What's on bath

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bath, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bath including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
142 Events
FIGHT NIGHT BATH - MARCH 2024
Thu 14th Mar at 6:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£8 - £55
SCORE // VARSITY // 17.04.2024 // HOME
Wed 17th Apr at 10:00pm
The Tub, Bath
£5 - £8
Bollynights Bath - Tuesday 20th February | Zero Zero
Tue 20th Feb at 10:45pm
Zero / Zero, Bath
£5 - £10.50
BAIANÁ
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £10
SCORE // 21.02.2024 // HOME
Wed 21st Feb at 10:00pm
The Tub, Bath
£5 - £7
ORIGINS 360: YUNG SINGH
Mon 4th Mar at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £6
Glam - Bath's Biggest Student Night - Arctic Zoo Party! 🐻‍❄️ | Tuesdays at Labs
Tue 20th Feb at 9:30pm
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£1 - £4
Rhythm of the Tracks: Bath House x Stafford Sounds
Wed 6th Mar at 11:00pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £8
BAIANÁ
Fri 1st Mar at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £8.50
La Terraza // Disco, Glitter, Classics // Brewhouse
Thu 28th Mar at 6:00pm
The Bath Brew House, Bath
£5 - £12
GIMMIE GIMMIE GIMMIE: Guilty Dancefloor Pleasures, Every Saturday
Sat 24th Feb at 10:30pm
Second Bridge, Bath
£1 - £10
SCORE // 28.02.2024 // AWAY
Wed 28th Feb at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£5 - £7
BAIANÁ
Fri 8th Mar at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £5
K-Pop Party Bath with DJ EMKAY | Thursday 7th March
Thu 7th Mar at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£6 - £9
Thrive Wednesdays - Bath's Biggest Wednesday Night! ❤️‍🔥
Wed 21st Feb at 9:30pm
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£1 - £5
ORIGINS 360: Special Guest
Thu 28th Mar at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £4
Bridge Saturdays: Conducta
Sat 23rd Mar at 11:00pm
Second Bridge, Bath
£3 - £5
THE WOLF OF WALL STREET // EXCHANGE // 80's v 90's //02.03.24
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
The Tub, Bath
£4 - £8
Hideout Presents: Glenmorangie Tasting
Thu 22nd Feb at 5:30pm
The Hideout, Bath
£25
THE BIG DISCO // KOMEDIA // 09.03.24 *CHEAPEST TICKETS*
Sat 9th Mar at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£5 - £6
🎵Afrobeats in Your City (Bath)🎵
Sat 30th Mar at 10:30pm
OPA Bar , Bath
£10 - £12.50
TBBH: BEER PONG COMPETITION🍺
Thu 21st Mar at 7:00pm
The Bath Brew House, Bath
£15
Glam - Bath's Biggest Student Night - VK PARTY🤩 | Tuesdays at Labs
Tue 5th Mar at 9:30pm
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£1 - £4
WE NEED BANDS | The Zaffiros + Bitter Kisses + M/X + Mosaic
Sat 2nd Mar at 7:30pm
Saint James Wine Vaults, Bath
£6
BAIANÁ
Fri 26th Apr at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £5
SCORE // 01.05.2024 // HOME
Wed 1st May at 10:00pm
The Tub, Bath
£5 - £7
BAIANÁ
Fri 15th Mar at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £5
BAIANÁ
Fri 29th Mar at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £5
Revelations 16+ Bath
Fri 12th Apr at 5:00pm
Second Bridge, Bath
£20 - £30
BAIANÁ
Fri 19th Apr at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £5
THE BIG DISCO // KOMEDIA // 16.03.24 *CHEAPEST TICKETS*
Sat 16th Mar at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£5 - £6
ORIGINS 360: Special Guest
Thu 2nd May at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £4
BAIANÁ
Fri 22nd Mar at 11:30pm
Opa Bath, Avon
£2 - £5
SCORE // 06.03.2024 // HOME
Wed 6th Mar at 10:00pm
The Tub, Bath
£5 - £7
The Big Disco
Sat 30th Mar at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£6 - £60
GET PAID TO PARTY - OFFICIAL EVENTS
Sun 22nd Sep at 8:00pm
Bath, Bath
Free
Glam - Bath's Biggest Student Night 🐾 | Tuesdays at Labs
Tue 12th Mar at 9:30pm
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£1 - £4
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - BATH - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Bath, Bath
£4 - £24.99
Thrive Wednesdays - Bath's Biggest Wednesday Night! ❤️‍🔥
Wed 6th Mar at 9:30pm
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£1 - £5
THE BIG DISCO // KOMEDIA // 02.03.24 *CHEAPEST TICKETS*
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£5 - £6
THE BIG DISCO // KOMEDIA // 20.04.24 *CHEAPEST TICKETS*
Sat 20th Apr at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£5 - £6
Fever Fridays • Home of Fridays Night • Revolution •
Fri 22nd Mar at 10:00pm
Revolution Bath, Bath
£2 - £3
Glam - Bath's Biggest Student Night 🐾 | Tuesdays at Labs
Tue 27th Feb at 9:30pm
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£1 - £4