What's on beeston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Beeston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Beeston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Beeston right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Beeston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Bedfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Bedfordshire, Bedford
Free

Cambridge Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Cambridge, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Cambridge, Cambridge
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Cambridge 2021 🎉

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
£4 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: Hertfordshire

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Hatfield
Free

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hertfordshire, Hertford
Free

Bedfordshire Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Bedford
Free

Motive ft. Hola - Lola Lo - all nighter

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 6:00am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3 - £6

Cambridge Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Cambridge
Free

Milton Keynes Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Milton Keynes
Free

Covenant Fieldworks 2020 UK Tour - BEDFORD - NEW DATE

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£20

Gene Loves Jezebel - Bedford

Sun 22nd Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:30pm
Esquires, Bedford
£17

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Bedford

Fri 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Bedford Esquires - Music Venue, Bedford
£15

Cambridge Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
, Cambridge
£4 - £6.50

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
£6 - £17.50

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25

The Big Freshers Pass: Cambridge - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
, Cambridge
£16 - £39.99

Cambridge Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Cambridge
£5 - £12

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Cambridge
Free - £15

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Cambridge

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 12:00am
The Camebridge, Cambridge
£5 - £15

Oktoberfest Milton Keynes 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
£15 - £375

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 3:00am
The Cambridge , Cambridge
£5 - £10

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 3:00am
THE CAMB, Cambridge
£5 - £9

University of Cambridge Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cambridge Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Anglia Ruskin University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cambridge Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Anglia Ruskin University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cambridge Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

Cambridge Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Sat 1st May at 7:00pm-Sat 1st May at 9:30pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Кембридж
£5

Cambridge Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 21st Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 21st Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Кембридж
£5

Cambridge Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 9:30pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Playground Wednesday Launch 23.06.21

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

Cambridge Singles Party | Ages 36-55

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Cambridge Speed Dating | Ages 28-38

Wed 21st Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 9:30pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Cambridge Speed Dating | Ages 21-31

Wed 4th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 9:30pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Cambridge Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Wed 25th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 9:30pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Cambridge Speed Dating | Ages 38-55

Wed 7th Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 9:30pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Cambridge Singles Cocktail Making Class | Ages 24-38

Wed 11th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 8:00pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£30

Cambridge Singles Party | Ages 24-38

Wed 9th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:30pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Cambridge Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Fri 30th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Кембридж
£5

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£7

Shutdown - Freedom Tour - Milton Keynes

Wed 28th Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Jul at 10:30pm
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£20 - £25

Milton Keynes Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 28th Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 28th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Мільтон-Кінес
£5

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

HENNY THING GOES - Northampton End Of Year Event

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
University of Northampton, Northampton
£5 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave