The Chocolate Men - Come into My Room Tour
Sat 13th Apr at 6:30pm
The Empty Space, Salford
£20 - £35
Anti-Dating App Social (Liverpool)
Sat 27th Apr at 7:30pm
Leaf, Liverpool
£20
Bingo that’s Bonkers Padiham
Sat 13th Jul at 7:30pm
PADIHAM TOWN HALL BALLROOM, Padiham
£10 - £25
The Muslims Are Coming : Birmingham
Sun 28th Apr at 8:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£18
🎯 The Darts Showdown - Shrewsbury! 🎯
Sat 10th Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £65
Bouquet making workshop 29/04
Mon 29th Apr at 6:30pm
The Florist Bar & Restaurant Liverpool, Liverpool
£20
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Birmingham ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List **
Sat 4th May at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £18
The Reggae Brunch MCR - Bank Holiday Edition - SAT 4th May
Sat 4th May at 2:00pm
Floripa Manchester, Manchester
£17.50 - £50
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Solihull
Sun 16th Jun at 7:00pm
The Core Theatre, Touchwood
£18
The Laramie Project
Fri 26th Apr at 2:00pm
Grosvenor East Theatre, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester
£5 - £12
🚨 SOLD OUT! ABBA GARDEN PARTY in Flamingo 🦩 Rooftop Garden
Sat 6th Jul at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £18
The Chocolate Men - SATURDAY 13th APRIL ONLY
Sat 13th Apr at 6:30pm
The Empty Space, Salford
Free - £35
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Wolverhampton
Thu 6th Jun at 7:30pm
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
£18
AfroSocial x Melanated In Manchester - Rollerskating & Networking event
Tue 23rd Apr at 7:00pm
Paradise Skate World, Manchester
£15 - £20
Stripped Cabaret
Sat 18th May at 11:30am
On Bar Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £50
Take Me Out For A Cure
Thu 25th Apr at 7:30pm
The Bierkeller Manchester, Manchester
£3 - £7
Tommy Sandhu : Live - Wolverhampton
Fri 3rd May at 8:30pm
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
£18
Tommy Sandhu : Live - Birmingham
Sun 9th Jun at 6:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £18
MURDER: STAGED with Cheish Merryweather - psychologist and psychopathy expert
Thu 28th Nov at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£20
Reggae Bingo - Sheffield - Sat 11th May
Sat 11th May at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£15 - £18
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Manchester
Sun 23rd Jun at 6:00pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
£18
The Laramie Project
Sat 27th Apr at 7:15pm
Grosvenor East Theatre, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester
£5 - £13.60
Snow Sports Charity Bingo
Wed 17th Apr at 7:00pm
Stein Haus, Sheffield
£2 - £6.50
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Birmingham ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List **
Sat 25th May at 7:45pm
Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham
Free
Bring Your Own Culture Night
Fri 19th Apr at 5:30pm
etc.venues Manchester, Manchester
£10
The XXL Ladies Night Liverpool
Fri 3rd May at 8:00pm
Ten Streets Social, Liverpool
£10 - £135
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter - Wolverhampton
Sun 14th Apr at 6:00pm
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
£18
GNG DAY PARTY! BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH EDITION #SEEYOU
Sat 4th May at 4:00pm
Savanna Restaurant, Birmingham
£5 - £30