What's on beeston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Beeston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Beeston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Beeston right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Beeston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Black Full Monty Bedford Dinner & Show

Thu 8th Apr at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Apr at 12:00am
Mercure Bedford Centre Hotel, Bedford

Covenant Fieldworks 2020 UK Tour - BEDFORD - NEW DATE

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£20

Gene Loves Jezebel - Bedford

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£17

Sex Gang Children UK Review Tour March 2021 - Bedford

Fri 12th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Mar at 11:00pm
Bedford Esquires - Music Venue, Bedford
£15

An Evening With The PropheC - The Official UK Tour - POSTPONED!

Being rescheduled
Subterania, London
£18.50 - £40

Cambridge Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Cambridge
£4 - £7.50

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Being rescheduled
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25

Oktoberfest Milton Keynes 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
£15 - £375

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

The Secret Freshers Warehouse Rave - London : ON SALE NOW!

Sat 19th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:00am
Secret Location, London
£3 - £10

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£7

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Being rescheduled
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50

The Black Full Monty Northampton Dinner & Show

Sun 4th Apr at 8:00pm-Mon 5th Apr at 12:00am
Hilton Northampton, Collingtree

The Black Full Monty Hemel Hempstead Dinner & Show

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 12:00am
The Watermill Hotel Sure Hotel Collection by BW, Bourne End

The Black Full Monty Hertfordshire Dinner & Show

Fri 2nd Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 12:00am
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel, St Albans

The Black Full Monty Peterborough Dinner & Show

Thu 11th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 12th Mar at 12:00am
Holiday Inn Peterborough - West, Peterborough

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Harrow

Fri 19th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 9:00pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
Free - £15

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Harrow

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£18

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass | Lanyards On Sale NOW ✅

Sun 6th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£24 - £70

THE 2020 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND ✅ 1ST & 2ND RELEASE ALL SOLD OUT! GET YOURS NOW!

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 11:30pm
Best Venues, London
£15 - £120

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Now!

Sun 6th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 6:00am
London's Best Venues, London
£0

London Freshers 2020 | The Complete Guide - Tickets & Wristbands - Includes Fabric, Studio 338, Tiger Tiger, XOYO!

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 4:00am
All the best Clubs, , London
£0

The London Freshers Official Moving In House Party 🎈💊 Live From Lightbox 😲

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Bears In Trees at PowerHaus, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£8 - £10

The Freshers Color Paint Party 🌈 Live From EGG London!

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

The Rills at The Grace, London

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

The Reytons | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£12

Riskee and the Ridicule at PowerHaus, London

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm
Dingwalls, London
£10

Sucker Presents: The London Indie Show

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

NEW DATE: The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£7

SOLD OUT - The Reytons | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£10

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

THE 2020 BATTLE OF THE UNIS! THE BIG FRESHERS UNIVERSITY CLASH

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£3 - £10

The London Freshers Rooftop Party 🌞🍹Tickets Back Online Now!

Mon 7th Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 12:00am
London's Most Popular Rooftop, London
£10

LORD OF THE LOST - London NEW DATE ! Very Limited Capacity Show!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£5 - £12

Latino Fest (London) Feb 2021

Being rescheduled
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £12

Trojan Records Official Party: The Cimarons and Special Guests (POSTPONED)

Being rescheduled
Leytonstone Ballroom, London
£11

The Freshers ALL NIGHTER ⏰😵| Till 6AM At Lightbox 🚨

Sun 13th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£3 - £8

ist ist | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£10

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2021 TOUR - London

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15

Joshua Grant at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 27th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

MILA at The Grace, London

The Grace, London
Cancelled

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

Reggaeton Party Costa Del Tottenham

Sat 30th Jan at 5:00pm-Sat 30th Jan at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
£74 - £138

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Holborn

Sun 21st Mar at 5:45pm-Sun 21st Mar at 7:00pm
The Top Secret Comedy Club, London
£15

Shai Brides at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

THE 2020 FRESHERS RAVE AT FABRIC!

Wed 9th Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave