What's on banbury

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Banbury, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Banbury including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Banbury right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Banbury? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

NEW DATE Livewire The AC/DC show - Assembly Leamington

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 10:00pm
Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa
£17

The Big Freshers Pass: Coventry

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Warwick
Free

Warwick Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Warwick, Warwick
Free

Oxford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Oxford, Oxford
Free

Northampton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Northampton, Northampton
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Northampton

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Northampton
Free

Oxford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Oxford, Oxford
Free

Wellnergy

Sat 4th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 5th Sep at 7:00pm
Cornbury Park Estate Office, Charlbury
£15 - £80

Back to the 80s - Oxford

Sat 4th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Buckinghamshire Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Buckingham
Free

Oxford Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Oxford
Free

UMS LOCKDOWN LOCKIN

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
West Midlands venues, Coventry
£1 - £5

Northampton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Northampton
Free

Warwick Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Warwick
Free

Oxford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Oxford
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Oxford - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Tue 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
, Oxford
£9.99 - £39.99

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club - Assembly Leamington

Fri 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm
Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

Revelations 16-18 Oxford

Wed 11th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 1:00am
The Bridge, Oxford
£15 - £25

Oxford Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5 - £12

Oxford Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Thu 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50

Oxford Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 13th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Oxford
£9.99 - £19.99

Oxford Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 13th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Oxford
Free

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

K-Club (Rescheduled) The K-POP 'Feeling Good For Summer' Tour | Oxford

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
ATIK, Oxford
£1 - £7

K-Club presents... The K-POP 'Feeling Good For Summer' Tour | Oxford

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
ATIK, Oxford
£3 - £7

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

Saved By The 90s - Oxford

Fri 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Make Emo Great Again - Oxford

Fri 3rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Reggaeton Party (Oxford) July 2021

Sat 17th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £6

HENNY THING GOES - Northampton End Of Year Event

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
University of Northampton, Northampton
£5 - £20

OXFORD FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Oxford
Free - £15

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Oxford

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Oxford, Oxford
£5 - £15

Coventry Freshers UV Neon Rave | Coventry Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
, Coventry
£4 - £6.50

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Northampton
£5 - £12

Warwick and Coventry`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 8:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Coventry
£7 - £11

Replica LIVE! 2021

Fri 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 1:00am
Coventry Cathedral Ruins, Coventry
£14 - £20

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£7

Shutdown - Freedom Tour - Milton Keynes

Wed 28th Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Jul at 10:30pm
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£20 - £25

WWPG

Sat 15th May at 1:00pm-Sat 15th May at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Coventry
£7 - £9

WWUV

Sun 16th May at 1:00pm-Mon 17th May at 5:00pm
TBA, Coventry
£7 - £9

Summer Indoor 90s Day Festival - Coventry 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm
Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
£15 - £35

Warwick and Coventry Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Coventry
£7 - £11

OXFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Oxford
Free

ASTROWORLD - Coventry's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Coventry, Coventry
£5 - £20

COVENTRY FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Coventry
£6 - £17.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave