What's on bath

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bath, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bath including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

WE LOVE BATH FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 4:00am
Komedia & More , Bath
£10 - £40

BATH FRESHERS BUNDLE 2022 | THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Bath Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Bath's Biggest & Best Venues, Bath
£6 - £50

Bath Spa University - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bath
Free

Bath - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
TBA, Bath
Free

Bath Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bath
Free

University of Bath - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bath
Free

THE FRESHERS AAA [ACCESS ALL AREAS] PASS 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues in Bath , Bath
£15 - £50

BATH FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Bath
Free

BATH FRESHERS 2022 - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Bath
Free

FAME: GRADUATION SPECIAL

Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £5

Infamous Fridays

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£4

Bath Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Bath's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Bath
Free

Bath Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Bath
Free

Bath Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bath
Free

Bath Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Bath
Free

BATH Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP | The BIGGEST Events in BATH’s BEST Clubs!

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 2:00am
The Best Clubs, Bath
Free

Rews + Silent Garden & Stanchions

Thu 7th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6

FAME: GRADUATION SPECIAL

Thu 21st Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £5

Bath Uni Graduation Night @ THE Earl Bar and Second Bridge

Thu 21st Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£3 - £5

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Juju + Night Swimming & Lucy Barton | + The Happy Donut Bakery Pop Up | First 25 Tickets only £1!

Sat 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Flos Vita + Pet Insurance | First 25 Tickets ONLY £1!

Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

Bath Uni Graduation Night @ THE Earl Bar and Second Bridge

Wed 20th Jul at 6:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 3:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£3 - £5

FAME: GRADUATION SPECIAL

Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £5

Superstition - Old Skool Hip Hop, 90's R'n'B, Funk & Motown

Sat 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

WIG! - the Season Finale

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £12

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Origins: The October Re-Launch

Thu 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 4:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £5

The Big Katy Perry Independence Day Cheese! | First 25 Tickets £1 | 99p Bombs & Shots

Tue 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £6

Neon Freshers House Party / Bath Freshers 2022

Wed 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£5 - £15

BATH FRESHERS UV NEON RAVE | THE OFFICIAL | Bath Freshers 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Zero Zero , Bath
£4 - £15

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£13

BINGO LINGO - Bath

Fri 2nd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
Komedia Bath, Bath
£9 - £12

BATH FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sat 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 2:00am
UCAS BATH, Bath
Free

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

The Kut+ Athena | First 25 Tickets only £1!

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Bath - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Bath
Free

Bath Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Various venues, Bath
Free

Stranger Things - The Upside Down 80's Party | 99p Vecna Bombs!

Mon 11th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Jul at 2:00am
Moles, Bath
£3

NOASIS - The definitive Oasis Tribute

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£8 - £10

Bath Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Bath
Free

A-Level `Results! - LIMITED TICKETS with CAL THE DRAGON!

Thu 18th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£8.50

BATH - Abba Freshers Disco ☮️ ✌️ Bath Freshers Week 2022

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 3:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
£6 - £17.50

Bath Uni Graduation Night @ THE Earl Bar and Second Bridge

Tue 19th Jul at 6:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 3:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£3 - £5

Halloween Purge Bath 2022 | Bath's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Bath
£4 - £15
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave