What's on beaconsfield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Beaconsfield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Beaconsfield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Beaconsfield right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Beaconsfield? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Sausage & Cider Fest - Berkshire

Sat 13th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm
Magnet Leisure Centre, Maidenhead
£10 - £20

Middlesex Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Uxbridge
Free

Re Opening Week Wristband

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Friar Street , Reading
£15 - £25

The Re Start Project 2021

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£5 - £9

Reading Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Reading
Free

Online Event for Painting & Decorating Services in Uxbridge

Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am-Sun 11th Jul at 5:00pm
, Uxbridge
Free

Brunel Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Uxbridge, Uxbridge
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Windsor 2021 🎉

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Windsor
£4 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: Reading

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Reading
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Reading Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £1!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
£1 - £11

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

LIVE event on safety measures while building a house

Wed 9th Feb 2022 at 9:00am-Thu 10th Feb 2022 at 11:00am
Vetted Trades Online - Local builders London, London

Windsor Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Віндзор
£5

Windsor Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Tue 20th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 20th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Віндзор
£5

Watford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Tue 20th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 20th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Вотфорд
£5

Windsor Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Wed 28th Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 28th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Віндзор
£5

Watford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Wed 28th Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 28th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Вотфорд
£5

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Harrow

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£18

Stories In The Park | Saturday 25th September 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
Palmer Park Parking, Reading
£25 - £30

Its Local Soul Night Out

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Faborjé Bar & Grill, Watford
£0

WeAreSaturdays - THE BIG ONE!

Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £6

The House & Garage Orchestra : Arrives In Reading

Fri 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:45pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£20 - £50

Desi Brunch x The Aura : 23.05.2021

Sun 23rd May at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 6:00pm
The Aura, London
£35 - £240

Anniversary Party of ADV Contractors LTD

Thu 29th Jun 2023 at 11:00am-Thu 29th Jun 2023 at 4:00pm
Curtain walling - Roller Shutter Repair London - ADV Contractors, Hayes

Online Event for Emergency Shutter Repair London

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00am-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00pm
Hayes Auto, Hayes
Free

Playground - Nothin' But House

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Revolution Reading, Reading
£4.50

ABBA Disco Wonderland!

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£10 - £25

Live Rum Masterclass with The Duppy Share

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Reading, Reading
£20

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2021

Sun 25th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:30pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£12 - £25

Festival Themed Stories : 18.05.21

Tue 18th May at 2:00pm-Tue 18th May at 9:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£5.50 - £6.50

Pounded Tuesdays!

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£1 - £12

MNQ - Fish Bowl Party

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

Desi Brunch x The Aura : 06.06.2021

Sun 6th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 6:00pm
The Aura, London
£35 - £240

Straight Outta Lockdown - £1.50 J-Bombs (Wednesday Special)

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

Hanzo - £2 VK's All Night

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

WeAreSaturdays - The Return!

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£10 - £30

WeAreSaturdays / 29.5.2021

Sat 29th May at 9:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£10 - £15

ASTROWORLD - Reading's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
The Face Bar, Reading
£5 - £20

Subfactory Presents The Sunset Session Subfactory 16th Birthday Party

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 2:00am
Lagoona Park , Reading
£15

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Reading)

Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Sub89, Reading
£4 - £20

Black Tot 50th Anniversary Virtual Tasting with Mitch Wilson

Wed 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 8:00pm
Milk Bar Reading, Reading
£25

Bollywood Brunch Club x The Aura : 20.06.21

Sun 20th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 6:00pm
The Aura, London
£35 - £240

Reading Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Reading
£5 - £12

Garage Brunch x The Aura : BANK HOL SUN 30.05.21

Sun 30th May at 1:00pm-Sun 30th May at 6:00pm
The Aura, London
£35 - £240

Halloween in Reading 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

The Day Party // Glowe + Support.

Sat 19th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:00pm
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£32 - £48

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Reading

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 12:00am
The Reading, Reading
£5 - £15

​LOST IN BASS UK / NICKY BLACKMARKET / STARZ & DEEZA HEADLINING!

Thu 27th May at 10:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£15 - £25
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave