What's on beeston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Beeston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Beeston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Beeston right now, so we鈥檝e found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Beeston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 6th May - Luna Springs [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 6th May at 2:00pm-Sat 6th May at 11:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
拢12 - 拢30

Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Luna Springs

Sat 15th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 16th Jul at 12:00am
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
拢18 - 拢50

SOLD OUT: Manchester's Inter-Professional Social 2023 @ Revoluci贸n de Cuba - 16.02.23

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm
Revoluci贸n de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
拢20

SoulJam | Sheffield | Return of the Disco!

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield, Sheffield
拢4 - 拢6

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00pm
Escape to Freight Island, Manchester
拢12 - 拢14

鈥 NIRAM 鈥 OFFICIAL THEKKANS 2023 AFTERPARTY 馃殺

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
拢8 - 拢12

Super Sonix : Birmingham w/ Goddard

Thu 23rd Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
拢20 - 拢30

Shit Indie Disco presents VALENTINE'S DAY TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY - **THIS ALWAYS SELLS OUT**

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
Free - 拢6

Ellie Sax

Sat 11th Mar at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 12:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
拢18 - 拢20

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - BACK BY DEMAND! LAST FEW TICKETS! (live)

Thu 20th Apr at 7:45pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 4:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
拢10

Pixies + Special Guests

Fri 17th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
拢42.50

Rob Lamberti presents PERFECTLY GEORGE MICHAEL - BACK BY DEMAND! LIVE

Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
拢28 - 拢49.50

Raver Tots Liverpool

Sun 26th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
拢11 - 拢13

Desi Beats - Chani Nattan x Raf Saperra x Inderpal Moga LIVE [FINAL 175 TICKETS]

Tue 28th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Secret Location, Birmingham
拢5 - 拢15

PARKLIFE FESTIVAL 2023

Sat 10th Jun at 10:30am-Sun 11th Jun at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
拢84.50 - 拢203.50

Locked Out Liverpool U16's - St Patricks Day Special

Fri 17th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 9:30pm
Wav, Liverpool
拢15 - 拢20

Back to the 80's Summer Festival feat MARTIN KEMP - Birmingham

Sat 27th May at 3:00pm-Sat 27th May at 10:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
拢15 - 拢30

Raver Tots Birmingham

Sun 12th Mar at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 6:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
拢11 - 拢13

Shutdown - Manchester

Sat 11th Mar at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 9:30pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush - LIVE

Fri 17th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 18th Feb at 11:45pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
拢18 - 拢29

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th February - TRILOGY Blackpool [80% SOLD OUT]

Sat 25th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Trilogy Nightclub, Blackpool
拢12 - 拢30

Corella | Manchester, Gorilla

Sat 18th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
拢11

The Princess Tea Party - Liverpool

Sat 29th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 29th Apr at 2:00pm
Alma De Cuba, Liverpool
Free - 拢25

馃挀HOTMESS 馃挀 PRESENTS CAL THE DRAGON LIVE APPEARANCE!!! - 拢1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 馃嵐Manchester's Favourite Wednesday! 馃槏

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
拢4 - 拢20

SEDUCTION - BIRMINGHAMS BIGGEST VALENTINES EVENT

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
101 Night Club, Birmingham
Free - 拢20

R&B Lovers - Saturday 15th April - The Buttermarket [70% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Apr at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
拢21 - 拢30

Bilk | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
拢8.50

The National Halal Food Festival & Muslim Shopping Experience - NEC Birmingham

Sat 27th May at 11:00am-Sat 27th May at 7:00pm
National Exhibition Centre, Marston Green
Free - 拢35

Quids In Wednesdays : GEORGE BAGGS Live

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
拢2 - 拢3

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Manchester)

Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
拢8 - 拢10

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Manchester ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List or Buy Tickets For 30/04 **

Sun 14th May at 6:00pm-Sun 14th May at 7:00pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
Free - 拢15

Abandoned Tunnel Rave Returns To Liverpool - Hard Techno

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Liverpool TBA, Liverpool
拢5 - 拢30

Ultimate Rave Bingo Ellesmere Port 24th February!

Fri 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:55pm
The Whitby Sports & Social Club, Ellesmere Port
拢12 - 拢80

BTS CLUB NIGHT - MANCHESTER

Sat 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Band on the Wall, Manchester
拢7.50 - 拢12

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Blackpool

Sun 28th May at 6:00pm-Sun 28th May at 11:00pm
VIVA BLACKPOOL 鈥 CELEBRATING 10 FABULOUS YEARS!, Blackpool
拢18 - 拢35

ERASURE'S Greatest Hits & 80s Party - ft No.1 live tribute ERASURED

Fri 24th Mar at 6:30pm-Fri 24th Mar at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
拢9.50 - 拢22.50

K-Pop Valentine's Day Party Manchester - WITH DJ EMKAY | FRIDAY 10TH FEBRUARY

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:30am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
拢6 - 拢80

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Birmingham

Sun 28th May at 6:00pm-Sun 28th May at 7:15pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
拢15 - 拢18

TEKTU. PRESENTS: BACK TO THE 90S REFRESHERS RAVE 馃帀

Thu 23rd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 24th Feb at 3:30am
Lab11, Birmingham
拢1 - 拢10

The Beatles : Get Back : Rooftop Theatrical Concert Liverpool

Fri 16th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 16th Jun at 10:30pm
The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
拢10 - 拢70

Pup Up Cafe: Valentines in Birmingham! 馃挏

Sun 26th Feb at 10:00am-Sun 26th Feb at 3:30pm
The Lost & Found Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - 拢15

Reggaeton Party (Liverpool) February 2023

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Zanzibar, Liverpool
拢6 - 拢9

VODBULL at ROSIES!! 馃帀09/02

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
拢3 - 拢7

AN EVENING OF ADELE - starring Natalie Black and her full band - Live

Fri 10th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
拢9 - 拢35

Shutdown - Sheffield

Sun 2nd Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 9:30pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield

Go Your Own Way

Sat 18th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 12:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
拢10

BARRIOKE starring Shaun Williamson - Live

Fri 3rd Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
拢14 - 拢18

INITIATION - VALENTINE'S CASINO ROYALE

Sun 26th Feb at 10:30pm-Mon 27th Feb at 3:00am
King of clubs, Birmingham
Free - 拢150

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Manchester)

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
拢5 - 拢8

Easter Opening Party feat Nathan Dawe & Friends [PRIORITY TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sat 8th Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 12:00am
Luna Springs, Birmingham
拢8 - 拢15

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot