What's on bath

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Bath, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Bath including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Origins: Overmono [DJ Set] [50 TICKETS LEFT]

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £14

La Terraza // REFRESHERS // 09.02.23

Thu 9th Feb at 5:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm
The Bath Brew House, Bath
£8 - £10

Revelations 16-18 Feb Half Term

Thu 16th Feb at 5:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 9:00pm
Second Bridge, Bath
£15 - £30

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays: The Return!

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

PROJECT // Meet Me At Midnight: The Ultimate Taylor Swift Party // [TICKETS FROM £1]

Mon 6th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £5

All Night Long: Conducta

Mon 6th Mar at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Mar at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £7

The Drink Exchange

Fri 24th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 2:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

FAME // CHART, CHEESE, CLASSICS // BREAKUP ANTHEMS // 400 SPACES ON THE DOOR!!

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£4 - £5

🌞SOL🌞

Tue 7th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 2:30am
Opa Bath, Avon
£6

SCORE // REFRESHED // 08.02.23

Wed 8th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 2:00am
The Tub, Bath
£5

Origins: La La

Thu 2nd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £10

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

Paraiso Disco - House Disco Classics

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Lomah, Bath
£1 - £5

The Black Charade & Fell Out Boy

Sat 25th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£12

My Nu Leng [All Night 5 Hour Set] - Moles

Thu 23rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £15

All Night Long: KARA

Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £8

Chop Suey (System of a Down Tribute) + Killswitch UK

Sat 18th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£10 - £12

Pip Blom

Sun 5th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 11:00pm
Moles, Bath
£14

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 15th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 16th Apr at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Beans on Toast + Ann Liu Cannon

Tue 21st Mar at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Mar at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£16.50

Latin Loco WHITE PARTY

Thu 9th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 4:00am
Zero / Zero, Bath
Free - £8

WANNABE - 90s & 00s Party!

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

FAME // CHART, CHEESE, CLASSICS // WILD WEST // 400 SPACES ON THE DOOR!!

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£4 - £5

The Big Cheese - One Direction x Harry Styles Party! Plus Cheeseoke - NEW Karaoke Room!

Tue 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £4

In Da Club - 90s & 00s Hip-Hop & R'n'B Jams!

Sat 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

The Phogues

Fri 17th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£12

PROJECT // NAIVE! The Ultimate Indie Party // [TICKETS FROM £1]

Mon 20th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Feb at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1 - £3

In Da Club - 90s & 00s Hip-Hop & R'n'B Jams!

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

The Big Tequila Swift Cheese - Taylor Swift Valentines Party! Tequila Rose Give Aways!

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £4

WANNABE - 90s & 00s Party!

Sat 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

WANNABE - 90's Chart Pop, Hip Pop & Brit Pop!

Sat 20th May at 10:30pm-Sun 21st May at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Origins: END OF TERM [SPECIAL GUEST]

Thu 30th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 31st Mar at 4:00am
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £8

SCORE // VK BUBBLE PARTY // 15.02.23

Wed 15th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 2:00am
The Plug, Bath
£5

[£1 Tickets Live] Peachy Saturdays

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
The Plug, Bath
£1 - £5

WOW! Mondays Refreshers Ft. CAL THE DRAGON

Mon 6th Feb at 9:30pm-Tue 7th Feb at 12:00am
Labyrinth Bar & Nightclub, Bath
£3 - £5

Origins: The Penultimate Dance [Moles]

Thu 16th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£3 - £5

SENSES SATURDAY

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Second Bridge, Bath
Free - £5

GUN

Thu 16th Mar at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Mar at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£28.50

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Jun at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

Monrroe & Duskee Tour, Bath

Thu 23rd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£10 - £20

HEY YA! - Party Rockin' 00 Anthems!

Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Kpop Party! £1 Tickets & Drinks from 99p!

Mon 6th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£1 - £3

​Saturday Night Fever - Pop Treasures & Guilty Pleasures!

Sat 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£6

La Terraza // END OF TERM // 30.03.23

Thu 30th Mar at 5:00pm-Thu 30th Mar at 11:00pm
The Bath Brew House, Bath
£8 - £10

PROJECT // Harrys House: The Ultimate Harry Styles Party // [£1 Tickets Live]

Mon 27th Mar at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Mar at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
£1

PVA

Fri 10th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Mar at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£10

HEY YA! - Party Rockin' 00 Anthems!

Sat 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00am
Moles, Bath
£5

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot