What's on beeston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Beeston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Beeston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Beeston right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Beeston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Quids In Mondays - Summer Sessions

Mon 16th Aug at 10:30pm-Tue 17th Aug at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Playground Monday

Mon 16th Aug at 9:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 1:00am
Off The Wall Chester, Chester
£1

Quids In Mondays - Summer Sessions: A Level Results Part 1

Mon 9th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Playground Monday

Mon 9th Aug at 9:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 1:00am
Off The Wall Chester, Chester
£1

Quids In Mondays - Summer Sessions

Mon 23rd Aug at 10:30pm-Tue 24th Aug at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

Playground Monday

Mon 23rd Aug at 9:00pm-Tue 24th Aug at 1:00am
Off The Wall Chester, Chester
£1

Cars and Coffee - Summer Meets

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00am-Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm
The Cholmondeley Arms, Malpas
£7.50

Bottomless Brunch Club - 21st August 2021

Sat 21st Aug at 11:00am-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00pm
Music Hall Tap, Chester
£10 - £30

The Chester Kilo

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00am-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm
Northgate Church, Chester
£2 - £3

The Royston Club - The Live Rooms, Chester

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 10:30pm
The Live Rooms, Chester
£0

The Big Freshers Pass: Chester - INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Revolution, Chester
£16 - £34.99

Chester Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
multiple venues, Chester
Free

Chester Freshers Week 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Popworld Chester, Chester
£5 - £99

Chester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Chester, Chester
Free

Chester Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Chester
Free

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : CHESTER

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution, Chester
£6 - £15

Nghtwrk In the Woods

Sat 25th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
Chester Lakes, Chester
£19.90 - £34.90

Chesters Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues (Nightclubs included), Chester
£7 - £11

Chester Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Chester
£7 - £11

A-Level Results Party

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 2:00am
Off The Wall Chester, Chester
£1 - £3

Quids In - Tuesday Night - A Level Results Special Part 2

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £4

A level Results Night Party Chester - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Chester
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | CHESTER

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 12:00am
TBA, Chester
£5 - £15

The Big Freshers Movement Chester 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chester
£4 - £12

Neon Freshers House Party | Chester Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Venue Announcement Coming Soon!, Chester
£1 - £9

Onit Wednesday - Chester's BIGGEST weekly event!

Wed 4th Aug at 9:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 2:30am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£1 - £4

Quids In Mondays - The Freshers Welcome Party

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Cruise, Chester
£1 - £5

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 12:00am
TBA, Chester
£5 - £9

Hashtag Chester

Fri 6th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

Back To The Old Skool / PUKKA UP WNDRLND

Sat 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm
Hankelow Hall, Crewe
£27.50 - £255

Halloween in Chester 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Chester!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Chester, Chester
Free

Halloween - Terror Tour

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£2 - £8

Chester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Chester
£5 - £12

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chester
£5 - £9

Hashtag Chester

Fri 27th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

Hashtag Chester

Fri 20th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

Hashtag Chester

Fri 10th Sep at 9:30pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

Hashtag Chester

Fri 3rd Sep at 9:30pm-Sat 4th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

Hashtag Chester A-Level Results Party

Fri 13th Aug at 9:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

Hashtag Chester

Fri 17th Sep at 9:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

Chester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Chester!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Chester, Chester
Free

CHESTER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chester
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Chester

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Chester
£4 - £12

Onit Wednesday - Chester's BIGGEST weekly event!

Wed 11th Aug at 9:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 2:30am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£1 - £4

Onit Wednesday - Chester's BIGGEST weekly event!

Wed 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 3:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£1 - £4

Onit Wednesday - Chester's BIGGEST weekly event!

Wed 25th Aug at 9:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 2:30am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£1 - £4

The Big Freshers Ball: CHESTER

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution, Chester
£6 - £15

Navos at Hashtag Chester

Sun 29th Aug at 9:30pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£5

3inaBed - Chester's Biggest Urban Music Night

Thu 5th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 2:30am
Rosies Chester, Chester
£2
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave